at least those spa they will fit female into 1 room.. i ever went to a massage parlour in singapore.. they actually put me n my guy fren in the same room.. i was like.. -_-''
Alicia> not another house lah.. Did look at apartments then and find that is too ex and small.. it's it's even worse.. Now I can move in another 2 years time.. But I think I must really move nearer to my mum's place..
Still quiet this week..school holidays?
booy: I tot u need to stay in the flat for 5yrs then can sell?
alicia: no mah, he is there to protect u wor..so u wun feel shy or what...aiyo what u talking *piak piak*
now aveline talking abt spa..me also feel like gg, told my hubby abt it last night he also enthu but we broke lol
deb: its a girls spa trip... I jio my gf, she jio other 2 gfs of her.. so if u wan join also can.. we opted for 1/2day spa on 13/6/10. Let meknow if u are interested.
alicia: Saving..but my hubby say tat time went PD, spa not fulfill..so wanna go for it..also gd la..rather than he spend on his gadgets when he get bonus in july LOL..
alicia: ya wun postpone but my boss also wanna go europe during the same time as me but different places -_-" tho not confirm so hopefully can take lor..
ok what sounds reasonable..smore 2 of u combined income quite alright de...
u spend $100 every mth buy 4d, never strike still gotta even fork out more $, why not just take $100 to save up for milk powder instead lol
bintan more ex..bintan more for beach only...nothing much to shop also..food not nice n ex..there got villas n alot of seaview resorts..spa dun need to say also quite ex..
for beach resorts I still prefer tioman/redang..as for spa..I think batam hahahah