(2009) Brides of year 2009

jennyd,
40boxes? Wah… So how much is ur budget(per box)?

pekochan81 - yeah u r right

XKA,
i meant behind the OBS area, not the macdonald's area in east coast park. Since u stay in the west, does west coast park have any of those seashells u want?
What u said abt using silk flowers also makes sense, they won't fall off easily hor..
May i know where you get your corsage design ideas?

I've been looking around for cakes/pasteries... guess the cheapest I can find is from Bangawan Solo...

Cupcakes are nice but Ex lah..

meitong,
west coast park dun hav those sandy beaches de...its more like a rock formation instead of e sand...duno hw to xplain...oso duno wat tats called....haha..

actuali alot of peepz sell them online...then they post e pics there...u can lk c lk c la..n make smting 'similar' lor..keke...

saw e cage tat they use for putting pens...but tink i will use beach pail instead of cage..nw still tinking hw to design mi pens....stick with shells??

anione has ideas hw to put the pens for signing of rom?? i find e feather tingy rather common...
got alternatives??

Hi, all Oct brides.
Can share with me places for PS? I am having mine in Jul but no idea where to go.

I ever saw a photo that the couples standing infront of a railway track. Remembered this place was sunset way but I asked around nobody seem to know of this place.

dzxz, I'll probably do up my own e-save the date featuring either a photo from the pre-wedding PS or the wedding monogram I've designed for the occasion hehe.

Won't want it to be too wordy so will just include our AD date, RSVP request and a note to say that a formal invitation will follow.

My friend who sent out her e-save the dates also requested for guests to respond with a tentative RSVP (this gave her ample time to come up with a back-up lists of guests to invite in case some couldn't make it), as well as their mailing addresses so she can send them the formal invitation cards 2 months before her wedding. Think the response was good 'cos she managed to send out all her formal invites without delay and she didn't waste cards on guests who couldn't attend to begin with!

I think it's quite important to get your guests to save the date especially if your AD falls on a very hot date, and think year-end is wedding season so many of us may face the prob of our guests being invited to multiple weddings on the same day! Just my 2 cents.

XKA, Sharon fashion Design

Blk 1, Tg Pagar Plaza #02-17
Tel: 6227 7866 / 9047 9165

it's just beside the hawker ctr/above NTUC at tg pagar oppo amara

i very long never go east coast liaoz...dun remember seeing much shells...even when i went phuket also dun see any bigger than a 10 cent coin...

think u got to try those pte beaches or less touristy islands to have...anyone selling online?

Dear ladies,
here's the update again! did i miss out any? Will not update v often cos the list is VERY long now and takes up a lot of space.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD date / day</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Date for PS</TD><TD>Pre wedding PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>011109 (Sun) 281109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>White link</TD><TD>17-Apr-09</TD><TD>Fashion Bride</TD><TD>Academy Video Production</TD><TD>Academy Video Production</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nat</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>23-Jul-09</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>p00h</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>ST</TD><TD>Golden Horse Tampines</TD><TD>19-Jun-09</TD><TD>Golden Horse Tampines</TD><TD>oneeyeclick</TD><TD>Unique-Colours</TD><TD>p00hp00h </TD></TR><TR><TD>purplerain</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Fame Bridal (Yishun)</TD><TD>Mid June</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinkle_Fel</TD><TD>011109 (sun)</TD><TD>Grand Copthrone waterfront</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>ferfercia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerztur</TD><TD>031109 (Tues)</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Prificelia</TD><TD>061109 (fri)</TD><TD>The Regent Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>26-Jun-09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pixelhub</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>prificelia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emilyng</TD><TD>071109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Avenue 8</TD><TD>Shutterbug</TD><TD>Shutterbug</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rynn</TD><TD>071109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>300409</TD><TD>PBM</TD><TD>lephotographe.multiply.com</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>babyphatz07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jillz</TD><TD>121109</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>JB -- Inspiration</TD><TD>170409</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>missyjillia </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutelittletoes</TD><TD>141109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Lee</TD><TD>141109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CS Lim from AM.PM</TD><TD>Why Keen from Ichirofilms</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chuababy</TD><TD>151109(Sun)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>140809</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>csc02 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fanny</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercur05</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>160709</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>Secret Haven</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbear</TD><TD>181109 (Wed)</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>end June</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dzxz</TD><TD>181109 (Wed)</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Fame Bridal (Yishun)</TD><TD>210609</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Alex (Sundayz photography)</TD><TD>Chris Koh (simplicityvids)</TD><TD>dzxz7882 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princessxue</TD><TD>181109 (Wed)</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>140509</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>limjasmin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babiebreath</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Golden Horse Yishun</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinatyt</TD><TD>211109 (sat) &amp; 221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>15-Dec-08</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>christinatyt </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cornygal</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Noble House @ UIC Building</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>06-Jul-09</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Kenneth Leong (Tsang Studios)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Frances</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Indianger</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixoral</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>May / Jun 09</TD><TD>Dawn's wedding (JB)</TD><TD>Jayce Photography</TD><TD>Pistis Studio</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jac</TD><TD>211109 (sat), AD:231109 (mon)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Vividshots</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel, Grace Methodist Church</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JO&amp;JY</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Sheraton towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Mirage</TD><TD>lichun18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kachina</TD><TD>211109 (sat) &amp; 221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Topix Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kel</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>peaberry</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Covenany Community Methodist Church; Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>40809</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh (Lightedpixels)</TD><TD>George (Jess Haute Couture) &amp; Dazza (We do)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggerellas</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pudding</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>May-08</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Gideon Koh Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pumpkin_pie</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford / Fairmont</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>151108 (TW) 270509 (Greece)</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo centre)</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow photo centre)</TD><TD>cinderella7d </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachenie</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shjeans</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>M hotel</TD><TD>The aisle</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shyo_shya</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>La Belle</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>La Belle</TD><TD>Daylights</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tatsumi_asato</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel </TD><TD>Margaret's Brides</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Alex from Forest production</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tulips</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>the Agape</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>1-15Aug09</TD><TD>Absolutresolution Photography</TD><TD>Absolutresolution Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wish4goodluck</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apr_piggy</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>wendyzhou </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>enivi28</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>09-Jun</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>221109 (sun)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serena</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Park Royal Hotel Beach Road</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>II</TD><TD>251109 (wed)</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>251109 (wed)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>JustMarried Bridal, KL</TD><TD>Freelancer</TD><TD>Aspire Videography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjuvine</TD><TD>271109 (Fri)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview (crystal ballroom)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>40509</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>popprincesstrin</TD><TD>271109 (Fri)</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>05-Jun-09</TD><TD>Avenue8</TD><TD>Avenue8</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>trinachang </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendy2806</TD><TD>271109 (Fri)</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>21-Feb-26</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Lawrence</TD><TD>Lawrence</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cecillia </TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza</TD><TD>Margaret's Brides</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>LightedPixels</TD><TD>LightedPixels</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerful</TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Peony Jade Clarke Quay</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>May / June 09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Marcus (free lancer)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tydy</TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Attrium</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>blissfullymarried </TD></TR><TR><TD>alexaphy</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>VC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>VC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>honeyhiphop</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>Nobel House</TD><TD>Fame Bridal </TD><TD>90509</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasonwedpauline</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Mercury Ballroom)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>190609</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Gene from ***************</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>jasonwedpauline </TD></TR><TR><TD>nelle</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden Restaurant CSC @ Bukit Batok Ballroom B</TD><TD>White link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>windy</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>Romantic life / Sophia</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>Romantic life</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>windy80</td></tr></table>

blur> eat more birdnest. for complexion.
saggie> do we really need to trim our hair? my co ordinator told me not to touch my hair... i wanted to trim..

dac - ic... My parents haven't confirm the no. of cakes but I guess also need at least 20boxes.

Stacey - I will be wearing the 'new' shoes for my PS. Specially made to go with my gowns. So cannot waste. Every single thing in the wedding preparation need $$$... I'm getting poorer and poorer...

All> I just had my GDL last Sat. My MIL took Swee Heng and their butter cake cost only S$5 each either butter or marble both also nice. Cheap and nice

hi dzxz
default abt 20+ onli... sort of discard any unnecessary items in package in order to exchange for photos.. think total in album abt 85.. so guilty of topping up another 30+

hi evelyn
hubby &amp; me feeling share e same feeling as u too... no worry

hi popprincesstrin
juz update when u r free. thz

date for PS: 29Apr &amp; 30Apr
AD PG: volan couture (VC)
AD VG: brother &amp; cousins

Iris> Har... you want to make a call to their office or shop to check? I am not sure if their website is updated or not. But if there is no Swee Heng at my place I would take the next is Bangawan Solo.

cheekychick> oh yes
got ur PM

hapiley> u can add mi in FB

akino> now i m taking pearl powder..my mum said she used to take this when she is young...that is why now her complexion is still quite good..consider that she is already 65 ....LOL...

hmm...for me i went to do some highlight and trim the hair ends...and do treatment...coz during PS, a lot of hairspray will be used... and remember to trim ur eyebrows...
it will look nicer in yr photos...

hi everyone...as for ur hair, best is to check with ur makeup artist what u intend to do...general rule of thumb is if ur planning to perm or rebond ur hair, do it at least 3 mths before ur PS or wedding day so tt the makeup artist can work with your hair...

trimming all tt should be fine...like my designer told me to just keep the length and layer my hair more...and my stylist told me the exact same thing so that was god for me =)

Saggie, how did ur PS go?

irene> i still haven't go and find the shoes for my eg. my current shoes (white) cannot go with my red eg. =(

think my mum want guo da li 2 weeks before AD... just after lunar 7th. will it be too late?

hi dac,
i don't think the dates for GDL are too late cos my parents intend to do that too...

I think you need to find a pair of sliver or gold shoes to match your red gown cos im having the same trouble also...haaha

Dac> Not late to GDL 2 weeks before your AD just that after that you need to help deliver the cakes to your family and frnds lor. After that abit tired nia.

As for shoes hor if can stick to sliver it matches almost all colour gown. That is what I do too. I got only 1 sliver colour shoes for my ROM, PS &amp; AD... used it once for my brother wedding too
Must minimize the spending lor

Ya.. I guess 2 weeks should be ok for GDL.. We no choice mah.. coz our wedding falls juz after the 7th Lunar Month..

Dac and Hui Ling - I bought a copper colour shoes to match my Red EG.. Initially I can't visualise what will be the outcome.. the sales assisitant is kind enuff to match the colour for me

Dac,
mine GDL also 2wks b4 AD.
so tink ok lar. cakes only give to close relatives only for mine. so nt much prob.
juz tat the invitation cards mayb give earlier lor. if worried. keke..

silver is a safe color to match all the gowns lor. u can consider tat. btw, ur gowns are long, so the chances to b able to c ur shoes is nt much. keke...

andrea> welcome back
my PS went very smoothly and we went to our 3 locations in the end... we saw some photos taken on my PG's camera...look so nice

kudos to WhiteLink MUA (Sammi) and Vincent (PG) and Agnes (coordinator) who helped us the whole day...

yah.. mum ask mi to pass her the wedding cards before the gdl, so that they can prepare the invitation before hand.

mashi> agreed that silver match most of the gowns. but that time when i choose, my HB find white is nicer, as compare to the silver, since it was supposed for the ROM... dunno why, it just looked kind of weird when we pic the shoes with the ROM gown. keke. feel like getting the gold shoes i last saw in taka... but kind of expensive only.

Hi AlexaPphy, hmm ya I also dont want to top up cos in the end I will put the album one side ke ke ...but think the BS sure try to push us so I thinking to top 1 or 2 to "fu yen" them hee....

Hi Peaberry thks for the information...this helps alot..ya I also thinking to put one of the prewedding pic (if is given to me on time) if not just do a simple one like what u had mention....I do hope this helps cos mine is on weekday so is quite important for me to know the guest list and do my back up ..Sorry to ask though I know is a bit tupid...what does RSVP actually means or stand for?

Hi Popprincesstrin, thks for the updating ....

my hubby's parent hvnt talk abt the GDL or meeting up topic yet eh....
how ah??!!
had been pestering my hubby to ask his parents. *till he's a bit frustrated!*
maybe its still early, since GDL is roughly abt 2 weeks before the AD.

i also bought my wedding heels for PS, its in gold colour. intend to wear it for AD as well.
my wedding gown is yellowish in colour, but evening gown are those electric blue.
anyway, no one will really notice my heels, so i bought one during OG sales, onli 31 bucks nia! hehee.....
must cut cost... coz more $$ to spend as date draws nearer...

Jo,
Still nt late lar.
i will b arranging the mit the parents session during food tasting time in Aug.

haha.. hmm. gold de still ok lar.

any gals here knw where to get mattress n cheap bedframe ar? me nw lookin ard for that..

when GSS start ar?

gals.. seriously.. what have i missed?

Its like after settling BS, venues, photograhy.. I'm just like doing no prep work. Should I be worried? *Stressed*

Mashi - I prefer Simmons and Serta. Personally I feel that I should invest in good mattress coz sleep is very important to me

I bought seahorse sofa bed juz for me and my hubby to sleep over at our new home before our "An Chuan".. Quantity not bad.. Not too sure how good is the mattress

mashi: thanks for e advice
wil chk wif my parents on tt... u can try lookin @ robinson for e mattress? if u r a robinson member (ocbc robinson card), can still get rebate.. any idea wat brand u r lookin @? cos price range a lot for diff brands... me still lookin for bedframe...

Jo: as suggest by mashi, mayb u can tok abt GDL during e food tastin session...