xka - aiyah, dun say tat lah...sometimes, we gals also quite clueless but tik we know it all

but well, we all learn mah
life and love is the same...always a life-long learning process
huh? tea ceremony is an extravagant process? ok bah...i guess if they say tat then ok...if not, be prepared lah...cos i also kena sth similar one...but tea ceremony not big issue so shd be ok lah...since u dun need much stuff for tea ceremony...
u try the invite first and see...if too mafun, then change to sth simpler bah...
seashells ar? i really dun want to sound stupid by saying tis...but i tik those places near the beach got sell...i tik those places like phuket lah, etc...i might be wrong though...
juski, mine i din do much pattern....just nice glitter cos i did see quite a few gf's pics where they have close up shots...i was so paranoid tat i even did finger waxing just so tat nothing gross can be seen...but i guess i was abit extreme on the finger waxing bit...wahhaahaa
u might want to save up to do sth nicer for ur AD instead since usually PS won't have much shots on ur nails? just do simple and classic nails shd be ok bah