Ching Ching -- I just read from an article that the F21 is actually 4 levels high! AND it's a flagship store!! Wah so excited! Is it open yet?? Wed MNG sale starts! Hehe..
My meet-the-parents also planning for after CNY.. Hee..
I've been slowly going through some ID websites to get ideas.. Hehe.. But not really full-on yet.. However, me and HTB wana do some step thingy in our bedroom, like prob 2 low steps then reach our bed.. Haha.. But I dunno got space anot sia.. Nowadays the new flats so small!! Mine's @ Coral Spring.. Right at the tip of Sengkang West side.. Near Jalan Kayu.. Haha.. Next time u go there supper can call me out!
I think Clinicare got only one series.. For dry/damaged hair.. Not sure if it's useful for hairloss.. Anyway, share with u girls a tip on washing hair.. Normally when u shampoo ur hair, do u squeeze the shampoo onto ur palms then straight away lather to foam on ur hair? According to the show, that is the ultimate wrong way to wash ur hair.. U are supposed to use ur palms rub together then let the shampoo lather to abit of foam then put on ur hair.. And when u shampoo ur hair, u need to use ur hands like comb like that.. Comb thru ur hair and ensure the foam covers all partners of ur hair.. Not like anyhow scrub (which is what I do) I tried it a few days and find that my hair is tamer than normal and abit smoother.. Haha.. Dunno is it psychological anot.. But no harm trying.. =D
I saw the couple bedsheets @ Aussino and Sintex before.. Freaking expensive! Almost $300.. But then very cute, much nicer than the traditional 'shuang xi' ones.. Think wait for the next Robinsons sale, still in time for our wedding hor?
The SA there told me the Robinsons sale ends end of this month.. Not sure isit she blur or wat.. Hehe..
And that bus stop u are talking abt.. Is just near my house near.. Hehe..
Mrs Chua >> For shoes, u can try Anna Nuici (I think ttz how u spell it) Far East and 313@Somerset also have. I saw their designs last week.. Not expensive and got bling bling.. Nice.. Heheh.. For my Taiwan PS, I bought a pair of black and silver to match my gowns.. Anywayz.. 90% of the time, I was in slippers lolx.. So PS shoes dun really need to headache too long.. =)
My meet-the-parents also planning for after CNY.. Hee..
I've been slowly going through some ID websites to get ideas.. Hehe.. But not really full-on yet.. However, me and HTB wana do some step thingy in our bedroom, like prob 2 low steps then reach our bed.. Haha.. But I dunno got space anot sia.. Nowadays the new flats so small!! Mine's @ Coral Spring.. Right at the tip of Sengkang West side.. Near Jalan Kayu.. Haha.. Next time u go there supper can call me out!
I think Clinicare got only one series.. For dry/damaged hair.. Not sure if it's useful for hairloss.. Anyway, share with u girls a tip on washing hair.. Normally when u shampoo ur hair, do u squeeze the shampoo onto ur palms then straight away lather to foam on ur hair? According to the show, that is the ultimate wrong way to wash ur hair.. U are supposed to use ur palms rub together then let the shampoo lather to abit of foam then put on ur hair.. And when u shampoo ur hair, u need to use ur hands like comb like that.. Comb thru ur hair and ensure the foam covers all partners of ur hair.. Not like anyhow scrub (which is what I do) I tried it a few days and find that my hair is tamer than normal and abit smoother.. Haha.. Dunno is it psychological anot.. But no harm trying.. =D
I saw the couple bedsheets @ Aussino and Sintex before.. Freaking expensive! Almost $300.. But then very cute, much nicer than the traditional 'shuang xi' ones.. Think wait for the next Robinsons sale, still in time for our wedding hor?
The SA there told me the Robinsons sale ends end of this month.. Not sure isit she blur or wat.. Hehe..
And that bus stop u are talking abt.. Is just near my house near.. Hehe..
Mrs Chua >> For shoes, u can try Anna Nuici (I think ttz how u spell it) Far East and 313@Somerset also have. I saw their designs last week.. Not expensive and got bling bling.. Nice.. Heheh.. For my Taiwan PS, I bought a pair of black and silver to match my gowns.. Anywayz.. 90% of the time, I was in slippers lolx.. So PS shoes dun really need to headache too long.. =)