(2009) Brides of year 2009

akino

my mother do not know how to scan to another file... i am so angry now...

octo

akino> don't cry.. at least you started the montage already. Me still haven't even touch on it.

Babyfaery> You mean 30mins per arms? Do you do all at 1 go? so your uzap work for 1hour for both arms? I scare the motor too hot. I think your 1hour brisk walk + climb stair very xiong lei... I climb to 10th storey (1 time), I cant make it already.. you go 7 times....... *fainted

LW> I tried the burning cream last time. But the cream kinda stained my clothes cause its orange in colour. And it makes my fingers very hot after I used my fingers to apply the creams to my arms.

octo

Emeraldbride> We also got the mini mass recall that time. But when the mini is released again, my hb bought it for me again. So I got the uzap + mini one. Hee..

akino: be patient.. not all are good with technology de..
Try teaching her?

Shir: isit? You mus rub it all in.. and wash your hands thoroughly with it.. I been using it since my pre-shoot.. it helps.

bliss_bb

ahBlur > High 5 gal... feel the same abt MIL

cheenapork > hehehee... u so nauti wanna go poke holes in all their condoms

Littlewoman > thanks = )

octo

LW> what burning cream are you using now? does it stain the clothes? My friend recommended one which is from India or something.. the cream is orange colour. Got the burning sensation. But my hands feel very tired to rub on my arms. So last time i used to squeeze some of the cream on my arms, then use my mini uzap on it. Heehehe.. for lazy people.

mashi_mashi

haha.. i trying to tink bk wat are the songs i knw. suddenly like cannot remember.

i remember got once tat Class 95 got post online the top 50 wedding songs. but dun knw go where liao...

if i get any songs, i let u all knw.

emeraldbride

all the talk abt slimming stuff i cannot use cos i m still breastfeeding my son.. *sob* so i can onie do the hard way out - exercise and eat lesser but not too little cos must hv enuf nutrients in my milk..hehe

taime81

Hi back, actually i'm more excited abt honeymoon than wedding. Looking for winter coat from hubby and myself. taiwan auction like much much cheap, appx nt1200 for men, nt500-600 for ladies have liao. Still browsing.... which is like sg25-60 only. winter time i saw selling SG299

dzxz

u gals have the thank you speech....my hubby like shy to say but then cannot be I say finish ma...which normally is the guy should say....anyone has the thank you speech share with me?

pekochan81

paradise, Eggy> The medi/pedi is call Nail Status, located @ Far East Shopping (the one beside Goodwood Park Hotel). Contact no. is 6836 2005. Look for Christine. Try to make your appointment early coz her schdeule is quite packed.

blurbaby

haha... got home.. n told my hubby that i don't want my child to be like his niece.. everyday at home do nothing... he still can tell me... next yr she go sch... wah!! my baby cousin already went sch at 18 mths...

i don't care man!!!

finally decide not to get a videography.. save up the cost

octo

Charmaine> Im also same as you. More excited about honeymoon. Hee.. where are you going for honeymoon? Which website are you browsing? Share share.

Apple> We engaged a videographer but never go for the morning express. Dont intend to showcase the morning stuff during dinner. Hee..

blurbaby

but we still got photograph... something different as compare to morning highlight... btw.. after wedding.. the video will be stored in the store..

rierie

u all so fast talk abt thank you speech? oh no...i'm way behind!

we still setting the itinerary and checklist only...oh no..

applegal55

you make a point here....but my htb want the express highlight to show to the friends.
so need the videographer. I agree store in the cupboard after that and show to our kids when they are big. hahaha

taime81

Shir > I'm going europe for honeymoon. Excited. Where are you going? I just went to search in taiwan auction key in "long jacket". Haven't really decided which seller to get it from. Got 40 over pages. But guys ones not much choice for trench coat, all i like are nt1200 or so. Still browsing cannot finish looking today. Tiring.

Ah blur > My videography and photography cost me less than 1.5k inclusive of express highlight. So still within budget. =)

Just went to digio to select my ps photo. Many wear nice, and do it by elimation.

jean1e

Hihi... Anyone doing the 10 commandments for HB to sign on gate-crashing?

My JMs ask me to do up one but I have no idea what to put in... =/

cherie81

reinn> Havent book but shortlist already.

I have VG on AD but also no intention of asking him to do the morning highlight. Only getting my PG to do the highlight. That day me and my husband attend a some business boss's son wedding with (1000pple including MPs and many bosses) and the video show him blow condom in the gate crush. SO Not Appropriate.

Finally found someone to do my brothers and sisters' polo. Still thinking what kind of cutting should I get for my sisters.... crew neck, polo, v-neck etc... Want to do somthing more girly so maybe will add some lace on myself. design will be embroidery type and the material will be nike dri fit, doing everything from scratch so can choose. Need suggestion pls...

Sunday going food tasting. Excited but going to spoil my whole diet plan.

cheenapork

charmaine> wow you got a good deal!!!! i thought my PG only 1K is damn power already.. and that is because it's my uni friend doing me a favour! share share!

i'm foregoing VG because we're tight on budget
but my sister and her bf will be doing photo montage plus PG will do a short one on morning highlights as well, so we'll just make do la.

reinn> cakes haven't order yet. my PILs think sweet secrets will be good.

Charmaine: wow.. that's such a goo deal.. how many photos are included? I got it from my BS, kinda of soo ex..

Agreed with you Cherie.. I told my JMs that no underwear is allowed for the gatecrashing too.. I won't want my HB's career to be affected in any way..

emeraldbride

blur, tis year is onie customary.. alr ROM 2 years ago.. my son came unexpectedly to the world last year..hahaha
we alr paid for everything 2 years ago so still go ahead with the customary

dorinda

okok...= )
I am tinking of this 2 songs.... Let me know your views Mashi..
1. Brian Adams & Barbara Streisand - I Finally Found Someone
2. Jason Marz - I'm Yours

saggiegirl

we r gg to Korea & Jeju for honeymoon...2 days aft our wedding
alrdy gotten our winter clothes .... now sitting pretty in our kiddy room & waiting to be packed...

saggiegirl

cherie> aiyo...why the gatecrashing so ...??? hmm me plan a simple 1 de...
coz our morning timing v short.. no sabo no strange concoctions...

blurbaby

cheenapork..

me too!! tight budget.. not really lar.. just that it's not really that important to me..
I can spend that money on my bags...

My PG already cost 1k... plus VG is another 1k...

cheenapork

hahaha ahblur i think u same kind as me lo!!! i think i will use a bag more often than i will view my wedding video.. so i rather use the money some other way. photos is bo bian cos my PILs will want it.

for gatecrashing hubbs and i have agreed that everything is ok except for those kinda stunts that will interfere with 'bodily functions'. like hubbs will lao sai is he eats papaya, chilli padi etc so all the forbidden foods are strictly off the list. scared i kena march in alone ahhaha!

haha.. same here.. I told my JMs that no strange concoctions is allowed.. my photographer was telling me the other day that he had came across 3 brothers hospitalising on the AD after drinking the strange concoctions. I am like gosh...

cheenapork

omg wah that is super jialat. it's ok to poke fun but not to that extent la. i told hubbs that he probably will go back with waxed legs but that's about it.. and the normal kind of stunts like singing and dancing. anyway i think these kinds of "normal" stunts make him more scared than eating or drinking any kind of thing!

cherie81

Ya that is only one part of the whole embarrass highlight. And they blow the condom until it was very big. At least now I know that it can really be done :p

mashi_mashi

HuaHua,
Brian Adams & Barbara Streisand - I Finally Found Someone - is one of my choice last time. haha. b4 i decide to use chinese songs.

like the meaning of the song. actually hor, u can try to go to alittledream website to hv a look. they got state wat songs they sing for the wedding couple. might b able to get some ideas fr there..

junel

Cherie where did you do your polo?? i have a few quotes from Beach road market but mine is only a few polo so will be a bit expensive..

p00h

jenie, i have the 10 commandments, you want ??

ixoral, mine is $70 per pax (cos only 2 mothes), but if you have >3 person, she will charge $60 per pax..