(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

princess> dont give up...u r almost there...stay cool or maybe talk to ur hubby/parents/friends/cousin, see wat task u can delegate out. dont keep it to urself. u cal do it de....

omg....my AD 25 days to go!!

cheer up ladies...we r doing all these together. u r not alone.

Yes Pinky! lets all jiayou and have a smooth journey for all our weddings! High 5!

hahah I'm glad to see that I'm not the only one who is having sleepless night! Like what apple says..i feel very tired but yet can't sleep. Keep thinking about the outstanding tasks! I still have many outstanding items :~(

I'm still left with guest list, songs selection, emcee speech, thank you speech, AD plan and of coz slimming! Oh and also the angbaos...

Childhood montage is still in progress.. my sis is helping me to do... and only 38 days left...I should be the most stress ba... lol

morning all...

cher: ya lor.. 25 more days.. heehee

all: I've finished tying the ribbons to my stuffs for GDL on this coming Sunday...Tonite will go view my childhood montage liao... excited... =P

Princess: seen it liao... nice nice!!! I want to see more!!!!! =P

eelynn: ya lo... wat are the things that need to tie ribbon ah?? mine next thurs...

me heading to malaysia tmw.. will be back sun

cher: i tie everything that can be tied... haahaa... even the heart shape sewing kit.. dun bother liao... then the baby basin, potty, face basin... i tie all together... =P will post the pictures after my GDL... =P

wah.. go Msia?? to book hotel/restaurant for the dinner?? when u inviting at Msia??

hi eelynn, cant wait to see your montage haha.. i just pass my pics to my vg and could only get back my montage two weeks before wedding.. sob! Cant wait.

hi shawn, 5 pics only! i wan see more.. =p

princess: i wan see more too..

eelynn: i heading back for dinner.. its this fridae... waiting to see ur pics for GDL...

wendy,eelynn: my montage oso not ready...

wendy: heehee... will see tonite if it's ok.. if not got to redo... =P will definitely show once it's ready.... must show us urs too arh.. =)

shawn: see see see... everyone waiting for more pics of urs... =)

cher & Eelynn: indeed 25 days more too go. htb is still busy with work have not even send out invites for his relatives yet.

Me still struggling with AD programe, emcee speech, thank you speech, sitting arrangement, have not pass my photos to VG yet for montage, have not tied thank you tags for favour ..

I really feel as if I am on my own most of the time.

As Jan 2010 is approaching, here's the list of BTBs updated ...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiggie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>most prob AD day</TD><TD>most prob at the Waterfall at Sheraton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>shanshine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaclyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>honey_greentea</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cassafina</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Ala carte</TD><TD>Rebirth Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky_dris</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD>02.10.09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>odie24</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>HortPark</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chercher</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>cher2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD>piger</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>Glory Studio</TD><TD>Moving Pics / Friend</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>pigerling </TD></TR><TR><TD>jen</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Windmill Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.01.10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bahamass</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Plush Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrswenlim</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Pearl River Palace</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Avelinekoh</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Blue Bay</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Enchanted Colours</TD><TD>Over</TD><TD>The British Club</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>evergreen</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Daniel Beh Photography</TD><TD>Vocare Media Production</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starry007</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin (Mandarin Court)</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin (Mandarin Court)</TD><TD>with in-laws</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>William Teng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>astroting</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xtendgirl</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryanmel</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vera123</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Marcus Lee Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Over</TD><TD>Keppel Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jes407</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kenjan</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Hwee Studio</TD><TD>Hwee Studio</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bridebridebride</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.10.07</TD><TD>ROM office</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunstarz</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Derrick Ong Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eevee</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Laguna Country Club</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>16.01.09</TD><TD>Aloha Changi</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Compassvale</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>u1c0l3</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Y@ppies (Kelvin)</TD><TD>15.11.08</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson D'sign</TD><TD>Thomson D'sign</TD><TD>Thomson D'sign</TD><TD>02.05.08</TD><TD>ROM Office/New House</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jazzster</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>overseas PS in Taipei with Julia's</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>aeriss</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Noble house</TD><TD>Taipei Lishe</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Fernvale Vista 2</TD><TD>Aeriss1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendycsk</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture / AM.PM Photography</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>OCC Jade Suite</TD><TD>Nemesu Ave</TD><TD>wendycsk </TD></TR><TR><TD>teriakim</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>starfrost</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>princess_s</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>Sg Pixel Productions</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD>17.03.07</TD><TD>Pool Terrace Aloha</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>blissbride </TD></TR><TR><TD>miwa_miharu</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>VV</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Orchard hotel</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Orchard hotel</TD><TD>Fernvale Residence</TD><TD>vvaquita </TD></TR><TR><TD>demongal27</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternityong</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Lam Photography</TD><TD>Lam Photography</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>DreamyFairy</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17.12.06</TD><TD>The V Tea Room (Now known as The Cookie Museum)</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_diamond</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24.10.07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinook</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>LOUD! Productions</TD><TD>LOUD! Productions</TD><TD>10.05.09</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>chinook85 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fionakoh</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>My Montage Guy</TD><TD>My Montage Guy</TD><TD>24.01.09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Rivervale Crescent</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>winterpolaris</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>klitz</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gerlyn830</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Fairmont Singapore</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>23.01.10</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tikkles</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>DIY (bought gown from overseas)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23.12.09</TD><TD>Function Room @ Aunt's place</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>theresa_william</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fables Bridal Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30.04.09</TD><TD>ROM centre</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenzi</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>FFIL fren</TD><TD>FFIL fren</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesscy</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Noble house</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>amrasenelya</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Absolut Resolution</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24.05.08</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ent</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14.06.09</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

odie: dun get stress...... i have not send out my invites to my relatives yet.. will be sending out on Sunday... =) cheer up okie...

pinky.. jia you!

apple, i haven't been sleeping well lately too.. not sure if it's stressed or wat.. kept waking up in the middle of the night..

wendy, i guess we may feel quite 'lost' after wedding.. =P cos been busy for so many months and then suddenly nothing to prep already.. hehe

eelynn, try taking vitamin c.. may help keep the cold at bay

princess, don't be dishearted okie. things will fall in place nicely.. jia you!!

aeriss, i'm left with lots of outstanding tasks too.. hee.. montage haven't start doing at all! =P stress level building up...

cher, my montage haven't do yet =) think i'm the slowest of all in terms of prep..

am having a headache trying to write the speech.. am thinking of penning own wedding vows too but no inspiration... time is running out... oh no!

Thanx eve for the list...

dun mind can help mi update... Thanks =)

AD: 10th Jan 2010
AD Venue: Furama Riverfront
BS: S. Broadway@ AMK
AD PG: MotionImage
AD VG: MotionImage
ROM: 19th Sept 2009
ROM Venue: Noble House
Lovenest: Serangoon North
Multiply: -

Starfrost, me getting slippers &amp; Tea pot set le..
If u wana join, let me know since i have nvr meet u before..

Bought 1 set that day, we need 2 sets right? One for MIL

hello eelynn!!!

By the way i am thinking of doing hair treatment to prepare for the highlight. but i duwanna to go my salon cos is very exp!

Any recommendations?

winter: i dunno leh.. i usually go to my hair stylist at TPY... i also wanna highlight my hair.. but should be next week lor...

apple: u going where tonite to do???

my hair stylist is @ Orchard in a korea hair salon. So very exp!!

I am doing highlighting 3 weeks before the Ad so that should be the first week of Jan or last week of Dec.

Really Apple? How much is the hair treatment?

Which part of TP?

winter, its at TP central.
Next to UOB Bank =)

abt the price, mm he told me that they have this protein treatment cost S$48.
i tried one, so called beta treatment is less than S$100

eh that dun sound very exp! hehee

i wanted to try out the amk hub one... got a few good salons... sometimes i feel like taking leave and try out like non peak hrs cos i tot i saw a few got .. like jean yip hahaa

Soo Ping, Anthony salon at tampines one is also my hair salon for scalp treatment:p

winter, u can try " The Scene" at Wisma atria or raffles city? Last week i went for another hair cut &amp; treatment at Sgd 98

Last mth I tried Mazu at cathay for haircut also..my frds did their treatment there

Btw, jean yip is okay only..i used to be their regular customers as i bought their packages a few years ago cos cheaper for packages..

Reds hair salon hair treatment is not too bad..hehe

eElynn, yeah... actually my hair stylist from AMK hub but now he move to anthony at TP

Winter, yeah... and i trust my hairstylist.. so far have not change any hair stylist..haha

Princess... yea they have a branch at T1...
haah next time we can go together!haha

hihi gers .. meetup before our wedding in Jan 201? yes yes .. i will love to. but afraid no time as onli next week my exam will end. so long din see you all le ..