(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

piger

princess: the soft copy will be in a CD. As for the photos to distribute to friends and relatives, my BS is providing me 150pcs... =)

chercher

princess>> yeah, for me same as eelynn... but i cant rem how many they givin me

princess_shawn

1) Myself
2) Eelynn
3) Kenjan
4) Mrs wen
5) Peijia
6) Pinky
7) Soo ping
8) Wendy
9) Starfrost
10) Karen

Good Good..1 full table..anyone else??

Eelynn, 150 is alot..hw many is urs cher?

apple_lee

Hi Princess- same for me as well.. but cant rmb how many they are going to give too..
but i rmb, i can choose 8 poses

yeah, so looking forward to meet u all...

pinky_dris

wendy> u going macau? hmm i still searching leh, all e hotels looks good. but i cant afford venetian...

cher> i remember eelynn say u might go hk also for ur honeymoon right? r u joining us at ocean park on 8 Jan? hehehe

princess> wow....so many ppl this wed...nice~~~....will we turn e nice restaurant into market? 3 woman = 1 market. now is hypermart le...lol

princessemma

Hey girls..

so sad that I can't join u girls on Wed as I have something on..

would love to catch up and chat with u girls...

Hey Eelyn, I am thinking of joining you girls on Sunday hehehe... are u girls still going?

piger

Amelyn: of course.. we're still going in.. will be meeting at 10am at bugis bus terminal.. u girls know where???

wendycsk

Hi pinky_dris, ya lor.. i booked the cheap jetstar asia tickets.. hehe.. travelling with my family and my htb around Feb 2010. I wanted to find a cheap and nice hotel which is near to casino.. cos we staying for around 6 nights.. and need to book 2 rooms.. will costs s abomb if i stayed at those five stars hotel!

shoppngqn

hi, anyone keen to have another pre-wedding photoshoot? I know a photographer who is providing free pre-wedding photoshoot to expand his portfolio till end of nov. Pm me

yl8604

I have 12 btls of Martell VSOP leftover and want to get rid of it fast!!!
My wedding just ended 2 weeks ago and thus these are still brand new...
I am selling each bottle at $70, for purchase of all 12 btls, $65 each...

Please email me at [email protected] now for more enquiries.

pinky_dris

wendy> i found metropark, only HKD499 during my stay period. 4 star hotel, walking distance to all casino cos doesnt have any casino in there, but looks more safe n quiet. stated good for family n biz traveler. i think we r still early to book. lots of hotel's rates for Jan are not out yet. u can KIV 1st.

amelyn> sure!! join us. the more the merrier. 3 of us confirmed already.

piger

morning all!!!!!!!!

Today is my food tasting day!!!! today shawn is getting her soft copy.. heehee....GREAT THURSDAY!!!! =P

princess_shawn

Yeah!! High 5 eelynn! hehe
excited!

Oh abt the JB, i have not ask permission le..must see his mood le..

Shoppng, u r providing free shoots? Do u have a website or blog for us to view? Also, if our hubby is not keen but if only we r keen? Haha

Gals, u all interested not? Hahaah

pinky_dris

wow...nice!!...

eelynn> remember to go with a empty stomach. food tasting usually u will eat till full full..haha

princess> so good....i chosen my pix since aug. till now haven seen any 'shadow' of my album layout....need to wait till early nov.

piger

cher: ohh... great day for u too... heehee.. how's was ur food tasting last nite???

princess: hope u come along also... =P

winter: good idea.. will be nice for all the Jan brides in gowns... =)

pinky: heehee... i will i will... =P

chercher

eelynn>> veri full.. go wif empty stomach hor
not bad la, i like the dersert the most.. hahahha... at least, one thing down lo... i oso selected my theme, wedding favours

piger

Date: 25th October 2009
Time: 10.00am
Venue: Bugis Bus Terminal (Opposite Raffles Hospital)

Attendance:
1) Pinky and Bluey
2) Janet and Nan Ren
3) Piger and Piggy(hopefully he can make it)
4) Amelyn and boy *TBC
5) Princess *TBC
6) Winterpolaris *TBC

cher: wow.... will go with empty stomach.. heehee.....

princess_shawn

Wow Cher, when is ur ps? Seems long..

Who else ps havent done ah?

Winterpolaris! Good idea hor? I dun mind..:p Hw abt the rest of the gals & also nt sure if the PG allows..haha

Eelynn, u see if ur nan ren gng lo..

Pinky, urs so long ah? Hw come ah?

piger

apple: i'm having both too... htb's xiongdis will pop the poppers... then my flower girl will throw the flower petals.. heehee....

pinky_dris

princess> cos my BS is consider small-medium size de. there are lots of nov n dec brides whom they need to rush 1st. mine in Jan, told me that i need to wait a while.

soo ping> y not buy real roses 1-2days before ur AD? pluck le keep in fridge? might be cheaper this way?

apple_lee

thanks Pinky & amrasenelya! i am looking for real petals.. look nicer huh..?

yeah thought of buying roses and pluck by my own, me now checking with my hotel coordinator, see if they can provide me
hahah..

piger

Girls: got 1 photographer asked whether we all wanna take photos together.. he will take shots of us... but we have to rent gowns and get MUA ourselves.... u all interested??

pinky_dris

hmm..i think we need to pay for e pix we took too. nothing is free?..hehehe

my hubby's friend also have such offer by PG looking for twin baby to expand his portfolio. paid quite a bit cos they are all v well taken

princess_shawn

Huh y need to pay le? He needs us to promote le..He shl give us soft copies wat

own gowns?? Where to find? We dun have ma

MUA? still ok la..that one we can source for ourselves..

U all interested? We can all take group pics lo..

piger

princess: no leh.. the nick is different...

princess/pinky: he's taking photos FOC because he wanna post in his portfolio.. but as he mentioned, we got to rent gowns and get MUA ourselves... then he's asking if anytime we're free to meet up.. then can discuss the style we all like.. =) he say best got groom even better...