(2010) 2010 Brides

at least those spa they will fit female into 1 room.. i ever went to a massage parlour in singapore.. they actually put me n my guy fren in the same room.. i was like.. -_-''

Jaq> Wat's funny? True mah, he cant do anyting oso mah! =X

Coden> The 1 & onli time i went spa (wif hub to batam), they put us together, onli the herbal bath we separate.

Alicia> not another house lah.. Did look at apartments then and find that is too ex and small.. it's it's even worse.. Now I can move in another 2 years time.. But I think I must really move nearer to my mum's place..

gd morning all!

Still quiet this week..school holidays?
booy: I tot u need to stay in the flat for 5yrs then can sell?
alicia: no mah, he is there to protect u wor..so u wun feel shy or what...aiyo what u talking *piak piak*

now aveline talking abt spa..me also feel like gg, told my hubby abt it last night he also enthu but we broke lol

darrel - and me.. = 3 :p

talking about euro..my friend in the banking industry say it will drop further..so if u are in no hurry u still can monitor first

somehow, i think euro will keep spiralling downwards until the greek, spain and portugal shows signs of stability / strength.

its good to have currency that i plan to buy spiralling downward... I still got USD, korean won that i bought (for holiday) when it was high

Alicia> Yes.. I'm thinking of moving nearer to my parent's place.. So now just monitoring and see how the property market will go..

Jaq> I didn't get any grant from govt, so can sell after 3 years.. Normally, it's 5 years if you take those grants..

Thomas> Eat more Vit C..

alicia: then all the more u shldn't be shy mahz, what she have u also have wat LOL..

Euro will be on steady levels in 1-2mths time bah...now recovering abit..

thomas: ah..now ur turn..I got it last Wed n only recovered on Sun...drink more water n vit c manz~~! Rest more too~~

deb: its a girls spa trip... I jio my gf, she jio other 2 gfs of her.. so if u wan join also can.. we opted for 1/2day spa on 13/6/10. Let meknow if u are interested.

mooooooooooooooorning ! ...

yesterday i told my wife about the 6 hour spa, she had the same reaction as me ....

"wah 6 hours will get blue-black anot ?"

last sat we went for a really good one and endured a fair bit of pain. the plus point at night i totally concuss until sunday 11am.

gd the morning all..gloomy but cooling mambo wed~~

6hrs is not only massage la..got what bath what bath, scrub n set lunch smore...nt bad leh..

my hubby told me we will go end july after his course -_-"

alicia: Saving..but my hubby say tat time went PD, spa not fulfill..so wanna go for it..also gd la..rather than he spend on his gadgets when he get bonus in july LOL..

alicia: ya wun postpone but my boss also wanna go europe during the same time as me but different places -_-" tho not confirm so hopefully can take lor..

i think i need to save up intensively

my wife's plan...

Dec-Feb - Europe Honeymoon
June-August - Hokkaido (make babies)
Early march - Give birth

:S

maybe i should set aside $100 to buy 4D every month liao

wah...still got such plan lol...

ok what sounds reasonable..smore 2 of u combined income quite alright de...
u spend $100 every mth buy 4d, never strike still gotta even fork out more $, why not just take $100 to save up for milk powder instead lol

Deb: u can treat ur mum to go for spa on her birthday.. then evening time back to have dinner with family...nicely planned for u..

Jaq: you organise lah.. we girls go together for 1/2day spa....

aveline: hahahahah I been to batam 4-5 times out of 3 times is spa leh at diff places LOL..if go again also not so soon la...maybe next yr..haha

alicia very shy still hahahaahah

bintan more ex..bintan more for beach only...nothing much to shop also..food not nice n ex..there got villas n alot of seaview resorts..spa dun need to say also quite ex..

for beach resorts I still prefer tioman/redang..as for spa..I think batam hahahah