(2010) 2010 Brides

angelia: now hard leh... tonite might not have chance. i try my best okie.. if i didn't send my order to u today... then you proceed first okie.. sorry for the trouble... =)

ave: yup accessories for ladies...thanks, will go check them out

ds: she accidentally cut the thin fishing line that's used to hold up the pearls, so can't really 'repair'. And also it's bad luck to wear something which is 'broken' on our big day, so don't think she will be using it again. Not sure whether there are outlets here in SG, u saw any?

Booy: ya maybe I'm not meant to be ur neighbour...btw the unit is at st24 also.

ds_ger> yup got ur order..

whoever email me, i will compile a table n sent it to your tonight to cfm..

sorry for the delays cos i will at malaysia yday n was too tired to check my mails.

thomas> yes, there r a lot of chameleon branches in sg… but dunno if they will hv the same design to wat ur wife has bought…
far east plaza, parkway parade, jurong point… these r the more bigger shops…

ave> not sure yet… randyce is writing to US to chk on bulk purchase price…
cos there’s a forummer posted here (read the above posting by Mika) that she & her frens bought from sunshine plaza and she mentioned that the shop gv 10% discount for 5pcs and 15% for 10pcs…

thn buy both lor… 1 for day 1 for nite… hahahaaa..

angelia> okie… thanks for compiling…

think u can go to their website… they shld hv size chart there…

hi thomas,

other than the outlets aveline suggested, hougang mall has this chamelon shop too.

for the house hor, think now need to act really fast. must at least make an offer first so tt the seller agent knows u r interested. we signed OTP and exercised it the same day we went for viewing too! problem with acting so fast is, the sellers willknow u r very desperate!!! :P like for us, we din manage to bargain 1 dollar lesser.

Thomas> Realy very near me manz... A lot of flats are selling in bishan... Somehow turnaround is pretty fast... Jiayou wor...

DS_Gerl> Let me go and take a look at the size, then I PM you...

DS: thanks gal...didn't know there were Chamelon branches in SG too. Will go check them out!

val: thanks for your info!

HG: Hougang Mall has it too? okok I go check it out too! Thanks!

Prob is, our agent wasn't with us yest so we cldn't do anything also on the spot...then night time she just smsed us before we even cld discuss to tell us it's been sold...next unit we see that we like, we must act faster liao.

Booy: sure I will..thanks

Jerlicious: u added me in FB? approved u liao

thomas,

yeah there was once our agent not with us too. but she told us to give her a call straight if we want to make an offer. i suppose the sellers are anxious to sell too. cos i understand tt the norm is for the seller agent to inform all the buyer agents tt there is an offer and to see if anyone else wanna outbid, b4 they sign the OTP. this is for e interest of the sellers mah. skali u all wanna make higher offer leh...

we had to wait under e block for all the buyers to finish viewing n then the seller agent did check if there were higher offers b4 they agree to sell us.

Thomas: u got check out AMK DBSS??? my colleague bought $550 for lvl 5 5rm.... nt bad if u looki at area.... think he gt it over the weekend

DS_gerl: i wana order too... will email u tonight as well

Its better to buy from here for something that comes in sizes. if u buy the wrong size then it will be disappointing. thought i was a A but eventually settled for B which fits me better. Their sales consultant can also help us fit.

randcye/ave/booy/ds_ger> juz sent the orders.. plz check thru and let me noe if everythin is right n i will proceed with the orders...

eh btw is overall don't exceed 400 rite?

mika> thanks for the advice...

angelia> yup, total cant exceed sgd400....

got ur email but is there suppose to hv attachment with our orders??

the nubra spree will end by 31Aug... cos i noticed that some of us here need it by end sep... u can email/PM me ur order with the below info....

1) Type of NuBra (superpadded, featherlite, silicon)
2) Colour (Nude or Black)
3) Size (A, B, C)
3) Qty
4) Date required (for those who wanted it urgently)

moooooooorniong all

btw, its 400 incl the shipping costs. although you can try to email the merchant to ask if they can declare the value of the goods to be less. but thats subjective. cos its illegal, and you won't have the shipping insurance to cover.

bluesapphire> for buying stuff from overseas, anything above $400 is liable for GST

morning all…..

blue sapphire> we r making some purchases from Forever21 in US… so total amt per shipment cannot exceed sgd400 or else sg govt will charge gst….

randyce> okie….

BTW, i’ve wrote to the shop at sunshine plaza to enquire abt discounts for bulk purchase… did u receive any reply from the US side?

DS: i wrote to them last night. but haven got a chance to check my email this morning. tonight i go home check see they got reply anot. will updates u when they email

morning all!!

so total cannot exceed 400SGD? if tat's the case i would need to split the purchase.. who can help me?

Ds_ger> i wan to get the nu-bra also, but i tink i will go to the store and ask abt my size first cos too ex to buy wrongly... haha

angelia> wah, so few of us ardy exceed sgd400??
I can help to order… but I first time making online orders leh…. so not sure abt the procedure…

ok, u go chk out ur size first then let me know…

I guess it shld be quite fast for us to get the stock if we buying from sunshine….. or at least can gv priority to those who needs it urgently if they hv not enough stk

let me knw when u gals r gg down ok?
cos if by then I do not receive any email reply from them, then might need ur help to chk out the discounts….

ds_ger> yup... now already 300+ usd liao.. so already exceeded.. hee

thanks! i already send ur gers the spreadsheet, please go thru it and check if there's any error if everything is ok, i will proceed wif ds_ger.. =)

hmm will b juz clickin n keyin in of cc info plus mailing add i tink tat's abt it.. hee

ave/randyce : i msg both of u n let u noe.. their shop is at suntec n sunshine rite?

Randyce: yes.. its different store... suntec one cannot try.. but i am thinking sunshine one shd be able to try...

Angelia: yes.. once u compiled liao, then send to us, we confirm our order lor..

angelia> okie… think we need to incl the shipping cost also b4 splitting the orders….
when r u gg to place the orders?

think go sunshine plaza is better cos at least is a shop… will be more convenient if want to try…
suntec one is only a push cart….

hi everyone. have not been in here for quite sometime. how is every one? hope you all are doing fine. me been busy with work... and also ROM stuff... feeling abit excited and stress now...

busy this morning, now then got time to come in

blueystar: not eligible for me to buy DBSS. Nevertheless thanks for the suggestion

this thread become more like a shopping GB thread le haha...gojane, F21 and now nubra