(2010) 2010 Brides

mika> wow... thanks for the info

so if we getting more than 10pcs shld hv more discounts lor... lol

deerixp> yup... got ur mail... hee... 4got to add in size =P

Ladies> pls provide me ur orders with the below details... let me kw if i missed out anything...
1) Type of NuBra (superpadded, featherlite, silicon)
2) Colour (Nude or Black)
3) Size (A, B, C)
3) Qty
4) Date required (for those who wanted it urgently)

DS: u really "on" leh...hahahahaa

deeri: how was the stay at M hotel?

mich: +/-? what's that? lol. think u give rating on a scale of 1 to 10 easier to gauge ba

randyce> haha! Not really, but super sleepy. Yest my SIL had her GDL, so i went hub's hse in the morning, den hub sent me home ard 8pm. Den hub slept over at my hse yest nite coz he gotta work at 2.15am & i gotta wake him up. Din really sleep soundly till after i woke him up for work, hence very tired & sleepy now.

all: had quite a disappointing weekend, I was that close to becoming Booy's neighbour but lost out to another buyer by a few hrs. Our agent was not with us cos she was busy but she told us to go view the hse first, later then call her to discuss. However last night my wife got an sms from our agent saying that it had been sold

The resale market is really moving damn fast, now it's not even sold by the next day, it's sold within hours after viewing...damn sian 1/2

Thomas> Oh my! No choice but to keep looking ard lor.. The whole property market is really very fast, even the pte market. My client launched a 70-unit condo & it was wiped out within 3 hrs!

eelynn> No leh, tot monday blues is coz dun feel like working on a mon?? lol~

randyce> no problem… we can consolidate the orders first then see how…

thomas> where got on…
I was so busy packing and unpacking for moving in to my parents’ new hse… so tired… still haven’t finish unpacking….

dun be despair… u will def find ur lovenest =)

alicia> from whampoa to serangoon… totally out of the same district… so a bit sianz lor…
got to get used to a brand new environment…. and no direct transport to work place… zzzzz
got to take mrt then switch to bus…

DS> Ic... it's always like tat de lah, needa get used to a new environment. Yest MIL oso was mentioning to her fren tat we (hub & me) got a new flat at woodlands & MIL was saying she likes her current place a lot, coz convenient. Den i told her coz she not used to living else where, hence she's got tis type of feeling. Told her it's the same for me, been living in the west since young, next yr gonna shift in to bedok, oso i gotta get used to it. After getting used to it, den wont feel like wat le lor.

DS: aiya..my office cannot access to nubra sg site.. cannot see. .. when must forward u our order? most likely i am getting 1 silicon in nude at least..

alicia> my bro’s wedding is on 21sep… so def will hv to take leave the next day else I will pengz….

me still got more shifting to come… after marriage next yr will shift in to bf’s hse in bt panjang then when our new hse is ready in 2012/2013 will shift again to punggol… so nw also dun dare to really unpack all my stuffs….
it’s so tiring packing and unpacking….

DS> Ya lor, packing & unpacking is very tiring, so beta for u to unpack those tat u need in 1 carton or wat, den wen unpacking, onli open tat carton, the rest, dun touch. haha!

ave> heee… got no dateline… probably by end aug??
cos if we r gg to buy from US, then will hv to factor in the shipping time… if buying from sg, then probably will be faster…

no problem… u can email me tonite… anyway, I cant access to hotmail either…

alicia> yup, that’s wat I’m gg to do…

thomas> hw’s the damage like??

did u try asking the outlets in sg?? perhaps they can help to repair if the damage is still repairable…

ave> oh my… hv u called up ur internet svc provider to chk the connection??
hmmm… then wat else u want other than the silicon? maybe u can PM me or sms me also can…

angelia: sorry sorry girl.. was rather busy these few days... got no time to log in to F21... will there be a 2nd spree???

Thomas, looks like you are quite unlucky.. nowadays the property is really going crazy...

I went to see Centro at AMK.. It's very pretty and convenient.. But so exp and so many people buy it like dun need money..

DS_Gerl> Looks like you have tons of packing to do liao... Unpacking and packing can drive me crazy...

What's your email huh.. I'm interested in the nubra too!

DS: yes.. called them... screwed up lor.. i wun be able to have internet for the next 10 days lor... faint!!! i will use wireless to see later..hahah....

Randyce: maybe fri i ask my hubby collect from u from mrt?? heee....wat time u knock off one??