(2010) 2010 Brides

Thomas> So I got a supporter now..
The shop is cheaper on a general sense, but the things there might be a bit limited.. Some are even kept away, so you need to ask the owner.. Whatever you cannot find there, then you need to go elsewhere to buy le.. Plus some of the designs might not be as fanciful, I saw that some of the designs of the items can be super fanciful.. That explains partly for the cheaper price..

My MIL squeezed a lot of freebies from her the other day.. hahaha..

Eelynn> he’s staying at bangkit rd… is it near u??

JL> I was actually reply to Thomas…. Din click refresh b4 I replied…
Anyway, to ans ur qn…. I will def rent the whole unit… no privacy at all if only renting 1rm…. Like that I rather stay with parents…

DS: ohhh.... quite near leh.. i'm at Fajar... next time can call me if you're at his place.. heehee.. can drink coffee.... =P

I have to travel from there to Farrer Park area for work also every morning... =P My MIL was telling me yesterday... if after work too tired, can go back to my own house to sleep... heng arh....

Eelynn, strictly speaking i'm at Teck Whye, but i'm at the 10-mile junction side so actually nearer to Bt Panjang ^_^

I supposed you take 960 every morning? haha...

Ellen: I can take 960 or 190... if 190 then got to change bus lor... take 960 got to walk 5~10mins to the bus stop...

Eelynn> sure no problem =)
Provided that u r at hm during wkends….

Rand> like that ur bf consider “ru zhui†wor…. Heheehe
For my case, cos his camp at lim chu kang area… so staying at his own place will be more convenient for him…
But he very weird one… dun like to stay at else where except his own home…. Cannot tahan him….

DS: no problem.. most likely will be at home.. =)

Alicia: heehee... yup.. Segar is very near.. walking distance....

Wah.. next time we can come out for kopi together.. heehee...

DS> Yup! Sumtimes there will be an empty bus tat comes from old woodlands rd there & bt panjang will be the 1st stop. =) I usually will "look-out" for tat empty bus unless other 190 comes from cck not tat packed. hahahah!

Eelynn> My stop is quite far, so i prefer to sleep in the bus. hahahahha! And sometimes the bus is so packed tat u need to sqeeze & stand near the front door.

Alicia: usually I'm standing at the front door one.. haahaa... i board at bukit panjang ring rd.... the big big water there...

eh... no leh.. i dun see any sch gate.. i only see the bp park behind me... at the big big cannel there... maybe my stop is before urs?? about 7.50~8.00....

Yea the big body of water should be the stop after BPP....

I'm at Phoenix... haha gals next time we can meet for kopi! hahaha~

btw, for 190 coming back to CCK, sometimes there are empty buses that come out from Orchard Road also, my sis always looks out for these buses keke...

190 is like the "mulit-purpose bus" hahaha...

Ellen> Opp the phoenix lrt station got 1 stall sell prawn noodles de, not bad leh, i find. =) It's "up the hill" there. For gg back to cck, the empty 190 will onli start at the stop b4 Plaza Singapura. So me no luck of such empty buses back home.

Alicia: oh... so no chance to see u too.... sometimes if my hubby can he'll send me to work.. so i no need take bus.. =P

Ellen: Great!!!!! let's meet up together.. heehee.. Do I have your FB??? add me in ok??... [email protected]

Ellen> Gd idea…. Can arrange to meet at bukit panjang plaza then… =)
Add me in fb too…. norahs_wong(at)hotmail(dot)com

alicia: if time allows lor.. heehee.....

DS: yup... good idea.. will be easy for all to go home.. also got lots of places to makan.. heeeheee....

Alicia, that "up the hill" coffee shop is it? my HTB said it looks very spooky, he doesn't dare to go XD

Okie gals add u on FB when I go home... no FB in office *sobz*

Ellen> There onli got 1 stall tho.. It sells prawn noodles. My mum brought me there once (her 1st time der too), coz she said she always past by there wen gg home & saw the big banner! Surprisingly it's not bad! lol~ The auntie quite nice too~

ellen: I used to stay TW also...miss the chicken rice there but sadly, the stall owner moved liao when I went back to look for him

alicia: talk about squeezing, reminds me of ur ice-cream eating skills...=P

alicia> lol i remembered tt too.

ds, rand, ave> i also shld be staying w my bf hse till we find our house. we haven managed to buy any yet.

alicia: hahahahhaa...same same lah

deb: resale will still be so hot, heard now asking COV is 60k for those in mature estates omg...even for those lousy ones on low floors easily 25-30k liao...hope u find ur love nest soon

Randyce: last time i always think bonus is given like Dec cos bonus mah hahaha sounds like to motivate u for Dec... banking industry is weird to give in Feb/March lor... if u in banking industry, shouldn't b difficult to find jobs lah cos even papers mentioned tt banks r hiring... jus send resumes first if u c a job of ur liking... cos now still employers' mkt ...actually when i changed my job, i din really think so much aso... abt the probation & etc...

Thomas: jiayou... i m sure good things nd right timing n worth the wait yah... new jobs aso got challenges like whether is the environment better or jumping from 1 shithole to another bigger shithole??? hahaha.. tt's wat my friends n i always like to joke abt....

Eelynn, added you on FB~!
DS... I searched for your e-mail but FB said dun have your account wor... funny~

deb, me too... haven't gotten a flat yet... will be staying at my home until we find a suitable place.

Thomas, yea lor... looking at the COV i feel very sian liao... zzz.