(2009) Brides of year 2009

I agree... I think pregnancy is realli to be a great experience... Ling, are u starting your family planning?

saggiegirl

Ling> congrats
must take good care ok...

try not to go to very crowded places ba...
and drink more milk and eat more fish
... good for bb growth...

did the gynae prescribe u folic acid supplements?

piggylover

Cherie, me too hb say he is not ready.. heard abit sad but looking far mayb a gd things too. allowing us to prepare..

Ling, congrats to u!! =)

bliss_bb

Thanks Shir, EDD on 7 June. Baby was conceived in Sep 2009 before AD. Lucky I've ROMed on Dec 2008 so when we knew abt the baby, we are both happy especially it hard for me to conceive at this age. i was 32 yrs old last yr

bliss_bb

Thanks Piggylover.. we hope to have our baby soon cos of my age. intially wanted to go for a health check after AD and to see doctor for IVF. Now no need le cos baby coming soon this yr = )

smileybride09

Hi Zhuzhu,

I heard the venue is simple and decent.

But if you have read about the recent incident being published in the newspapers, perhaps you might want to reconsider again.

bliss_bb

Thanks Littlewoman = ) .. This is the news I want to tell u last month but then I was too busy with the wedding stuff etc.. lol

U feeling better? Dun overwork urself k.. Rest well

Only break the news now cos not alot of ppl can accept having a baby before AD.

octo

Ling> I see I see. Its really great to hear this good news. So you passed your 1st trimster during the wedding preps? Wow.. must be tougher for you cause you still got to deal with those morning sickness etc.

Ling: haha... I shld have insist to meeting you right? This is a GREAT news...!!! I am so happy for you...
I am hoping to do my op after CNY, rest my body for 1 yr before trying for one myself... by that time, hope to hear u having ur 2nd one? keke... shall we meet up next mth? U shld be 5 mths ya? We can meet somewhere near ur place? I want to see you... let me hear ur BB too?

bliss_bb

Thanks piggylover = )

Shir> yes, I was 4 months on my wedding = )
Quite tired and some of frens who didn't know abt it keep asking why i put on weight and look bloated... heheheee

Littlewoman> no worries gal, that time all of us were busy.. next month is good.. next month I be 6 month le.. whahaaa... We can meet at northpoint =)

today is 5 month 1 day le, baby kicked hubby ear when he rest his ear on my stomach..I can feel the baby movement more frequently le = )

Rest well and soon I will hear good news from you = )

Ling: So cute and warm.. I can imagine the scene...
Sure gal... when day u might prefer? What abt 24 Feb?
Hmm... Any special food preferences?

emeraldbride

ling, i dun tink ppl mind nowadays..haha. I oso have a bb before my AD but i rom-ed at 2007 liao..so my parents dun really care and most impt is ur own thoughts!

so..wat is the gender of the bb? excited hor..enjoy the pregnancy cos i realy enjoyed mine. u need any info or advise, can ask me..haha. My son alr 14mth soon..

bliss_bb

littlewoman> 24 Feb is fine for me.. heheee

Thanks Garfield = )

emeraldbride> True, agree with u. The older traditional generation may not able to take the news.. wahahaaa

Getting more excited after seeing my tummy grow bigger each day and then feel the baby moving inside at times.

I be expecting a baby gal.

Are u inside Facebook? I think I didn't manage to add some of the ladies here cos sometimes missed reading the thread

Great, i can ask u for advise le..

Ling: sure sure... block ur date arh... haha.. we can shop a little if u aren't not that tired... alot of pretty dresses that u can start buying for your BB gal....

bluerosie

ling: congrats~~~

junel: hehe din know u r my future neighborhood neighbour at fernvale till saw ur nick at sk.com :p

littlewoman: feel better de le ma?

No difference so long the baby is a healthy and cheerful BB... Can be as handsome as the dad or pretty as the mum...
Ling, tell ur in-laws, sister can takes care of bro...

bliss_bb

Junel, take the age as your lunar year.. the month is in English month...

For me, i conceived in Sep and according to Chinese Lunar calendar, I was 34 yrs old as I was born in year of Dragon even thou I born in Snake year (I was born 1 week before CNY in 1977).. So I look at Age 34, look at Sep, there u will able to see the gender..

Just for fun thou some of my frens said it accurate..

bliss_bb

hehehee... Garfield.. U want a baby boy or gal.. perhaps u can tell me your chinese lunat yr age then I can let u know which month try can have your desire gender.. lol

noknok

Finally back in office...

In the end never rested much.. all thanks to Andy's timely tenant sourcing.. haha

Another meet up?? yeah yeah.. am on... Must ask Kath for her schedule first.

jascmy

pekochan81, I actually joined local tour agent (group tour) who used trafalgar as their Europe tour agent partner. I'm very satisfy with their services. The meals we have also very nice with some chinese meals included so that we will not have bread and pasta everyday.

The coach they use also new and clean.