(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

apple: ohhhh... i'm staying Toa Payoh not Tampines leh.. now TPY swimming pool under construction leh.. =P

COOL!!!!

starfrost: becos we are very SWEET mah..hee hee

princess: dun forget me wor...i wanna see too!!

eelynn: can i get back to u again?

all: looks alike alot of BTB living in AMK

apple: finish liao meh?? i pass by like haven'e leh.. haahaa.... We're all staying nearby each other la.. Winterpolaris is staying AMK...think joii also stay AMK.. then wendy is staying upper thomson... The rest seng kang, punngol... heehee... all nearby one.. =)

Jan: no problem.. =)

eelynn; yeah the contruction has completed and they start their training at the pool already..
haha a lot of ppl at amk yeah.. then next time should meet ard this area.. =)

can.. no problem... but maybe quite far for jinger liao.. she stays B.Batok leh.. the last meet up i so paiseh... she has to go back all the way to B.B..

SORRY JINGER!!!! =)

ooh hi hi Jinger, haha if this is the case, meeting at town still a better idea, fair to everyone =)

Hey Jan, yeah, hougang is quite near to amk indeed. my bf stay at hougang ave 8=)

anyone here loves kopi? next time we can go for kopi!

apple: wow u bf very cool leh, national waterpolo player..must be very fit...hee..
I staying at ave 9, u know hougang pt rite? Just opposite onli...very near to ur bf's place..
Ya sure..me ok to come out to la kopi...

Hey Kopi at buangkok mrt station la..:P

AMK alot of places to shop? If yes, i wana go someday le..I have only been there a few times to watch movie thats all..

I heard Jurong mall alot of tings nw? Anyone keen to go shop together there? Haha

Eelyn: dont worry, u can drink sth else! haha..
i am a big fans of toast box..haha

jan- mmm he is okie, he has been playing for many yrs.. i do feel proud of him=)oh yeah, u r very near him!

and princess, sure thing, we can meet at buangkok mrt station for kopi!=) good kopi there?
and yes, can we see both? haha

All: k girls.. i'm logging off liao.. finishing work leh... see ya!!!

apple: dun forget to accept my FB and MSN request arh!!! =)

apple: salute to him..thanks for making s'pore proud

princess: Jurong Point got new extension so got alot more shops and makan areas

eeylnn: bye...enjoy ur nite!

Eelynn... okok, will add u tonight...have a great evening ahead!!

Jan, i went to sea games with him last yr in thailand. so fun! and they have fans in thailand..ahhaha

thats a very gd idea, we can go shopping together next time!

apple: u mean yr 2007 rite? i was there too and saw some of the spore players taking same flight as me but i was there doing my shopping in Bangkok..hee

oh yeah... 2007 =)time flies....
really? a lot of them yeah?! =)i was there!
and when i was there, i stayed at one of very lousy hostel in thailand.and one of the gf told me, at midnight, she saw "something" sat next to me.

apple: not alot cos i think the sea game was already started halfway when we reached there.
which hotel are u referring to? i onli heard rumour abt asia hotel..

Jan, then i think they are not the waterpolo team, they went together with all the swimmers 2 days before the openning.
the games was not in Bangkok, but in korat, 3 hrs drive from Bangkok.. a very ulu place.. =)very tiring and hot!

kla.. i am going off la..chat later!!! u have a great evening ahead yeah! see u soon!

Waa this thread moves really fast.

Eelynn & Apple: I'm fatter la! I'm 55kg leh! Furthermore I watch my diet and exercise at least once a wk. I think I'm a plant. Can grow fat just by drinking water. haha

Princess: Sleep well and have fun for your PS! Cheer up!

princess: i wanna see your final fitting + photoshoot photos .. excited!

eelynn: no worries .. i reached home quite fast that day. I ate chips just now also .. *Calabee* hee ..

apple: hello .. welcome! hee ..

princess: i wanna see your final fitting + photoshoot photos too .. excited!

eelynn: no worries. i reached home quite fast that day also but not as fast as Princess "18 mins train ride from Dhoby Guat" haha .. i ate chips just now also *Calabee*

Apple: Welcome!

Hi winterpolaris, so qiao.. you also just graduated from UNISIM? hehehehe.. I am from Bsc (Honours) IT and Business course. Hope to see you there!

Hi guys, next time meet at AMK!! Haha.. My house is at AMK but i stay at my boy's house at old upper thomson road so amk is definately a great place to meet for me!! haha..

Btw, my mil give me money for me to buy "si dian jin" cos she dun know what design i like so she rather choose something i like.. I am thinking to buy "si dian jin" or "long feng braclet" leh.. they costs ard the same like at least 3k. Headache! I felt so pai seh also when she give me the money which she die die want me and my bf to buy ourselves.

morning all... me and princess quite near.. hehehee.. she at buangkok me at sk

i am onz for coffee.. i super like coffeebean, juz that i hurt my knee, have to stop cold stuff...

i oso like amk hub.. one period of time, i keep going non-stop.. waahhaa

gals: add me on msn ya [email protected]

morning all

wow our thread is so fast tt i need to go read the archives to know what's happening...keke

chercher:^5 me oso like amk hub...cuz it's near n convenient to me...keke...has ur knee recovered yet? muz take care ok big day coming...hohoho
amelyn, wendy: u woke up real early ar???

Good Morning Girls.....

Winter: Heeheee.. has added you!!!

Aeriss: added you in msn too... your webby also nice nice.. heehee

Joii: yeah!! our thread is moving real fast.. esp. yesterday.. haahaaa...

Amelyn: no worries.. as i promised.. i will plan something on the weekends so that you can join us.. heehee....

cher: really got to take care of ur knee.... if not next time old liao very serious one...

Wendy: heehee... if is me hor.. i will buy 'si dian zuan' instead ba... i dun look good on gold.. haahaa...

hello =) amk hub good lar wahahha i stay there :P
+ 159 goes to alot girls' home right? hahahaha

Wendy>>>

I am in Bsc(Hon) in Multimedia Technology & Design =) wah u got 2nd upper! Congrats! I got 2nd lower and i want to stab myself cos i am just 0.04 away from the 2nd Upper!!! hahaa but nvm is over! 3.5 years of hard work!!!!! :P I think quite likely our convo falls on the same day :P I will look out for u then we take photos again :D

That day my HTB dragged me into Poh Heng i thought he wanted to buy gold for families as a thank you gift. Then the next thing i knew i saw si dian jin in front of me. And like you, i just realized my FMIL want to get that for me! Wah so paiseh *even though she is not around at that time* I quickly choose like the lightest possible weight hahahhahaha so that it doesn't cost too much for her esp she don't earn alot and i feel very bad she think is a must to buy for her future daughter in law and plus i am not a teochew and my mom didn't felt the need too.

Si dian zuan will be more ex hahahhaa, i also dun look good in gold :P hehehehehe

Cher>>>

my knee was injured since last year Oct only recently it had begin to be better. I cannot run for the past 1 year but instead cycle to train my thigh muscles so that it will be stronger and less pressure for my knee. Basically my knee is "loose" and had suffer weak thigh muscles. But i was already warned old liao sure have that arthritis. So every now and then i will take glucosamine.. hahaha

hey girls.. those who cannot make it for this friday's meetup.... next Thursday i'm meeting another Jan BTB for dinner.. Who can make it??

Venue: Bugis @ 7pm

eelynn & winter>> will be extra careful now lo... so i have to mainly stop the exercises.. haiz.. so sad

winter>> actually i oso dun like the gold de.. hahaha.. but no choice lo.. si dian zuan even more exp...

winter, u like exercise? maybe u can try yoga?..
mm i am super lazy, dont like to do exercise...but i think yoga is quite fun. =)

haha i like si dian zuan too but exp sia.. i am teo chew too winter, not sure if we need si dian jin.