(2010) 2010 Brides

val: GDL have to get brand new set... whether to use it on AD.. think up to individuals ba.. cause my MIL says the brand new set is for future for our kid's wedding.... dunnno also...

eelynn, jaq, ave> thanks for the advice

ave> so the brand new set for groom is to gv during GDL or on AD itself?

Alicia: i want to see leh.... =P

DS: no problem... welcome.. =)

ALL: I've loaded my express highlights and childhood montage on FB liao... can go view.. =)

randyce> HUh?! New action some more! -_-" Same lah! =P

Eelynn> HAhahahha! U ask the girls to show u the link or wat lor.. I oso dunno where to find. =P

Eelynn> HAhahahah! My previous post to u is abt the "action" we were toking abt, u said u 1 2 see rite? =P I saw ur post in FB, but cant play it in office, so onli wkend den will see. =)

rand: lol...ya must have new video for 2010...so alicia, when free?

alicia: ave uploaded in youtube lah...

ds: wah piang eh...as long as can serve tea no leaks can liao mah =P

Alicia: ohhh... haahaa.. no wonder u so excited... haahaa... I WANT TO SEEE!!!!!!!!!!

Thomas: really?? send me the link leh..

office cannot surf youtube leh...u go try search under ave's name ba

after u see liao, u shld be seeing alicia in a diff light wahhahahahahaha =P

Thomas> Oh?! You-tube ah? hahahha! Dun remb leh! And i'm not free at all for the video! lol~ Wat see me in a different light?! *wif a halo on top of my head*

eelynn> Me excited meh? =P Gd tat u cant find! hahahahhaha!

me back from a full day trip in JB...managed to confirm my inserts at T&T, Shirley was very helpful. Shld be picking up next Sat if nothing goes wrong, happy happy cos its less than half the price if I were to print in SG!

Also managed to order my curtains, thanks Chrissy for the lobang!

p.s. heard tml they are delivering yours to you, you really spent a bomb on it haha