(2010/10) Oct 2010 BTB

missy> I dun mind having earlier PS… but wat I worry is, the gowns I chose for PS will be for my AD also… and it will be almost 1yr later… by then the designs r ardy outdated… so might be asking them if I can hv an option to choose my gowns again for my AD…

iluvpurin> my BS pkg is not MTM… so not in my plan… heeehee…
else, I will def go crazy… so many plannings to do… at work also need a lot of plannings… off work also do plannings…
after I cfm my PS date, then will hv to start to plan when to do CS and wedding bands… and I still do not hv any idea on wat designs for CS!!!
as for wedding bands, think I will leave the main decision to my bf… I will oni gv opinions…

Eileen> I also intended to do a walk-in wardrobe for our lovenest… but got to consider a few factors…
First, maintenance of walk-in wardrobe… due to our weather here, u got to invest on a lot of “Hippo”… else ur clothes will tend to get a moldy smell… and dusty also… and u will def hv to knock down a wall to connect to MBR…

so nw my plan will be def hv to knock down a wall to 1 of the connection bedroom… then hv a built-in wardrobe instead… at least it’s all covered and u can actually design it urself… the partitions and shelvings, etc…. u will also save more space and extend the look of ur MBR…
next time when u hv baby, u can also place the baby cot in the same bedroom and dun hv to run between 2 bedrooms…

DS>> ya, other than outdated, there will also be newer and nicer gowns next yr. esp we have 1yr to choose gown.

im now looking for bridal shoes for my ROM. hee...
so exciting!

Pompom> omg omg u're making me excited!!! hurry go back to your DESK!!!

DS_Gerl, pompom> yah i wanted to "sacrifice" a room for a walk-in wardrobe.. but bf says if i wanna knock down 1 room will lower the valuation.

DS_Gerl> oooo... PS so soon????

oh oh for those who is going to bkk, there is this new boutique hotel P2, that is super cheap (good location and new rooms)..

but yes, grand diamond's location and room is really good.. and the chicken wings stall opposite (right in front of the overhead bride) is damn good!!!

twinkleng>> u are a bkk guru ah!? even the ckn wings opp are good and u know, haha...

yes, my FH oso told me that if we hack the wall will lower the valuation. unless the next couples are also looking at walk-in wardrobe but that would mean limiting your market.

so for me, im gng to combine guest room as my sec wardrobe room oso.
put those seldom wear clothes inside. my FH even asked me, why am i keeping and buying clothes that are seldom wore?!

Eileen> yah lor… due to unforeseen circumstances, will hv to do PS early… but not cfm when yet… def will hv to be b4 Mar next yr… =(

I only kw at nite there’s a push cart selling crepes along the small lane ard pratunam mkt…
u can choose different “ingredients” for ur crepes… and it is very nice… =P

DS_Gerl> its ok babe!! ts not a bad thing... even better cos u're still excited abt the wedding!!

missybrooklynn> nah.. i just go there for shopping trips and work trips VERY OFTEN... and i stayed at grand diamond for a couple of times.

eileen > sorry i'm stuck in another room for meeting. yawns. i think i will call you later or tmr morning. too bad i din managed to see you yday when you came down to my office.

ds > ya.. alot of things to do.. but all happy things leh.. haha. work out a timeline for your weddding...

i also wan a walk in wardrobe but my place comes with wardrobes already. bf dun wanna spend the money to hack the wardrobes.. so i have to make do with it.. sigh

eileen, missy > the push carts in front of central world plaza has very very good chicken wings too! very long Q. my bf and i kept walking back to buy. but it's not available on thurs.

yes yes.. my bf can stand there for like an hour eating the satay sticks!! actually the satay there is so much healthier.. no fatty meat!

damn.. i feel that i need to go to bkk soon.

eileen > hahaha. so much good food to eat in bkk hor! even their wanton mee is very nice. there's one near baiyoke sky. bkk is calling you.. come come.. haha.
i go there at least once a year.. mainly to pray.. of cos shopping and all la.. hahaha.

our thread becomes bkk thread liao...

i can't leh... going to sydney and melbourne for 3 weeks.. then will probably be too broke to go anywhere

Anybody knows where to stay in sydney? convenient and easy on the pocket.

i cant go to bkk le!!

saf advisory announced that bkk is not safe to go. sigh... wanted to book for the SQ HK promotion, but dunno why keep telling me "the promotional fares are not available on the selected travel dates. The next best fare is shown below." even though my travelling date is before the date specified!

kao_angry.gif

hi babes, i juz came back from bkk. i went 4D3N. really 4 days nonstop shopping. they got v nice wedding shoes there. Wanted to buy a pair but my HTB say cannot

missy > i tot you have booked jetstar already?

ya, the good timings (ie. go early, come back late) are all cannot be booked, i also got such problem so i gave up on SIA. maybe they just wanna sell tickets for the lousy timings.
maybe you can check out thai airways, but it will be more expensive at 273 although it's a promo fare. but thai airways has very good
service.

pompom>> my FH's workplace sent out an advisory that cannot go BKK le. cos if he goes and **touch wood** kana H1N1, he will be charged - putting his career at stake.

so we are changing our holiday location. but now hk oso quite jialat. we are afraid that the advisory will tell us not to go b4 we fly there. -_-" haha...

quite disappointing though. sigh..

Hi DS Gerl,

I am new to this thread, just want to ask did you have to pay for deposit 2x at Pan Pacific for Pacific Ballroom.

I am also going to confirm my date there this sunday. Have to pay 6k initial deposit and 50% 1 month prior to wedding.

Please advise. Thanks

Hello Serena,
yup… think that’s the standard for pan pac…
6k deposit and 50% of the remaining amt 1 month b4 AD… the rest will be after ur wedding dnr or after u check out of hotel room…

when is ur big day and who is ur coordinator??

missy> I also agree with iluvpurin… better chk wif saf advisory if hk is affected…
nw my bf also tell me heng we nv book tickets to bkk though our plans r gg in oct…

serena> congratulations!!!
that is exactly 1.5yr to ur big day….
same as me… signed up in march and big day is oct 2010….

Linda is also my coordinator…
hv u seen all their latest themes??
I was told that there will be a wedding dinner this sun at pacific ballroom… using the black & red theme… but this time, the table cloth used is red and ribbon is black… opp of wat I hv seen at their wedding show…

Eileen> if u r free, can drop by to take a look…

pompom & DS>> ya, i think HK will soon be out of bound soon.
sad...

serena>> do updae us about your wedding stuffs. we can update on the table here.

hello all....

i'ved juz signed up with Coffee & Tea for our AD PG & VG + Cartoon Animation

missy> pls help me to update
thanks...

thanks bluestaar.... but i don't think my HTB wants to stay in a hostel... am considering the following choices:

1. Swissotel - at the rock
2. The Grace Hotel - Darling Habour
3. Somerset Darling Habour.

Any opinions on these?

Actually i posted my question on the pan pac thread before i saw this thread, so post again since it seems more active here =)

I went down to Pan Pac today and was quite disappointed with the bridal suite cos it faces suntec and has no views of the bay at all. Those who have booked with them, can let me know if your bridal suite gonna be the ones with no bayview as well?

Also, don't feel very comfortable with my coordinator as well. Is it possible to switch to someone else? I saw from earlier posts that Linda Yee is good?

Here's what happened:
i was quoted through email that package will be $60 on top of $1028 since my AD is after Sep. My coordinator din inform me at all that there are plans to up it to $100 until we met today. Thought he should have let me know a timeline cos i dun mind confirming earlier to lock in the price. Was not very happy abt that.

I corresponded with the coordinator through email since early May and have told him our intended AD date. He did not reply one of my emails where i asked to make an appointment, that's ok. But when we do meet today, he told me another couple is also taking the same date, so he need to confirm with me again whether it will be available. I dunno whether it's a gimmick to make me sign the contract faster, or he simply is quite bad in his service. I have told him my date so early, if along the way another couple wants that date he should have informed me. As i said, i wouldn't have minded signing earlier to lock in everything. In fact the delay was partly due to his non-reply the first time round.

Also, as someone also mentioned, he has a cannot-be-bothered attitude somehow. We were 20 mins early for the appt, i called him and he was engaged so never mind i wait. In the end he only came down 10mins later than the appt time lor! So i waited for half an hour. First impression already not very good liao.

Sorry i griped so much.. haha. I really like the venue, and i thought the price is reasonable.. so we were quite fixed on Pan Pac. Now that the price is upped, no choice. But the thought of having to plan the dinner with this coordinator is not very appealing.. sigh..

Any advice or feedback will be much appreciated since now i dun really know whether i should go ahead and sign the contract with him (IF the date is still available, that is).

hi princess,
sorry to hear wat u had encountered with pan pac...

from my understanding pan pac has bridal suites at almost all levels... cant rem starting from which level onwards le... we wun kw which bridal suite we r given until 1 or 2 weeks b4 our wedding... even if u r make a request on which bridal suite u prefer but it still depends on availability... and 1 thing for sure is that all their suites r equally same size...

we managed to get to view a better bridal suite due to perhaps during wedding show... of cos they will open up 1 of their best suite with nicer views...

as for ur qn on changing of coord... my personal view is since u hv not signed up with pan pac and he is still not ur coord officially, i guess u still hv a choice of choosing ur preferred coord...

but u might want to inform the other coord on ur encounter and see if he/she minds to take over the job... no matter wat, they r still colleagues... and at the same time, chk the availability of ur date...

Hi DS gerl,

Thanks for your advice. Is it possible to pm me your coordinator's contact?

And can you share your package inclusions with me so that i can do a bit of comparison?

princess> my coord is Linda Yee... [email protected]

we signed up during the wedding show... so not sure if the pkg nw is still the same...
but we were also informed that additional $60/table is applicable for weddings after Sep2010... hence we paid $1088/table for Pacific Ballroom (min 38 tables)... i presume u r also looking at this ballroom??

perks wise r quite standard... din really nego for more perks... except for function rm for our solemnization, 2 projectors, additional 1 nite stay @ bridal suite (depend on avail), 1 helper rm from 2pm - 10pm (depend on avail)

BTW, when is ur big day??

Hi DS Gerl,

Now they are asking for $100 instead of $60 for dinner after Sep 2010. Given that price, i am now exploring Marriot as well. My AD is Jan 2011.

Anyway, thanks for the contact. Also think it might be an awkward situation since they are colleagues. Right now, will make an appt with Marriott and hope that side is good. Heard quite a lot of good comments on their coordinators and food so i'm seriously considering. If that don't work outm then I guess I'll give Linda a call =)

Vernica, was it a male coordinator you met at Pan Pac?

vernica> so far, her responses r quite prompt... but we will only be able to judge when the date is closer... when come to finalising the banquet things... hope everything will go well... and most imptly she wun leave pan pac until our wedding... haahaaa...
cos i've heard a lot of negative reviews when the existing coord had left n handover the job to another coord... there r a lot of hiccups...
juz crossing our fingers for nw...

i read that u hv changed ur date from oct to nov... hw is ur sourcing of venue going on??
shortlisted any hotels yet?

Thanks pompom! will check out the hotels!

Princess> i don't think marriott is open for booking so soon! i enquired early this year for my AD in OCt and they say that booking is only available from june onwards... Marriot is also very strict in terms of giving extra perks

ermm... for Pan Pac, i think you can still negotiate for 60 bucks increase as thats what they promised you earlier.

As for your coord being late, i think thats because he's engaged with another couple. 10 mins is also not substantial lah...

haha but yes, if u sign with Pan Pac, u should change your coordinator.. so that u won't feel so unhappy when u're dealing with him

<table border=1><tr><td> Username</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Multiply</TD><TD>Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>caro</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>fim man video</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>limtan</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkleng</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel (aka le meridien)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Piglet18</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkii </TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Jupiter Ballroom)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dslitegal</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yellow_forest</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>deborahng</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyrian</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luppiluppi</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiaoannie</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rockofice</TD><TD>11.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueystar</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tuckys</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jayc2</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jeffchan23</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl </TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Pacific Ballroom)</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal </TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>norahs</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiwiwi</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Ocean Ballroom) </TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>willieivis </TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>jlim</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>joylyl</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel Grand Park City Hall</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiasy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Venus bridal (JB)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbowgal23</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Cang Ai Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>ra2he1</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pompompurin</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>trixie1708</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernica</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

its been sometimes since this table is updated

i hope i din miss out anyone.

24 BTBs for Oct10 as of now...

- 2x 031010 BTBs
- 9x 101010 BTBs
- 7x 231010 BTBs
- 2x 241010 BTBs
- 2x InterCon BTBs
- 3x PanPac BTBs
- 2x Bluebay BTBs
- 2x Bridal De Couture BTBs
- 3x Di Gio BTBs
- 3x Sophia Wedding Collection BTBs

Hi Eileen,

Notice you are a Pan Pac bride! I hope your coordinator is not the one i met =)

I tried my best to make him understand that i have given up other options during wedding showcases because i compared and feel that the rate he gave me was more worth it, so it's not fair to raise it without informing me. But he only said he will try. And he keeps saying he has got a new boss who is very difficult to negotiate. So i think he's saying most prob cannot la.

Overall his attitude wasn't very service oriented la, then when he told me my date might be taken by someone else already all the more i feel unhappy cos i communicated my date to him previously. Can't really trust someone who informs me about impt things only at the last min to coordinate my wedding man..

Sigh.. yup Marriott replied to say 2011 not open for booking. I am also looking at Orchard cos they are having promotion but also for 2010 only.

Now I'll either go Marriott/Orchard and change my date earlier, or go on with Pan Pac and change my coordinator =)

<table border=1><tr><td> Username</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Multiply</TD><TD>Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>caro</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>fim man video</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>limtan</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkleng</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel (aka le meridien)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Piglet18</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkii </TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Jupiter Ballroom)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dslitegal</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yellow_forest</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Onerochester </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/email [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>deborahng</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyrian</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luppiluppi</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiaoannie</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rockofice</TD><TD>11.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueystar</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tuckys</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jayc2</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jeffchan23</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl </TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Pacific Ballroom)</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal </TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>norahs</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiwiwi</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Ocean Ballroom) </TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>willieivis </TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>jlim</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>joylyl</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel Grand Park City Hall</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiasy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Venus bridal (JB)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbowgal23</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Cang Ai Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>ra2he1</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pompompurin</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>trixie1708</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernica</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hello missy, i'm still sourcing.. torn between alw and ted wu. but i'm more inclined to ted wu. i dunno how much alw charge for gown rental though. why? you wanna rent from them?

pompom>> actually ive thought of renting gown from another BS in case i cant find a gown i like. haha. and i like AL gowns veri muchy... then again, this is juz planning, must see $$$ and if it worth doing so anot.

oh yes, i might be gng to hk le. so i hope it wont be in the out-of-bound countries b4 i go!