(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

jinger

mmm .. mine the max le. cant increase anymore .. so worried not enought seats ..

yes yes .. u shd get a videographer, winterpolaris.

foofighter

I have an ang pow bird cage for rent and other items like bridal evening gown / accessories / veil / kua shoes for sale.

Add me on multiply ID honeylemonster to see pictures

winterpolaris

very happy got it for 1K since only cover half day :D hehehe can't wait!!!

go thru the guest list till i headache man...

piger

morning all.....

winter: great... another things settled.... =)

jinger: me too... mine can't be extend... so got to plan the list carefully... =P

chrissy03

hey gals ask u ah..my in laws are going to get GDL stuffs is it weird for me to tag along? My HTB ask me to go together and the in laws doesn't mind either..

starfrost

eelynn: i saw the pics! nice
it must have been fun.. hee

hi pinky, i've also started writing the invite cards.. but still left lots to write... nov is ending soon.. soon, January will come!! :p

chrissy: I think it's ok to tag along
since ur in laws dun mind..

piger

starfrost: heehee... it's fun... but it's tiring... =P I'm still waiting for u to ask me out for coffee... heehee

Chrissy: no problem to tag along... =)

cher: heheee... my side all cards written liao.. but htb's side not yet.. =P

chrissy03

hehe I find it weird to tag along leh...hehe

ohh btw i had my cards ready - only left writing and sending it out but I am soOOooo lazy lol it's been sitting there for 2 weeks

piger

starfrost: okok.. no problem.. waiting for you... =P

cher: heehee... you're fast too... heehee....

Chrissy: dun be lazy... *pat**pat* faster prepare your cards... =P

eevee

hey gals, me haven log in for a long time. For those who have completed writing their cards, can you share how to do those chinese addressing for relatives, elders, etc?

piger

cher: long time no see and chat arh... guessed all have been busy...

meet up with some friends and issued the invites to them yesterday.. heehee... meeting some more tonite... =P

chrissy03

Morning gals..
hehe have fun buying the GDL stuffs the auntie cannot tanhan me also ...

Think there really alot of snobbish atas auntie there..only find 1 store that's friendly and good..even give us freebies so nice..

chrissy03

hi fiona - try
K.K marriage goods- #01-226 Chinatown complex
Blk 335 Smith Street.

There are 3 other stalls there too but the aunties are way too snobbish and more exp

starfrost

eelynn: i'm still not done with writing the invites.. haven't had time to buy the GDL items.. been putting off till now
how's prep for you?

chercher & apple: morning!

princess: oh no.. hugs to you..

apple_lee

Princess: mmm dont feel too upset la..
buy a new pair??

i have not done with writting the invites too..
well, have not fold the cards yet! but will get it done by this wk!=D

piger

starfrost: more or less done... just that i'm getting lazy liao.. hahaaa..... send out some invites to some friends yesterday nite...shocked some of them.. haahaa....

apple: wah.. so long didn't see u.. MIA for quite some time arh... Mrs. Yip.. =P

apple_lee

eelynn: yeah.. haha.. headache-ing with the guest list.. my ballroom is small, so have problem with add on more tables..
Mrs.Yip sounds abit weird huh =p
me still call his parents uncle and aunty..

chinook

I haven't started writing the cards yet too! I'm worse, had the cards for a month already. Supposed to send out to some overseas friends by now but have yet to get that done.

princess_shawn

Eelynn, soo ping, starfrost : yester i was quite sad..ard 12.30am midnight then i realised where is my earrings when i wanted to take a look then i rushed downstairs to search from the distance i alighted at my place and i couldnt find at all..someone must have taken it..it was 2nd last piece! n the other pair had some defects..

princess_shawn

Eelynn, i saw many pairs n all i dun like except that pair..sigh..suan le lo..bo bian..me very careless..

Cher, bo bian lo..i got to buy another pair..

apple_lee

Chrissy/eelynn: yeah... feel so weird to call them mom and dad now.. but they are ok with uncle and aunty.. until after tea ceremony in jan la..

Chercher.. yeah! hows everything? me been busy with my ballroom floor plan ah..

Princess: now u have an excuse to get a new one.=D
no more upset k.. maybe u will get a nicer one!

starfrost

eelynn: hehe! cannot be lazy.. our big day are just couple of mths away. we got to jia you tog

princess: dun be too upset okie.. hope u'll find another pair from other shop
hugs

princess_shawn

Yeah gals, i will get a new pair! haha actualli i gt lotsa earrings nw..hehe but not as nice as the one i bought yester..

U r all making me excited..its less than 2 mths!! making me like wana apply whole mth leave! hehe

odie24

Evelyn,

You said it man 38 days only!! Still so many things not done. Yet still quarelling with each other and sheding so much tears till my parents get so worried for me. My mum even tell me if really cannot do then postpone loh.. Its ok with them de.

winterpolaris

Hello is 2 months for me... i am getting very emo these days!!!

I just sent my cards for printing. Will get them next week so i can start to give out ....

Eelynn and Wendy the most relax ones hahahaa.. :D

wendycsk

hi winterpolaris, hehehe.. actually no relax.. recently more and more workload cos coming to quarter end.. thus no time to do personal things. I have send out my own invites and pass to colleagues. Only my dad guest list not finalized yet thus have not started to write the invites.. I am going to the BS to view the album layout on coming thursday! =)