(2010) 2010 Brides

you gals are consolidating orders for nubra? can I know how much cheaper.. I kinda interested in getting the supperpadded :P

thanks..

ladies> hv received reply from sunshine shop =)

10% discount for 5pcs & above
15% discount for 10pcs & above

currently, they hv promo for featherlite…. promo has extended until 15 Sep for us =)
not so appropriate to post the reply here… those interested, I can PM to u gals for the detailed info (if ur PM is enabled) or email u…

BTW, we can email them our compiled orders and u all can go down to collect individually…

DS>> got spree again ah?

missy> yes, actually I plan to post in oct thread… but am afraid of getting “warned” by administrator here =P

or perhaps I shld start in fb… will it be better??

thomas > i think i said this before. but I was told if the amount exceeded is not too much... like over by less than $500, you can try talking to your MP to appeal to HDB for you. I've heard of successful cases

randyce> we go with the majority lor… if all want to buy from sg then we buy here lor…
anyway, we save the hassle also lor…
and I think after the disc shld be cheaper than US liao…

thomas> me no commission to earn one leh… =P
and I dun wan to find myself cant log in here anymore… hahahaa…
btw, ur wife still interested to get one if with the discount?

thomas> oh... my mil bought the package frm SG bridal house in JB. yup she paid fully somemore, so use hers and sell mine.. hope i can sell.. =)

so the nubra is gettin frm sunshine plaza?

angelia: hope u can sell off urs too

DS: my wife will wait for her 1st fitting first before confirming whether to buy or not...u gals go ahead first thanks

Thomas> Good luck to your appeal.. Then can buy DBSS... hee.. I gave up totally on appeal.... Maybe I should just try it then..

Angelia> I will take a look at the email tonight and let you know.. Cannot access from office..

DS_Gerl> I will go to sunshine plaza one to try try and see if there's a need to change the size or not..

angelia> it depends on hw gd the offer US is gg to gv us…
but for convenience sake, wud be better to purchase in sg…

I will chk my hotmail tonite for f21 spree…

thomas> when ur wife gg for first fitting?

booy> ok.. no problem… let me kw once u cfm the size….

Randyce> Great! I'm going to Amara to settle something. Should be able to see you at around 6.15pm. You work at Raffles Pace right?

Thomas> Just try loh, no harm.. Your wifey gown is MTM? I'm still thinking of the design for mine..

Mika> Think we are still considering if buying from US or local is better... If US can be cheaper with more purchase, then probably is still OK..

angelia/ave/deb/missy/randyce/booy/deeri/blueystar

i've juz emailed u gals on the promo for nubra... let me kw ur orders as well...

anybody else interested can PM me

morning....

booy: okay i knock off at 615 so i can meet u ard that time. just let me know meet where can liao

DS: got your mail... will email u the details once i confirm my size.

angelia: my orders are correct as well. thanks for your help

mornin all!!

ds_ger>recieve ur email.. thanks..

xfz> are u joinin ur for the f21 spree?

anyone who wan to order for the f21 spree let noe cos i'm ordering it on friday..

alicia> can defer de.. my bro always do tat...

alicia > well. can try larr. depend on what reason you use lorr

those confirm pass one is
1) getting married / honeymoon
2) wife going to give birth/just give birth
3) full time study

work related is a bit hard i think. but i told my boss that we can try lorr.

angelia> hahaha! Coz hub told me reservist need to go for 10 yrs, each yr once? So he says if every yr oso go for the reservist, den ard 30+ yrs old no need to go liao. Dunno how true oso lah! lol~

Hi ALL!!

Been too occupied with my house moving... felt so dead tired since Sunday... now really need to pump cash for all the household thingy... already spent abt 200 for the small small items like cutlery, cleaning detergents, mop, broom etc... I have officially shifted in on Monday but cleaning not completed yet hehe... then still got alot of things to shift in...

angelia - think i not joining the f21 spree cos bought 2 dresses while in KL... really sorry that I initiate the spree but end up you have to shoulder the responsibility.... really pai sieh abt this... thousands apologies...

Randyce> I will PM you my number, then we can stay contacted.. Let me have yours as well if possible.. I can see you at either Tanjong Pagar or Raffles Place station control..

Aveline> Going on Friday after work.. Should reach Sunshine plaza before 7pm..

XFZ> Moved in liao.. that's very fast..

Booy - Yup, rushed to do it before the lunar 7th month... plus some complicated story from my hubby's side so we have to move and stay on our own asap =)