(2010) 2010 Brides

@Eve: I've noticed the additional costs in the other forum. Read of both bad and good comments of it. Right now, we are just looking at PS + tour in taiwan as both of us havent been there yet and we dont intend to held wedding banquet (still penging. might held in Bali.) Yes, the cost is an issue, but I'm more concerned about the quality of the outcome. Since its for our once-in-a-life-time wedding.

Thanks for all ur advice.. erm.. think i need to consider well le.. haix...

I am so tired.. jux back to office for mtg.. si bei sianx.. haha

booey>> Congrat to ur ROM ya.. where to look for ur ROM pics...? Tell me Tell me!! hee

Thomas> All the best.. Wonder how much the valuation will drop manz.. Dunno if it's a good idea I bought my house earlier.. haiz..

Mag> My ROM photos are in my facebook.. You need to add me as friend first if you have facebook account.. tiffanie.boo at gmail..

yuki: if quality is really your concern, then dun go to any bridal shop in taiwan..... might as well get your gowns here.... find a photographer and go shoot whereever u want..... you may be surprise..... the cost may not be that expensive

visha> Tuxedo looks better on guys with board shoulder and tall.. Suit will be more generic.. So it depends on what looks good on your hubby that is most impt...

visha > full tux ? or just a tux styled suit ? ... my BS said he will make one with the lining similar to the tux, but won't have the tail. something in between the suit and tux. dunno if it will look wierd anot.

actually i was quite tempted to go with a tux. after all its probably going to be the only time i wear one. but then, after the wedding, what am i going to do with it ... :S

ylng3r> Haven't confirm them.. Still looking around still.. Going to another few ID before confirming.. Though they stand a pretty good chance so far..

booy > i think my tummy will stick out too much by then =P

jaq > my ROM one is customised =)... the AD one use the hotel cards. feeling quite poor now.

1 month from my ROM, suddenly my parents and her parents start inviting people -.-"

elsie: hotel provide the cards, printing have to done by ourselves...but me n my bf feel the cards n template v 'dead'...tot of customising it..simplify n just print 1 page kind , either english or mandarin..

same goes to wedding favors if we can find something more useful.

darrel: customised as in even the paper u also provide on ur own?

after seeing so many tux/suit.......i think the one that craig david wear in james bond look so nice...... its like a tux SKIRT...... but once again..... i believe...... if dun have his body... wear oso no use......lol

my best friend also suggesting tux, doing it in a suit style....... however.... we never like 'fusion' things...... haizzzz.... headache.....

my husband dun even bother...... he say 3 weeks before photoshoot then decide..... !!

i dun drink beer lorr... and i exercise every day. Morning wake up, i do exactly 1 sit up (to get up and off the bed) =P

most of the time i'm too lazy to blog. My OTHER blog's last entry was ... 26th Jan ... more than 2 months ago *sigh*

my flower boy silly right =P

i admire people who blog...... i mean.... how come they got so much things to write?.... and got time to write.... esp those who post tons of pictures and update everyday........

Darrel: i was thinking.. if self making photo montage.. any nice programme (with some sort of animation effect but not too ex) to use (dun wanna use powerpoint)..any recommendation?

darrel: nice invitation card..

Jaq: me also jus finish my year-end closing.. think tml will be the last day to chiong for dec closing... stress

booy: was reading about this ID when i flipping the magazine, maybe will pop by this weekend ba.. haiz.. so many things to do..

I dun know if Darrel has tummy now or not.. haha.. Never met him... But he needs to keep fit in order to fit in a tux if he's going to have one for AD and reuse for his kid's wedding in the future...

1 situp is definitely not enough.. Need to learn from Thomas.. He has a lot of determination in slimming down manz...

deerixp > you can try microsoft photostory. think its free. if mac, i use fotomagico.

booy > got a bit larr... but cannot see one. if pinch then get get a blob of fats, or oily fingers. depend on your luck.

jaq: me not yet customised yet.. more to DIY when it's come nearer.. me still trying to concentrate my ring pillow.. almost done with cross stitch.. doing outlining now..

ylng3r> Yup.. Very occupied with my house thingy now as well.. Can see if Kelvin is around if you are going over.. I find him very helpful...

Booy: u bought liao dun think anymore le, otherwise sure unhappy...hahahhahahaa....I'm sure u guys have the determination like me if u really set ur mind on slimming down...