(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

wah so unfrenly de here....bye bye

joii> dun worrie.. will be fine... time ah.. no leh... that time went to see master.. i was given this 5-11am time.. hahaha.. maybe coz he din see custom.. whahahah

joii: dun thnk so lor.. from the pics you shown me from ur hp... nice....

cher: haahaa.... hokkien is 'long feng shou zhou'

Thomas: alamak... just joking ma... cheer up la...

Kenjan: hihi... WELCOME!!!!!!!!!!!

ohh is it... i tot still have 4 dian

ya lo Thomas, cheer up la... kidding only
heehee.. think back of the webby ur wife created for u.. heart meltz le... :p

joii>> show me. i wan see too...

hello kenjan...welcome to this family...

chercher: thks...fren was telling me need usually teochew brides wake up before sun rise...tink i won't be able to sleep so shld be ok...

thomas: tink u better go back to where u belong...keke

joii: ya... the other time i told you b4.. my friend who's a teochew.. the hubby came to gatecrash at 3.00am!!!!!!!!!! JIA LAT!!!!! I have to wake up at 5.00AM!!! htb coming to gatecrash at 7.00AM

eelynn: wow wow this 'long feng shou zhou' weigh more than 4dianjin liao wor...tot hokkien shld be later? the pics all long shots mah...aiyah nvrmind i better see the pics den say...

Hello everyone,
Wow..all of u very active in this thread..hee..thats good..

joii31: i am teochew also but the master did not ask me for my dialect just tell me to reach my htb's place after 8am will do...

joii: cause the timing is given by the feng shui shifu ma... have to follow lor... =) MUST SHOW ME YOUR PICS!!!!!!!!!!!!

i oso wan to see..

joii>> i think i was given that time... so as long as i get out before 11am can la.. but as teochew.. maybe i ask my hubby to come at 9am..
imagie so early, no need sleep, like panda.. hahahhaa....

eelynn>> so early ah... then make up artist come at 6? hehehee

winter: hahaaa... i'm always active!!!!! =P

cher: guessed got to get her here at 5.30am.. then my PG and VG also got to be there... hahaaa... got to pay more liao!!!!

ALL: WHEN YOU GIRLS FREE TO MEET UP??????????????????

kk no problem...

the timing are all hearsay onli lah...tink ur eight characters oso decide the timing too...

chercher: haf u plan ur schedule? maybe from there u might get a better idea what time u like ur htb to pick u? dark rings still ok since can cover up by mu...most impt dun drink too much fluid the nite before...

joii>>> schedule still okay ba.. so long as maybe i get out of the house by 8.30 or 9am shd be fine
heehee .. yup eight characters do a part, thats why 5-11.. if teochew, then i go for the earlier timin lo...

shawn>> coz hokkien is 'long feng shou zhou'
thats why no 4 dian jin.. hahah understand from eelynn...

but u do have le ma.. daddy buy for u le... heehee.. my mummy oso buy for me too

wow wow all ur dads n moms so good...

princess: i super inactive in fb leh...hahaha i show u nxt time k cuz i oso dun intend to upload my pics...

eelynn: so what u planning? ktv or prawning session? keke

yes! hahaha..

KTV better la..prawning i went for a few times just to accmpany him ...i dun like le..:P but u all can still go..hehe ktv i onz..

Joii: yes daddy bought for me last year from Poh Heng..hehe I choose the whole set myself but there is no ring..we took necklace, bangle and earrings nia cos expensive le..daddy gt budget below 4 k nia

actualli hor.. usually the whole set de... def got smth not nice le.... anyway i really dun like gold rings.. and earrings.. hahaha very orbit leh

joii/cher/princess: haahaa.. htb says he will check with his mum whether i got 4dian jin or not.. hopefully have lor.. if not my mummy will give me also la...

cher: different traditions ma.. so no choice lor...

haha my mom only asked my HTB to give ang pow and put the word "si dian jin" on the red packet.

then the rest of the GDL also same thing - just use ang pow to replace the items and write the item name on the ang pow.. so bascially the GDL is pocket heavy hahaha...

joii: heehee.... i anything one... u all plann la... last meetup i plan le ma.... =P

ALL: I prefer 4 dian zhuan...heheee... i dun suit gold!!!

princess: I'm ok with it.. longing to go KTV long ago.... let have it happen as fast as possible....

1 proposal ring and 1 wedding band ma...

hahaha i first time hear 4dianzhuan le...

princess: one engagement one wedding band? tink most impt is they treat u good...other material stuff depends on affordability too..

haha..orh me dun have engagement ring la..onli wedding band from soo kee..jialat le..anyway..suan le..I live simple life! haha

Lets go KTV!Then i will bring camera this time round:P

winter: must join us la.. u missed out the past 2 outings liao... MUST JOIN!!!!!!

Princess: must bring.. then we take photos and post.. hahaaa

cher: yeah!!! Make sure you attend this time round....

Kenjan: ok.. will accept later...

So you all ok with next Tuesday??? 11th August??

fri i going fitting, sat print cards, sun work, mon maybe oso... i cant make it leh...

maybe the following week if u gals dun mind...

eelynn: i oso cant le...in fact i try not to go out late at nite cuz my house undergo upgrading...not so safe n got quite a no of robbery case at my block...