(2010/07) July 2010 BTB

Ching Ching -- I just read from an article that the F21 is actually 4 levels high! AND it's a flagship store!! Wah so excited! Is it open yet?? Wed MNG sale starts! Hehe..

My meet-the-parents also planning for after CNY.. Hee..

I've been slowly going through some ID websites to get ideas.. Hehe.. But not really full-on yet.. However, me and HTB wana do some step thingy in our bedroom, like prob 2 low steps then reach our bed.. Haha.. But I dunno got space anot sia.. Nowadays the new flats so small!! Mine's @ Coral Spring.. Right at the tip of Sengkang West side.. Near Jalan Kayu.. Haha.. Next time u go there supper can call me out!

I think Clinicare got only one series.. For dry/damaged hair.. Not sure if it's useful for hairloss.. Anyway, share with u girls a tip on washing hair.. Normally when u shampoo ur hair, do u squeeze the shampoo onto ur palms then straight away lather to foam on ur hair? According to the show, that is the ultimate wrong way to wash ur hair.. U are supposed to use ur palms rub together then let the shampoo lather to abit of foam then put on ur hair.. And when u shampoo ur hair, u need to use ur hands like comb like that.. Comb thru ur hair and ensure the foam covers all partners of ur hair.. Not like anyhow scrub (which is what I do) I tried it a few days and find that my hair is tamer than normal and abit smoother.. Haha.. Dunno is it psychological anot.. But no harm trying.. =D

I saw the couple bedsheets @ Aussino and Sintex before.. Freaking expensive! Almost $300.. But then very cute, much nicer than the traditional 'shuang xi' ones.. Think wait for the next Robinsons sale, still in time for our wedding hor?

The SA there told me the Robinsons sale ends end of this month.. Not sure isit she blur or wat.. Hehe..

And that bus stop u are talking abt.. Is just near my house near.. Hehe..

Mrs Chua >> For shoes, u can try Anna Nuici (I think ttz how u spell it) Far East and 313@Somerset also have. I saw their designs last week.. Not expensive and got bling bling.. Nice.. Heheh.. For my Taiwan PS, I bought a pair of black and silver to match my gowns.. Anywayz.. 90% of the time, I was in slippers lolx.. So PS shoes dun really need to headache too long.. =)

Dione> 4 sty high?! Gosh, super excited now... today USD increase lo...sian... think gonna act fast to see whether got any nice clothes to purchase from online for CNY...lol...

My friend also gonna stay at coral spring.. I know where the location as few of my colleagues live nearby. There got a KPT selling nasi lemak very nice~~ Must try... Sure~~No prob~~ lol

I always rub the shampoo with my hand till got foam then start putting on my hair. But one thing must do is to massage the scalp and I ever heard that if ur scalp is oily, u have to wash twice which is told by my hairstylist n taiwan webby... Hee~~

Yes, tt why I am stopped by my HTB...His eyes become super big when he saw the price. LOL... Think still in time.. there's always mid year sales..even dun have, still got isetan private sales...very worthwhile..muahaha.. The sales promoter tell me that yesterday is last day as I am tempted to buy a pillow... Hmm....

Ching Ching >> Yea! 4 stories! So excited right? My sis works ard Orchard, everytime go back will pass by.. Tmr I ask her to check if it's open.. Lolx..

Wow really? Wats ur fren's name? I know quite a few future neighbours of Coral Spring cos I joined the forum.. Hehe..

Ooo.. Hehe.. So u know the technique oredi.. Lolx.. I will stick to the technique cos it (seems to) makes my hair more manageable..

Mrs Chua, how's your exam? Hee thanks for your tips... we should share what we observed from other weddings here
hee hee projector won't be a problem for me and maoushroom, cos our ballroom's projection is on the entire wall... sure can see hahaha

maoushroom, what are some of the special TW wedding customs that SG doesn't have?
yea lor your HTB very guai le... so you are lucky to have a hubby like him
your parents' place and in law's place are very far apart?

Ching Ching, haha yea i should ask HTB to buy the gal some sweets or small gift~ haha

hmmmm i also read that when you rinse your hair, you should bow down your head and rinse from the back of your head, not rinse from top down... understand what i mean? Also, use those comb with very big "teeth" to comb your hair when conditioning... even better effect than using hands~ but need to remember that when our hair is wet, it's most susceptible to falling, so need to be gentle~ hee...

okie the list is getting lost in the thread.... Response so far:

SG July 2010 BTB 1st Meet-Up
Prefer weekdays.
1. Mrs Chua
2. Maoushroom (Friday night)
3. Dione
4. Ellen (Mon, Thurs, Fri)

Prefer weekends.
1. Chingching
2. Maoushroom (Saturday Afternoon)
3. Mrs Chua
4. Ellen (Sunday Dinner)

Those who haven't put in your names, waiting for your reply.... ^_^

Dione> Let me know whether it's open or not ya~~ Thanks~~

He's max...but i dun think he is a active member of forum as he's always busy with his thingy n sleep when he's free. LOL...

Ellen> I also heard that must quickly blow dry the hair after shower as it will reduce the hair fall. Hmm...use comb when conditioning..is it to stimulate the scalp? I have just order Mizu ginger shampoo today..wonder it works or not.. Hehe..

My frenz has help me collect the tense up today on my behalf!!! Can't wait to try..but must wait till Jan..the spree organiser got my order wrongly (i order 3 boxes) and oni help me to buy one box as he never check after purchase from the salesperson. But his next Japan spree will be on Jan and I will get few box from him again. Let me know if u all want ya... =)

chingching> oh too bad.. sales ended den bo bian lo. wait for next one~ :P

An chuang u mean? well, can an or dun an de. can an "symbolically" also. depends on how u see it. im ok to use his bed to an "symbolically" so no worries on staying at own house for the moment. anw it takes more than this to keep the marriage going. n actually when we move to new house later, the time to "put the bed in position" is also consider an chuang... nid to see date n timing too~

mrs chua> thanks for putting the 2 shops info here. if time is on my side will pay a visit to them.. hahaha~

dione> so robinson sale ended or not? confused with wad ching ching says... :S

im sleepy.. rest early, tata~

Hi Ladies.. I'm back but so sad that I'm celebrating my exam freedom with fever, cough & flu.. omg..

anyway, F21 @ 313 is already open.. was @ 313 for some shopping & dinner with hubby.

shoes.. I went in Anna Nucci @ 313.. managed to find some I like but prob is the heels too thin or too high.. I'm looking for 3" & below. shall go again to take a look with my sisters.. ask them for idea.. oh ya, the shoes are not really exp, they now having opening sale.. so quite worth it...

Oh Ching Ching, combing the hair while conditioning is so that the conditioner is well distributed and the hair won't entangle so easily. I think it really helps~ oh yea when combing your head should be in the "bow down" position also...

one more thing is... when conditioning, only apply conditioner to the hair and not to the scalp... it's not good for scalp...

i have hair loss problem too... oily scalp la...

as for blow drying... it depends. for me, blow drying causes more hair to drop and have split ends
i prefer natural drying...

wah i long time never go F21 liao... in fact... i haven't bought new clothes for quite a while... haha

Mrs Chua~ you take care ah... these days many pple are falling sick~

EL >> Hmm.. I'm not too sure myself.. Haha.. I'll be dropping by if I have time on Wed.. Will let u know.. Hehe..

Mrs Chua >> Wow! Thanks for letting us know!! Haha.. I am so going to F21 after MNG on Wednesday.. Wahahha.. Yea Anna Nucci's shoes are not bad.. Hee.. Maybe buy earlier then practice at home? Hehe..

Ching Ching >> Time for shopping!!

Gals> What is this 4 storey thingy that you all are excited about??????

My partner is okie lah. He will be very happy that people say he is guai & filial. Hahaha...

Ellen> My parents' house & my partner's parents' house is about 15-20mins drive away from each other? Still okie lah. Not like from one end of Singapore to another.

In terms of custom, I didn't really ask too coz my parents do not require us to practice it. But for general knowledge sake, I shall ask them . Haha.

Mrs Chua> You sound soooo sick. Better take care okie?

Gals> What is this 4 storey thingy that you all are excited about??????

My partner is okie lah. He will be very happy that people say he is guai & filial. Hahaha...

Ellen> My parents' house & my partner's parents' house is about 15-20mins drive away from each other? Still okie lah. Not like from one end of Singapore to another.

In terms of custom, I didn't really ask too coz my parents do not require us to practice it. But for general knowledge sake, I shall ask them . Haha.

Mrs Chua> You sound soooo sick. Better take care okie?

maoushroom >> It's the new Forever21 @ 313@Somerset.. First flagship store in SG! It's 4 stories high!! We're excited abt the shopping.. Haha..

The MNG sale starts at 10/11am for member and ends @ 2pm.. After 2pm shld be for public already..

Mrs Chua >> Must have studied too hard le.. Go rest k.. Can enjoy aft u get well.. =)

maoushroom >> It's the new Forever21 @ 313@Somerset.. First flagship store in SG! It's 4 stories high!! We're excited abt the shopping.. Haha..

The MNG sale starts at 10/11am for member and ends @ 2pm.. After 2pm shld be for public already.. Not sure abt the range tho..

Mrs Chua >> Must have studied too hard le.. Go rest k.. Can enjoy aft u get well.. =)

Mrs Chua> Must take care ya...nowadays weather is dammed bad and alot of ppl not feeling well. Now I also having running nose n body aching...haiz...

Anna Nuchi's shoes are nice~~ Too bad the heels are too high for me.... If not I surely grab it. I am going to customize my shoes. Gals, any place to intro?

Dione> Yes!!! Time for shopping~~~~ Mango + F21 = Pocket burn big hole... LOL... Any idea the Mango offer is up to how many percent??

EL> Well, me and Dione have different answers from the promoters on the deadline of discount... I was also confused.... LOL..

Maoushroom> 4 sty high Forever 21~~~ Cool right~~ We can shop till siao... Dunno they got import in Love 21 series or not... Hmmm...

Ellen> I also have oily scalp problem that cause hairloss. So for my shampoo, I use for oily hair scalp, then conditioner will use the dry hair which apply lower half of the hair. Initially I am using the hairloss shampoo, then my hairstylist say I have been using the wrong type.The hairloss shampoo cannot really cleanse my scalp, so the oil in fact block the pores of my hair scalp n cause alot of prob. He advise me to use shampoo for oily hair scalp. Then got once I go to my frenz's hairstylist, she also told me the same thing. So now I am switching 2 types of shampoo. If during that day I feel my scalp is super oily, I will use the oily scalp type. If stay in aircon room without sweating, I will use the hairloss shampoo. So far so good... hehe...

Wah 4 storey of forever 21. So many!!!! So crazy...Haha......

ChingChing> You must take care too

Won't customization of shoes be expensive???????

Maoushroom>

Thanks.... Bo bian lehz....I'm quite tall n same height as my HTB....so if wanna wear nice wedding shoes,it's kinda hard for me to find. I'm the kind who can only wear flats or shoes that less than 2 inches.. tt y e no of shoes I own is super limited. lol

Ching Ching, me too... got oily scalp problem... very jialat le. I also alternate between 2 shampoos, one is for oily scalp, the other for anti-dandruff (becos the oil in scalp causes blockage of hair follicles and subsequently form dandruff... those dandruff is like white head... not the flaky type)... So far so good after i changed to this brand, hair still dropping but at least scalp is healthier hahaha. what shampoo are you using?

actually hor, if your gown is very long... not many pple can see what shoes you're wearing hahaha... i also know pple that wore flats for wedding...

think i need to start looking for shoes too... i'm quite fussy about shoes... always take a long time to find one that i like hee hee...

Girls.. Thanks for all ur concern

Shoes.. my SIL told me her friend had customised her wedding shoes at below $100. but she had yet to gotten the contacts from her friend... I will try to ask her again den pass to u..

Anna Nucci's shoes are nice, with bling bling.. but hor some heels too high.. like the one I like, the heel abit too high & thin, hubby say it looks nice on me but I walk abit weird.. haha.. so have to continue my search..

Ching Ching.. when I buy wedding shoes, I confirm get my hubby to go with me. After I tried on, I will make him stand beside me too see the height.. hehe.. my BS coordinator had oso customise my gown 3 inch long in the front part. so I onli max can get heels which are 3 inch high..

Just received an email from TheWedding.SG. u girls might wan to take a look

Dear friends of THEWEDDING.SG,

Introducing our new personalised love song delivery service!

Whether at home, in the office, in a restaurant or even along the streets, surprise your love ones with a live song delivery.
For a small fee, our duo of vocalist and musician will belt out a live unplugged love song in front of your love ones at your choice of location!
Of course if you have prepared gifts for your special one, we can bring it along for you to add on to the song surprise.

We recommend this service for Valentine’s Day, Wedding proposals, Birthdays and Anniversaries.

Some of our regular classic favourites are listed below:

Because you love me – Celine Dion

çˆ±å¾ˆç®€å• - é™¶å–†

Fly me to the moon – Frank Sinatra

就是爱你 - 陶喆

Just the way you are – Billy Joel

Forever Love -王力å®

Have I told you lately – Rod Stewart

爱的就是你 -王力å®

Open arms – Journey

就是爱 -è”¡ä¾æž—

I will always love you – Whitney Houston

å…³æ€€æ–¹å¼ - 蔡礼莲

Can’t help falling in love – Elvis Presley

庆幸有你爱我 - 蔡淳佳

Love me tender – Elvis Presley

åªå¯¹ä½ æœ‰æ„Ÿè§‰ - 飞轮海 + Hebe

Unchained Melody – Righteous Brothers

Beautiful Love - 蔡å¥é›…

Power of love – Celine Dion

至少还有你 - 林忆莲

We are also able to cater to song choices that are not in our list. However, you do have to let us know at least 2 weeks in advance.

Our rates:

Delivery of 1 song (regular) at any 1 time - $100
Delivery of 2 songs (regular) at any 1 time - $120

Delivery of 1 song (special request) at any 1 time - $120
Delivery of 2 songs (special request) at any 1 time - $140

Delivery of 2 songs (1 regular + 1 special request) at any 1 time - $130

Contact us at [email protected] for more details!

Best Regards,
Yvonne
THEWEDDING.SG

Ching Ching >> The most famous one is Leaping Lizards.. If u dun need swarovski crystals (just korean crystals) then about $100+ can get.. Hehe..

I went to F21 during lunch today! It's 4 stories but the space on each floor isn't too big actually.. But still, shopping haven.. Haha.. I din see Love 21 series though.. Not sure abt MNG.. Usually they will have 50% then nearer the end becomes 70% but by then the nicer designs or sizes will be gone..

Mrs Chua >> Maybe can buy liao and start practicing @ home.. hehe.. One of my girlfriends never wears heels one.. So for her wedding, she spent 2 months before her AD practicing at home.. Haha..

Wow the Loe and Behold website has nice shoes! Hehe.. Must bookmark it! =)

Thanks for the gowns webbie too.. I wonder wat kinda gowns are suitable for fat arms..

I'm using one of my beauty diary masks now.. Put in the fridge before I used.. Super cooling.. Hehe..

Dione.. ya I think must buy & start practice le.. Hubby had just ask me go book an appt with Loe & Behold, he will accompany me go down, yeah!!!

ya I oso find the Loe & Behold designs very nice... found 2 which I like, gonna go down check with them more of their designs & pricing...

will let u girls know

Mrs Chua >> Wow cool.. Hehe.. Aft u meet up with the lady already let us know how it goes oki! =)

I like the one wth one strip of satin across the front and it's like a twisted design.. Then the ankle there got a band of beads of something one.. Hehe

hi mrs chua> congratz.. exam fever is over.. n i guess u r on the road to recovery for your flu, etc.? take care~

ching ching> u can also try leapin'lizard for shoes customization. also heard about sinderella.

maoushroom, u like no nid to follow alot of things wor.. wow~

dione> wait for ur update on robinson sale then. thanks~

ellen> put my name in list but really have to see schedule.. dun mind ah~

SG July 2010 BTB 1st Meet-Up
Prefer weekdays.
1. Mrs Chua
2. Maoushroom (Friday night)
3. Dione
4. Ellen (Mon, Thurs, Fri)
5. EL (Friday)

Prefer weekends.
1. Chingching
2. Maoushroom (Saturday Afternoon)
3. Mrs Chua
4. Ellen (Sunday Dinner)

http://www.sinderella.com.sg/catalog/index.php

~Sinderella shoes ~

Dione... sure, tmr I will call her up to fix an appt..

I like the following 2 designs.

http://www.loeandbehold.com.sg/simpleviewershoes/images/AltheaChampange_side.jpg
(I tried this design @ Metro. the shoe makes my foot seems slimmer, so thinking of getting something like this for AD too.. but maybe with abit more bling bling)

http://www.loeandbehold.com.sg/simpleviewershoes/images/GillianSide.jpg
(though simple but duno y I like this kind of design haha)

EL.. I'm losing my voice le.. duno y... so sianz.. today on MC but tmr got to go back office.. too many days no go back liao, so cannot take leave or MC anymore.. haizz

actually when should we buy shoes? seems like for my PS they don't really require me to have nice shoes... hmmm. As for practice, i'm short so i wear high heels very often... can run after bus some more... dun think i'll need extra practice hahaha XD

are you gals going to buy 2 pairs of shoes? One for WG and one for EG....?

okie for the meet-up... so far seems like most pple can make it on Fri nite. Ching Ching, if Fri nite you okie? it's close to weekend liao hahaha...

also, the next two coming fridays are PH... if we're not meeting on PH then the next possible date is 8 Jan 2010. Is that okie? This means maoushroom will be stuck with some 10 boxes of masks over the new year haha :P

blur_btb, you joining us? let us know your preference on schedule~

Hi ladies~~ Think I not the only who is on MC today~~~ Down with flu.... haiz..

Mrs Chua + Dione> Being sick is terrible..must rest well..take care n drink more water~~

Thanks all for the info for shoes customization...I will go and take a look... =)

Ellen> I'm fine with friday...8 Jan no prob for me... Hee~~

Catch up with u all again tmr....today after medication very blur...I'll be back... LOL...take care ya~~

Sorry, was snowed over by work.. came to to quickly respond first and then get back to OT...

8 Jan should be fine with me... wkdays or wkends i also okie.. if i dun get thrown a lot of crap projects.. hahaha

Ladies> I'm back officially in Singapore.
Okie saw your post about the meet-ups.

I'm fine with meeting on 8 Jan.
This Friday is abit abrupt right coz I'm free this Friday too.

The masks won't spoil so quickly one right?

I'll post up your orders 2mr. Let you all know the price and the masks that I managed to find

omg.. Dione & Ching Ching fell sick too.. do take care ah.. my throat still sore.. lose my voice ytd.. hope to recover soon

Meet up -> I'm ok with 8 Jan..

Wow.. maoushroom u r back
thought u say u will be back on 18?? dun think the masks will be spoil la, no worries.. anyway, thanks for buying back the masks for us

shoes -> my BS asked me to get it b4 my gown fitting so I can try it on together with my gown.. think they wan me to see if the length of the gown is too long/short for me.. but my designer had told me that I can get heels up till 3inch.. if I would to wear 3inch & more, the gown will be too short for me.. but since I'm tall enough, dun think I will get more than 3inch lo.. if nt, stand beside hubby, I seem taller than him lols..

today so busy with work.. no time to call Loe & Behold..will try to call them tmr

You gals are so sick. Please take care okie.....

Mrs Chua> I wanted to be back on 18 Dec but abit sian at Taiwan liao, so I came back earlier. Luckily can find an earlier date.

Anyway ladies, I only have pictures of my preparation for the pre wedding shot, up on my facebook liao. Those very bored one, can go and see first.

Think can only view my pre wedding shot in about 3 weeks time .

oops, maoushroom i also thought you coming back on 18th that's why i proposed 8 Jan... hahaha... but seems like most are okie with 8 Jan, let's lock in this date la?
anyway, think most of our gals still sick by this friday
all should be guai, stay home and rest hee...

To all that fell sick... please take good care, drink more water and take vit C

blur_btb, long time no see... add oil~ hope your work load will be lessen soon

maoushroom... really get excited about PS just by looking at your pics... hee hee... PS in 1.5 months time for me~~ V ^_^ V

Ladies...Let's meet on 8 Jan. Please mark it on your new calendar okie.

What time shall we meet ? 730pm in town???

Anyway what is everyone's budget for the meal?? Any suggestion where we should go for dinner???

Ellen> I'm sure your PS will be fun
Must maintain top form

How about City Hall area? Should be easiest for everyone since we all stay in different parts of SG

budget... not too ex ba... all of us need to save up haha... < 20? or < 15?

EL.. I gotten the route to go costume house.. hope nt too late for u

Alight @ Lavender MRT, take 107 &amp; 175 opposite ICA , alight @ 3rd bus stops. After u alight, walk straight &amp; turn left into the small road. that road is Jalan Lembah Kallang so walk abiut further in, you shld be able to see Costume House on your right... hope this is clear enough for u

Ellen.. thanks for ur concern.. we will take care of ourselves

hmm.. I'm ok with food.. so u girls decide ba

Hey babes> I'm okie meeting at City Hall area. Budget not much of preference too.
Should we go to Shokudo (so we can order what we want to eat and control our budget accordingly)?

Or HongKong Cafe?

Thanks ladies~~ Super lousy day today... Sore throat n flu still not over, yet today 'big aunt' knock my door n make my whole morning in pain n drowziness... Think I have to go c chinese doc to cure my long time problem...haiz..

City Hall area will be great for everyone....Hmm... I like the idea of gg Shokudo... Jap food.. Yum yum...

Welcome back Maoushroom!! Thanks for helping us... Saw ur photos in FB~~ U look nice in ur red gown... *thumb up*

Ellen> Wah...have u start looking for ur shoes already?? Like what Mrs Chua mentioned, it's better that u wear ur shoes while trying the gown so that ur BS will help u to alter accordingly...Maybe u can go look for shoes in HK??

Mrs Chua> Take some honey drink to make u feel better...If ur throat really very painful, my colleague taught me of swallowing a small pc of butter as it will be a lubricant for ur throat n when u swallow food won't be so pain. When u gg to Loe &amp; Behold?? Any idea how much they are charging for the customization n duration to make the shoes??

Blur btb> Long time no hear from u le~~~ Must take care of urself n dun be burden by ur work~~

i vote for HK cafe... cos that restaurant normally got seats... can sit there for long time and got bigger tables haha~ but shokudou i also okie de

Ching Ching take care~ i got same problem too... have been like that for years le

i think need to look for shoes in SG... cos my PS is within days after i go back... no time to shop for shoes liao. actually hor, shoes in SG are cheaper than HK~ but i think i'm not so particular about shoes for PS... even heard pple wear track shoes for PS LOL... Shoes for AD more important ba~

Ching Ching... we are in the same situation... my throat &amp; flu haven hit, "big aunt" oso hit me this morn... now super tired lo.. omg...

swallow butter ah?? I scare of that.. last time young time, I very naughty.. keep eating butter when mummy nt looking den make my tummy not feeling well.. so if u ask me jus to swallow butter down by itself, I think I will vomit out.. so maybe drink honey water will do

Le &amp; Behold -> I had yet to check with them.. will check with them later... anything u girls wan to ask? I can help u all to check

Ladies, below is the details of the face masks that I bought,

Exchange rate
$1-NT$22.55

Cosmed was having promotion, (1 box with 2 pieces), buy 1 get 1 free. Below prices reflect the amount that I paid.

Couldn't get Aloe, Strawberry Yoghurt, Intensive Refining Eye and Camelia.

Apple Phenol (1 box,10 pieces)= NT$220
Sake Yeast (3 boxes, 30 pieces)= NT$660
Intensive Peptides Rice (1box, 10pieces)= NT$220
Black Pearl Mask (4 boxes, 8 pieces)= NT$198
Provence Lavender (2 boxes, 4 pieces)= NT$99
Bulgarian White Rose (2 boxes, 4 pieces)= $99

-each piece of mask from (10 pieces per box) would cost NT$22 ($0.97)
-each piece of mask from (2 pieces per box) would cost NT$24.75 ($1.09)

Please tabulate the amount of money you would have to bring based on the amount of pieces you ordered okie?

-Mrs Chua, you might only be able to have 2 pieces of Provence Lavender instead of 3 coz don't have enough.
-Ellen, you might only be able to have 2 pieces of Bulgarian White Rose instead of 3 coz don't have enough too.
-EL &amp; Ellen, you all might want to decide who would like to have the extra Apple Phenol. There would be 2 extra.

And ladies.....I have 9 pieces of Sake Yeast, extra. Any of you is interested in buying besides what you have ordered? If no, then I would be selling it to my friend. (Do let me know about this okie, appreciate it)

Hope the above break down is clear. If anybody has doubts, let me know yea????!!! Thanks

ChingChing &amp; Mrs Chua> You might want to add abit of lemon into the honey water.

Alternatively, you can just scoop abit of honey and slowly swallow down your throat. Will be even more effective than drinking honey water.
And please, when you scoop honey, must not use metal spoon. Think the metal will react with the honey and reduce the effectiveness of honey.

ChingChing> You sound serious lehz. Must see a chinese doctor and man man bu........
Mrs Chua> Hope you are feeling better too..

Ellen> Actually hor, during my PS, I only wear my slippers throughout lehz. Didn't use the heels that I brought. AD will be different I guess. Depends if the PS photographer want to take shots with you and your shoes?

Ellen> I have been having this prob since sec school times le...Got few times go c gyne &amp; chinese doc, better le. But recently getting even worse...recents months, esp 1st day, I will vomit lo..i dun who else can be as serious as mine...sob sob...

I find the shoe design in HK is nice~~ LOL... Maybe u can check up the 2 webby that Mrs Chua has intro~~

Mrs Chua> Wah.. we are on the same boat...today totally no mood cum energy to work lo... sian...

Then drink honey water ba... But if possible, buy those manuka honey... better for cough n throat. Honey selling at provision are not pure n high in sugar.. Not very good for health..

Can help me ask them on the duration? And if I send them the design, are they able to customize it accordingly?? Thanks ya... =)

I have update and calculate the amt that each of us have to pay maoushroom ==> http://spreadsheets.google.com/ccc?key=pgLJTHZAf3KDe-JdTH-d3Xw

Maoushroom, dun mind can check again on the spreadsheet whether i have calculate correctly? Thanks.