(2010) 2010 Brides

jaq: my bf got ring on right finger, he keep asking ppl outside. wedding bang must me left ah, can be right finger anot. *faint** he also wan cheap cheap ring!

jaq: becos my one got alot diamonds ma.... quite big de......

my husdand one is only $600 after the add weight to the ring...... i think its very cheap le.....

if u wan normal de..... not very heavy de..... u go see webby la.... $600 per pair only

hello all...damn freaking bz today, no time to come in until now...sigh.

deeri: haha nice food, place not bad lah seriously, think u made the right choice as ur venue!

Happy Girl: my wife paid $50 for her mani/pedi, but stickers she pasted herself cos she told me they wanted to charge her $3 per sticker pasted...

Mag: yup location very important too, u wun want ur guests/relatives to be complaining saying that they cannot find the venue right? We dropped Pioneer Spring precisely bcos of the same reason too. Btw congrats on getting ur bands at such a cheap price!

Darrel: nope, no time at all last weekend.

xfz: approved u at FB liao...u can see my pics now hee

rand: u added me to FB? can't recall le sorry

yalor...I woke up at 4am+, concussed also need to drive somemore lol

er, think we will wait another 3mths see how, hopefully valuation will drop a little

hi angelia

i heard of tt place fr e forum. Is it Nailz Korea? It's at novena square 2 #03-01. I saw e pictures and it is actually nice and yet cost only $80+. Quite cheap.

Jaq,

$380 is not for one time. depends on e design u choose. but i saw tt most of e designs costs 100-400 bucks! so exp! somemore e girl kept telling me it is worth it to get e package at 380 cos can get 760 worth of value. but it is so exp!

thomas,

i usually paste e stickers myself. but i find tt after shower, the sticky side will begin to fall out... was wondering if it is better to paste it on.

hmmm i still think tt i should nt go nail pala*** to do my nail art. argh!!! sign e package le leh!

jaq: hmm...that price shld be for 4room right? so good can get grant, we can't...

rand: I hope so too

HG: hmm not too sure, but my wife's stickers dun seem to fall out, she had it on like for 3 more weeks after our ROM?

that outlet at S2 looks ok to me, me and wife pass by everytime when we go up to that floor, she works near there.

thomas:i think shld be ba. my fren also hunting for house now. but the area they looking for is very town area so the prices is damn higher

Looks like a lot of interesting nail spaces at Novena sq and Sq2... So near my place yet never been there..

angelia> His apartment is really cool!

Thomas> Three months later.. then by your AD, your house might not be ready...

me finish rushing urgent stuff in the morning.. now a bit relax.. but now also waiting for another dept to give me report before i continue to busy..

bugis? i tink i saw the sign before.. its along the side of the waiting path.. not sure nice anot, but i tries the 3 sisters one around thomson area... very saltish

booy: yup we know

Ling: the one u are talking abt is at Shunfu Mart, right outside my place here. Not bad, got a lot of newspaper cuttings on their stall too. Everytime long queue one.

Has anyone here signed up with BlueBay or already had PS with them before? I'm currently in a dilemma to choose betwen BlueBay or Romantic Life.

yuki > personally dun recommend Romantic Life .. my fren took Romantic Life n end up spending more than $4k juz for the overseas shoot with only like 36 photos .. cos alot of hidden charges .. if u having ur wedding banquet, why not consider Julia Wedding News (a Taiwan BS based in Singapore)? email me at [email protected] if u wan details on Julia Wedding News