(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

wow u all got so many jiemeis...i only got 2 le
...but my hubby got alot of xiongdi,so no choice got to cut down to go with me...

joii>> i think it doesnt matter... for me i oso dun like alot... or dun have alot of close friends... then i think too many some will feel left out.. esp at gate crashing

evergreen: i think flower girl is up to individuals la... i'm having 1 too..my htb's niece... cute little girl... looking ard for page boy now.. haahaa...

joii: doesn't matter la... so long ur jiemei can tekan ur hubby.. haahaa....

Hi joii31, I slept ard that time actually.. hahaha.. Was working till that late.

Hi Winterpolaris, i was aiming for first class but that stupid strategy pulled me down.. So ended off with second upper instead. So sad.. =( My gpa dropped from 4.45 to 4.27 cos of that final module!

Hi eelynn and rest, i will get gold instead of white gold cos of my family tradition, i guess i will look ard and decide what to buy.. hehe.. I got 1 bridemaids and 5 jie meis. I have two flowergirls but no pageboy.. Dun intend to get pageboy cos my cousins all big liao. hahaha.. I guess it is up to individual ba!

wah wendy u done very well lor! i know i can't get 1st class le! then my stupid thesis pulled me down too! if i had gotten at least a B+ i would had got 2nd uppers
*wail*

winter: i am not as sporty as u to run half marathon. Maybe u can try full marathon the year after? hee.. Anyway, u have gotten a honours is consider not bad liao

eelynn: really got diff with and without nubra when u wear ur gown?

my BS finally called me for viewing the pics..Wao liao she told me to wait till next Friday then can see cos she said she is on annual leave. Thats 1 mth after i took my ps leh!!! wait until the spider web cover me already. Anyway i managed to squeeze her until she manage to find a time slot for me...

wow wendy u work till so so late ar...ur GPA very high wor...smart gal!!!

chercher:^5 me oso not so many close frens...den they dun stay near me so ask them to come so early abit not nice leh...

joii>> if they dun mind, and u are okie wif them staying the nite before. it will be gd right
juz a little suggestion.. hehee.. if not then have to reimburse them the transport

jan>> great great.. then u can share wif us

Jan: ya... because without any support ma.. so it won't look so full.... heehee.. finally can see ur photos liao.. must share share arh!!!!

Wendy: ya.. slowly find a set which you like..=)

Hi winterpolaris, ya lor.. i hate that strategy.. haha.. but glad that it is all over!

Hi joii31, ya lor.. i been working like mad lately and get to sleep at 3-4am. I am so looking forward to my short break to genting on saturday and will be back on Tuesday. =p

hey girls...This Friday meetup:

Dinner@ ??
Time@ 7.00pm
Clubbing@ ??

Attendance:
1) Princess
2) Pigerling
3) Jan (dinner)
4) Joii??
5) Apple??
6) Aveline??
7) PeiJia??

Who else can make it??

winter: my bro went for the full marathon and after the run he was limping for 1 wk.

eeelynn/cher: i will try but undertstand that the pic are viewed from their MAC pc so dun think i can show u gals.

Dinner@ ??
Time@ 7.00pm
Clubbing@ ??

Attendance:
1) Princess - ONZ
2) Pigerling - ONZ
3) Jan (dinner)
4) Joii??
5) Apple - ONZ
6) Aveline - ONZ
7) PeiJia??

Apple: no problem.. will check with shawn.. =)

wah girls u all very onz!

Joii, no la i work night shift, my working hrs is from 4-1am so tts why so late i am still here

however in sept maybe i will work morning shift den can meet u all for dinner hehehe

by the way you girls got any great ideas for ring pillow?

morning gals...

eelynn: me confirmed too...

amelyn: din u get the pillow from ur jeweller? can sew small wedding couple bears on it?

princess: how's ur ps yesterday? tink everybody here anxious to hear fr u wor...

mmm princess must be very tire after the PS i reckon...

but its okie, one thing down.. look forward to see ur nice nice photos yeah..

Morning Girls!!!!

Amelyn: will be waiting to meet you for dinner..=) let us know when u can make it..

joii: okie.. you're in!!! haahaa...

All: tonite is my and htb's meet the parents session.. haahaa... funny leh...

Dinner@ ??
Time@ 7.00pm
Clubbing@ ??

Attendance:
1) Princess - ONZ
2) Pigerling - ONZ
3) Jan (dinner)
4) Joii - ONZ
5) Apple - ONZ
6) Aveline - ONZ

apple: haahaa.. u old woman?????? **faint** I won't be joining till too late too.. working on Sat... i also OLD liao.. hahaaa...

**Today boss not ard.. haahaaa... i alone in office... haahaaa......

hhaha, u know after the age of 25th... me start feeling getting old very fast... i guess most of us can feel it too yeah? and u! eelynn, u r the youngest here...u cannot say u r OLD!
girls, is anyone know what to bring for outdoor ps? me scare of sweating and sun! jia lat..

apple: bring a bottle of drink with straw.... bring mini fan for outdoor shoots lor... i never bring any props...heehee

morning gals..

eeylnn: today u are the BOSS..hahaha

apple: u can refer to the archive on the 17 Aug, see the post by Wendy, she listed alot of things to bring for outdoor. I brought balloons as my prop..hee..

joii: nope.. she got appt liao....

Jan: haahaa.. no la.. i alone in office only.. outside still got alot of ppl.. haahaa....