Ching Ching.. Sorry for the late reply.. I wan to order tense up.. still can make it to order?? If yes, help me order 2 boxes, if nt den I have to wait till next round
Really sorry that I forgotten abt it..
I think I will just keep the shoes in the shoes box as it is. Shld be ok right? But I think I need to expand the front portion alittle cos my toes part is big, so everytime wear shoes, the front portion is always painful..
Wow.. Dione.. so fast u gonna have ur PS.. dun worry so much abt ur arms la.. jus enjoy ur PS
worry abt the rest later.. me oso have big arms.. no matter how I shed my weight off, it jus remain.. but recently heard some comment from my colleagues & boss that I slim down alot.. esp the tummy areas.. to me, still got lots more to go lo.. furthermore, they duno how much of sacrifice I made in eating lo.. really tiring lo.. sometimes cannot tahan the temptation but hubby will control me.. he will eat whatever I cannot eat den now he got a big tummyn lols
Ellen.. at least can go overseas for a short break is oso good.. can re-charge ourselves
I oso hoping can take some block leave but guess will have to wait till my work more stable 1st..
today 1st day of work for 2010.. not really a good start I guess.. cos 1 of my teammate being transferred out to another team with immediate effect den my team only left me & another colleague. 2 of us have to take over the portfolio of that teammate being transferred out with immediate effect.. really sianz lo.. cos during this time, it is the start of our peak period den he had to leave the grp, leaving us to take over his work on top of our current work.. OMG! But in long term, it is good for us la cos we are losing some clients den with excess manpower, we duno how to charge time (our job needs us to charge the time we used to clients). Now with excess jobs, I dun have to worry duno how to charge time liao.. but it would mean extra busy begins... haha
Blur_btb.. hope u r feeling alright now
sometimes taking a short break from work might be good.. or changing work environment
jus like b4 x’mas eve, I oso almost broke down due to work.. my sup not supportive at all.. only know how to blame pple etc. I really cannot take it that day, almost broke down & inform my manager abt it.. she asked me if I wan to change dept/grp, I told her I nt sure cos this yr our wedding, I worried if I would to change, den later I need to adapt to the new environment & wedding, I would be stress.. so I tell her I need time to think abt it.. but after thinking, I think is still good to work the old environment. Sup nt supportive, heck care her as long as I got support from my teammates & manager
So, take a good rest b4 u recharge ba . Jia you
Oh ya, I normally will go to multiply inbox to accept the invitation.. maybe u can check it from there? Do let me know if u face any prob
Friday dinner -> I thought that time we fix @ 7pm??