jolene428
yoyo!
Aiyoh.. i also so scared and stressed lor! i told my HB to invite everyone he can think of :X in case those confirmed ones last min fly kite..its always good to invite 20% more guests... but my HB said later too many tables how?! Actually true la... the more tables u have, the more fearful u will be when comes to lose money.. sighh..
Ask ya all ah, how much u intend to use for the dinner? And hor..will ur parents give back the angbao from the female's relatives ah?
pinky81: It means hor, u can tell your coordinator, u wan 'buy' 100 car gantry ($2 each) and they will allow 100 cars holding ur wedding invitation cards in free. I wana buy abt 100 cars entries oso.. my HB said.. throw it in la.. to reduce 'noises'. And gg to ask my coordinator whether can buy beach carpark coupons beforehand oso...
Fruittea: I think now still abit early to RSVP ur guests.. like jo_vin case hor, there will be lotsa frustration when u arrange the tables then ppl lastmin cannot appear.. best if 2 wks prior then RSVP, after tt then arrange wedding table.. I also having headache when i looked at my table arrangement coz my grp of frens is as big as 1 pax to 11pax... jialat... those 11 pax jialat...
tanlee: i agree also.. i got some like 8-9pax per table then can drive me crazi to find the additional 1-2pax to fill up...
Yest went Idear Collection (Far East) to shop.. the GDL for female.. the set includes v pretty teapot and the toilet thgs hor.. and 2 simple bedlamps only $40 leh..but the dragong and pheonix candles so short... i thk $19.90-$29.90... I think me and my HB following my mum to Chinatown to buy on Sunday..duno if prices are better...
Hoho, yest is OG last day for membership application discount and me and my HB managed to buy the Wedding Bedsheets and his brown shoes (for his white full suit)! The bedsheets got 20-50% discount! Antidustmites somemore with comforter.. cotton cum silk materials.. i bought a maroon one with black floral designs (shld be ok hor?) at $99. Look like hotel bedsheets.. so happy...
Think gg to order cakes and catering by tis weekend...only 28 boxes...think must ownself collect..
Aiyoh.. i also so scared and stressed lor! i told my HB to invite everyone he can think of :X in case those confirmed ones last min fly kite..its always good to invite 20% more guests... but my HB said later too many tables how?! Actually true la... the more tables u have, the more fearful u will be when comes to lose money.. sighh..
Ask ya all ah, how much u intend to use for the dinner? And hor..will ur parents give back the angbao from the female's relatives ah?
pinky81: It means hor, u can tell your coordinator, u wan 'buy' 100 car gantry ($2 each) and they will allow 100 cars holding ur wedding invitation cards in free. I wana buy abt 100 cars entries oso.. my HB said.. throw it in la.. to reduce 'noises'. And gg to ask my coordinator whether can buy beach carpark coupons beforehand oso...
Fruittea: I think now still abit early to RSVP ur guests.. like jo_vin case hor, there will be lotsa frustration when u arrange the tables then ppl lastmin cannot appear.. best if 2 wks prior then RSVP, after tt then arrange wedding table.. I also having headache when i looked at my table arrangement coz my grp of frens is as big as 1 pax to 11pax... jialat... those 11 pax jialat...
tanlee: i agree also.. i got some like 8-9pax per table then can drive me crazi to find the additional 1-2pax to fill up...
Yest went Idear Collection (Far East) to shop.. the GDL for female.. the set includes v pretty teapot and the toilet thgs hor.. and 2 simple bedlamps only $40 leh..but the dragong and pheonix candles so short... i thk $19.90-$29.90... I think me and my HB following my mum to Chinatown to buy on Sunday..duno if prices are better...
Hoho, yest is OG last day for membership application discount and me and my HB managed to buy the Wedding Bedsheets and his brown shoes (for his white full suit)! The bedsheets got 20-50% discount! Antidustmites somemore with comforter.. cotton cum silk materials.. i bought a maroon one with black floral designs (shld be ok hor?) at $99. Look like hotel bedsheets.. so happy...
Think gg to order cakes and catering by tis weekend...only 28 boxes...think must ownself collect..