(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

me oso ok...

eelynn are u going to invite all your frens? my fren was saying to invite those who are still in contact for 6mths...but sometimes me n my frens onli met up once a yr leh...

chercher: ooh, i see.. hee.. i thot the hotel missed out on mine.. :P looking forward the food tasting.. have u decided on ur theme?

joii: mine is not posted yet.. cos I'm working on my local copy. hee..

starfrost.. not to worry, they will contact u soon.. i like the black and red theme.. hehehehe

joii: heehee... i only invite those very close one lor.. those hi bye friend i never invite... =)

starfrost: post what thing??? what what what?? i kaypo.. heehee

morning gals...

u all very diligent leh...dun think i can do it...most likely i will start abit den no more...i very "3 min hot"...keke

morning girls....

wah... all starting on their webby liao arh... i dun think i wanna do 1 la... alot of things to do.. ahahaaaa..... (excuses for being lazy =P)

cher: haahaa.... =P thanks for your email arh.. i looking at it now.. hahaaa... i just did the cover page only... then now i do other things lia0.. haahaa...

Haha..wowow..my frd - their wedding pictures so pretty ..i shared with you all before..Yester i saw on web they won the best pic in Aug (Style wedding)..hehe expected..so beautiful the outcome and effect of the pics..hehe

princesS: wah..haahaa... good hor... maybe you can also submit yours ma...

cher: i just do cover page only leh.. nothing inside one... haahaa....

princess: i never suan u leh.... u haven't take the photos... dun be dishearted... wait till you see the actual photos... =)

princess: i will be ordering the cakes from my friend... he owns a cake shop... at TPY... used to go after me.. haahaa....

princess: all brides are beautiful n ur pictures will surely be nice...(if not how they earn money)...ahahaha

what dialect are you? if more traditional, think different dialect got different types of cakes rite???

Haha i onli got frd owns Kopi Rotti at Bukit Batok..west mall..he used to go after me in the past too:P haha

Nvr mind, maybe i asked another sec frd whose dad owns a cake shop at tampines there..heard they said their cakes r quite good..

Haha Joii, not true le..i have frds pics cmi one le..Haha..Show me your pics..hehe

Me hokkien :P u?

No le nvr heard of thye lee at lorong ah soo

princess: haahaa.. ^5^5... also last time got boss from renovation shop one.. but he married man.. haahaa.... want me to be scandal... shit him.. haahaa....

I also HOKKIEN!!! haahaa

Thye Lee expensive leh...

princess: erm...show u when we go out nxt time k...

Me teochew...so i think i have to get those traditional biscuit n the peanut pig head...

hahahha i tot hokkien oso have? dun have meh?

me only go ps end oct.. sobz!!! in case u wan know why, coz fully booked.... but its okay, if they cant give me on time, i cfm go bang table. whahaha

I am a newbie to this thread. Hopefully i can get to know more Jan BTB.

Nick: KenJan
AD: 10th Jan 2010
Banquet venue: Pan Pacific
BS: Digio
AD PG: Hwee Studio
AD VG: Hwee Studio
ROM Date: AD
ROM Venue: Pan Pacific
Lovenest: Bedok
Multiply Nick: NA

chercher: u 2 ar...keke...haf u check wat time u need to wake up on the AD?

tink initially only teochew tradition need sidianjin but "this good practice" now commonised to all dialects liao...keke

eelynn: gg nxt sat...actually i oso worried my pics turn out not nice le...mayb gg for 2nd ps next time...