(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

apple: not friday la.. is Thursday..... so far only me and Karen (another Jan BTB)

This friday's meetup have not confirm yet....

oooh oic.. pai seh pai seh..
then i will let u know yeah.. =)

chercher: mm okie, actually me trying to make everthing very simple.. not so mafan, easier for the folks...

eelynn: this friday i will join u gals for dinner. As for next thurs i got to give it a miss

apple: i am a teochew too..hee

cher: if u need sinseh, i can recommend u. I usu visit him only once and my problem resolved. Of cos mine just a normal sprain. BTW, i have added u in my msn

Jan: okie lor... will see you on Friday.. have to wait for Princess to let me know meet where...

apple: no problem.. but this friday u can make it?

Hi Aveline, How much is the Nubra? =)

Hi Apple, yeah love to exercise esp running
This year i am running Standard Chart 10Km with my HTB. =)

winterpolaris: depends on which type u buying.. so far now Suntec kiosk and sunshine plaza selling.. but we wanna to check out from sunshine 1st.. go try and combine orders.. u know which kind of nubra u wanna buy bor? for me i am thinking between silicon or supperpadded....

winter: cool, i also running 10km with my HTB haha... actuali the last run i had was the Shape Run, did u gone for the run too?

winter: wahhh.... 10km?? ahahaa.... i think i few yrs never exercise liao.. hahaaa

Ave: not confirm yet leh.. princess is planning this time round.. she's not logging in today.. she's having her PS.. heehee...

i think gold will go well with kua if u r wearing...me intending to get half gold half white gold wor...

aveline: which one better if want to look more natural and get a nice cleavage...but i dunno what size i wear leh..

i agree wif eelynn.. the 2 of u so power...

jan>> my dad friend recomended one not bad de.. going back to him if the tension still persists over the next few days

gosh.. how many types of nubra is there? my bridal coordinator asked me to get.. but i dono how to go abt getting it... anyway can feed me more info? i very old fashion one..

all: i got the nubra frm my BS... heehee...then i dunno how to wear properly ma.. then my MUA wear for me.. haahaa...

oh Jan, you too! COOL! i missed the SHAPE RUN FOR CONSECUTIVE 2 YEARS! argh .... so fast all the places are snapped up

Last year we ran 10km Standard Chart with my erm hmm injured knee :P I limped and run for all 10km and the timing was 1 hr 39 mins! I was surprised! Esp i had to stop my training in Oct. The timing was better than expected of the 2 hours to complete the 10km run.

Talking about training, i better start now cos is 3 months away from the run
Aiming 2010 for half marathon
and will also sign up for OCBC cycle-ton (40km) if any next year as i missed this year.

Haha i dunno nubra so exp one :P hahaha is a must to wear? Cos throughout PS, i nv wear lor :P

depends on wat kind of effects one.. if u r comfortable with the gown padding, then dun need.. the most impt is feel comfortable and confident.. some of our gowns are super low or bare.. and we wanna to have the "wow" effect...rem confident = beauty...

winter: then is ok lor... but later when u change your gowns on AD... you jiemei helping you will see you bare leh.. u ok with it??

gwen: hihi... u r?? why --???

Apple: u check out her FB.. she got put her pics on.. heehee....

cher: ya lor.. agree... =P if no usually i very bored one.. no one logged in..

hahhaha... will do!!
hey ladies, how many jie meiS u all have yeah? ideally is 8?
me not going to chu jia from from current place.. so quite mafan yeah...

winter: wah...... actually htb's xiongdis got more one.. then he say dun wan so many la.. so he cut down to those staying near him lor.. hahaa... 6 xiongdis and 5 jiemeis + 1bridesmaid...