(2010) 2010 Brides

ds: i ask her leh... i think for her case liao is not really customised shoes one leh... she can do add on for the shoes.. something like de

leaping lizards have shoes that is fully customisable... my wife's shoes are from there, can add lots of crystals anywhere to make it bling bling ... but its super expensive...

i thought normally CS will match more with beaded shoes ?

so much work today, hardly got time to check the forum. tomorrow i'm on half day so i can talk to the air con installer before he lay the piping for us. Our mitsubishi compressor is out of stock, so he will lay the piping for us first, then install the rest when the stock comes in. then it won't hold up the schedule for our reno.

thomas > i think when u start reno, also headache :S

Randyce: u can try getting a simple heels and buy crystals and stick on..i did mine too... total damage = $35. Nobody will see ur heels unless u wearing short dress.. Must be comfortable...cos u wearing for a day...

darrel: ya I think so too...need to go down every now and then to check on the progress too. Now praying hard that my ID can deliver, that's all.

ellen: added u on FB le

oh... oh... she's ex-colleague hahaha

btw, saw your another thread on the Sentosa PS... i can ask my friend working there but no guarantee that she'll know the answer though. hahaha~

now driving to Sentosa is 7 bucks le.

thomas> yup... htb took some for me... but all kena rejected... he cmi de... =P
next sat will be collecting it le...

will try to upload in fb lah... but will be in private mode... not supposed to be revealed until the time is ripe

so those of u who wanna take a peep can let me kw, then i will add u...
perhaps u guys can gv me ideas of wat kind of shoes to wear

darrel> hee~ i thot beaded shoes r more for nyonya...
but beaded shoes nowadays also quite difficult to find leh...
i do hv a pair of nyonya beaded slippers... which i think is totally "tak" match lah.... LOLx

thomas> dun tell me u also thinking of doing ur outdoor shoots at the sentosa IR??

my HTB's sis has fren working at resort world... she's helping us to ask... but i think even if they allow, will hv to pay $ de...

gd morning all

ds: I also wanna seee..kpooo..my cheongsam I juz wear my PS shoes..silver heels..no bling..

this morning 3am my father in law hospitalised coz of some bladder problem..alamak...

Morning alll......

DS: I wanna see see....can i??? =P

Jaq: Alamak.... speedy recovery to ur FIL... this thurs still can meet???

Good morning~

Thomas > she's still working at the same place... I'm the one that moved hahaha

DS > May I KPO... where you get your CS from?

Jaq > Hope that your FIL will get well soon!

Jaq: okie... have told my hubby about our meetup liao... i also reminded him about the "spider giving birth to little spider" liao.. haahaa.....

ds: I also wanna see =P

no lah...just asking for my fren...my outdoor PS taken liao hahahahahaa....

jaq: hope ur FIL recovers soon =)

ave: u very free now hor? we still so busy...

eelynn: i gt package with another place... and i wan to wait till cny then do..no money...ahha..

Thomas: oh..u very busy ah?!?! haha... i am not.. me, eve, eelynn and jaq all very free..hahah... too freee till dunno wat to do.. haha.. i am learning salsa liao..

thomas> added u liao...

ave> wah... u really shoes lover leh...

rand> did u go to guess shop ytd?? wanna meet up this wk to go see together??

Ave: ohhhh.... heeheee..... we doing pedi only... cause no money to do full package.. hahaaa......

Thomas: ya lor.. we really free liao.... everything settle liao.. =P

Thomas> my cs is fuchsia pink with turquoise colour lace...

aiyoh... u dunno gers meh? need to be pretty everytime, everywhere de... heehee