(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

shawn: dun stress dun stress... maybe the photos turns out nice nice leh?? dun lose hope... smile smile okie... =)

agreed with eelynn...u nvr know until the pixs are out...u may be surprise by the results...dun stress...it's weekend...Enjoy!!!

I try not to think le..haha

See ya tmr gal!
Will bring camera! haha n post it for the gals to see

hahaaaa.... bring camera arh?? later my cup cakes not nice i paiseh leh... aiyo... haahaa....

See ya tomorrow at 1.30pm arh...

haahaaa... shawn... i went to see liao.. and stole the pics to my FB... haahaa... I bake more at home today... yummy yummy... =P

the cupcakes are beautiful, eelynn & shawn
well done...

i am so sorri, i cant make it on tues... i sprained my knee cap and got prob wif my movements.. guess i hav to join u gals the next meetup.. so sad

Me tuesday also cant join because i forgotten that i have something to do
Next month or sept ba..sob sob..cos early aug am quite busy too for my hubby's sister wedding + my photoshoot

Date: 28th July 2009
Venue: Plaza Sing
Dinner @ Cafe Cartel
Time: 7.00pm

Attendance:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) starfrost (starfrost)

Like tat left only me and starfrost... how??

joii: i also duno leh.. currently left only me and Starfrost..Wendy should be joining too.. if you girls dun mind.,. then we carry on the meetup lor... last meetup also only 4 of us..

ok... then we carry on the meet up lor...=)

Dinner @ Cafe Cartel

Attendance:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) starfrost (starfrost)
3) joii tan (joii31)
4) winterpolaris (winterpolaris) - to be confirm
5) jen(wakeup2smile) - (tentatively)
6) wendycsk (wendycsk) - confirm???

Anybody AD gowns are otr? I was thinking that if it's otr, den it might not be 1st hand...but we are suppose to have everything new on that day?

Mine is OTR.... No la.. only the shoes must be new I guessed.... the gowns should be ok... =)

Joii.. can you PM me your contacts?? so tomorrow we can contact easily...

Eelynn: done...hmmm i was contemplating to give up the otr white gown in my package and buy a new one...maybe can also pass down to my offsprings in future too...haha :D

but hor... if you pass down to your offsprings next time.. the design might not suit and 1 THING... IT'S NOT NEW LIAO!!! heehee...

i think at the moment no one has their album yet except for those who took overseas...

Really excited on my photos sia...3 more months...

wah... so good... my layout i going to view on 21st Sept.. cause too many photos... designer needs longer....

Shawn: must show me okie...

Hi girls, i am not able to meet you guys tomorrow as i am currently under tremendous backlogs due to my travelling and have some conference calls at night as well. Enjoy k! =)

P.S. My gown fitting is on coming Wednesday.. =p

Hi Wendy... ok then... looks like tom's dinner will be new faces which we never meet b4... Will enjoy tom's dinner...

So Wendy, Chercher and Shawn... u all own us 1 arh.. Next meetup u all MUST turn up arh....\

Dinner @ Cafe Cartel

Attendance:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) starfrost (starfrost)
3) joii tan (joii31)
4) winterpolaris (winterpolaris) - to be confirm
5) jen(wakeup2smile) - (tentatively, if she can finish work b4 8pm)

Hi girls, I wish I can join you all tomorrow but I already have an appointment. Hopefully I can join you all for the next gathering. I can bring my photo album to share. =)

You girls have fun tomorrow!

Morning gals...

this morning nobody ard ar???

wendy: good luck for your gown fitting!!!

Eelynn: new ones good mah... guaranteed freshness one...ahahaha

Aeriss: wow u taken ur album so fast liao ar???

joii: hahaa... like tat also can?? Aeriss went to Taiwan to have her photoshoot ma.. very nice... She look very sexy... heehee

***wolf whistle***...Aeriss i also wan to see ur sexy photos...keke

BTW anybody here getting 4dianjin from their in-laws? Is it ok if it's all white gold???

afternoon all...

eelynn>> thanks for ur concern.. will jia you
cfm join next meetin...

if u are a teochew, then pref gold ba... if u are those not very traditional, try talking to ur parents to see if they are ok wif the white gold
anyway if its from in-laws, whatever they buy we just take? heehee :p

muahahaha...u better be careful tonite...

Ya me teochew but my htb hokkien...my future MIL says if i wan i could get myself lor cuz she worry get liao i dun like...maybe i will get 2 white pcs and 2gold pics to balance...

chercher: haahaaa... tonite me, joii and starfrost still meeting up for dinner....

Joii: I might not stay till too late leh... ok??