(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

apple_lee -> Hehehe.. next time when we have gathering, den we can plan to go there! My bf just taken over the "zhu chao" a few weeks ago!

wahh. i juz a while u all so fast arz...

eelynn, wendy>> actually my hubby in tat line too.. juz that now he is looking for gd places
heehe...

cher/wendy: ^5^5... all in 'zhu cao' line.. haahaaa.....

Feeling hungry.. haahaa.... oh man.. i'm getting fatter and fatter..

u are lovely, eelynn..=)

wendy, yeah, more in food court and coffee shop business.. so zhu char is definitely a yes yes to me.. haha..

hahaha me multiply account even more stagnant than my facebook so pls dun go there...u all add me in facebook k...

princess: ur pics only frens can see ar? cant see the pics...saw ur profile pics...look so sweet like a young little gal gal le...

i m oso ok wif clark quay...

cher: i have added u in the msn, have u accepted me?

apple: accepted u in multiply. Pardon me for being inactive in there..

eelynn: sunshine plaza? the can check out nubra. hahaha....

Jan: The 2010 BTB are meeting there to check out the nubra... heehee... have to check with Princess leh.. she seems like busy today...

princess: hehe. i haven't seen the pics cos my office can't load multiply.
but everyone here say the pics is nice leh so is definitely nice loh! u upload to FB can?

apple: yep! keep us update when the pics are up!

joii: the next outing is next thurs right?

Huh? Where is sunshine plaza?

Clarke quay there take pics also nice..food also good, gt drinks also..hehe

Btw Aveline, have i seen u before? hehe..we can go get hongbao box materials someday together too..hehe See if anyone else is keen

sunshine plaza is the one besides sembawang mrt rite?

princess: wendy n me int in making the boxes too le...think starfrost oso keen to diy...i cant see the pics only saw the ktv n cupcakes ones

but if we dun try how we know the size? will they help us measure?

starfrost: me not sure gotta check with eelynn wor...u free tmr?

starfrost: yup.. next meet up for dinner is at Bugis @ 7pm.... see if you can make it..

joii: think they got a way to find out.. actually i also dunno if they're refer to Sembawang or the one at middle road leh...

okie
after dinner then nubra, clarke quay is not gonna be an ideal place..
if just dinner then light drink, clarke quay is cool.
so we have to decide, r we gonna take a look at the nubra after dinner?
if yeah? then we can meet at raffles city? lots of eating place ard too..nubra at robinson?