(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

piger

Eve: should be going in WG... cause we skipped a step.. we won't be going back to my house.. means after photoshoot, we go back his house.. change to tea dress then to hotel....

piger

Eve: yup... but i think photos with WG is nicer leh... =P mayeb u can arrange once u reach ur man's house... or before u reach ur man's house.. go for photoshoot nearby lor... =P

winterpolaris

hello gals how are u ?

WE finish sending out our invites already. One thing off the list. Also got my album layout. Will upload to FB to show u gals.

I will love to join the gathering. Can i get back to you girls again? dunwant to promise then nv turn up.

apple_lee

mmm hahaha aiya, should ask him to take more photos..
hows is ur prep? another 16 days!!!!!
guest seating done? start feeling the kan -cheong ness already right?

piger

apple: haahaa... not kan cheong leh.. but looking forward to it. .hahaaa.. yesterday went to my hotel to test run the montage.. heehee.. GREAT!!!! =P

odie24

Hey apple & Eeylnn,

Thanks for the compliments.. I thought they were average only cos me not very pretty and my hubby eyes very small...

piger

cher: more or less done... but recently not feeling well..seen a doctor but the medicine dun seems to work... keep coughing and coughing... shit...

piger

cher: drank lots of it already....everyday drink about 5litres in the office and home one never count... but dun seems to help.. =~( *sob**sob*

piger

cher: ya lor.. going to see a doctor again... wait for htb to come fetch me... cannot get well leh.. seems to be coughing more seriously... =~(

winterpolaris

last night I dreamt that my hair stylist gave me a bob-style haircut... i actually felt very happy abt it :D

hahaha now i am seriously considering whether i shd be a short hair bride LOL

princessemma

Hey girls!!

How are all of you?!?!?! very excited and busy I suppose...

Really miss meeting you all but I am working night shift this month so don't think I maybe able to join any meet ups

I am thinking of getting a cake or cupcake tier.. not sure yet!! still searching around.. tho a bit heart pain to spend extra money...

Tmr will be going around to give out my ROM invites and also to source for my wedding pens and guest book!!

So excited!! hope u girls have a great weekend!!

apple_lee

Morning girls..
Hope everything goes well to you..
gettting excited yeah? my fren just got married last night..
she said that she feel so touch when her first march in..i can imagine that picture.. =)

piger

apple: hihi... =) looking forward to the big day.. heehee... was sick for the past 1 week... went to the doctor twice... =~( *sob**sob* feeling better now... =) heehee...