(2008) Brides of year 2008

yeah yeah im here.. keke...

jo_vin.. haha good le.. ur mum so chin cai everything simplified wun headache.. ya still muz bring the basket over to symbolize dat u married over ma.. keke...

jojo.. ya u can get male cousins or nephews to open the door... and i have not heard of unmarried sisters gotta go out of the hse wor.. wat is dat for?? also for the VIP table she can sit le..

for the new hse rituals... i got a few beliefs as follows:

1) For the very first visit to the flat, first choose an auspicious date. Then bring fruits, jin zhi and joss sticks to pray. Also bring along a pineapple and upon opening the door, rolled the pineapple into the house. Because in Cantonese pineapple sounds like 'wang', so rolling it into the house means 'wang' into the house. Then, pray at the 4 corners of the house.

After the reno, choose another auspicious day for moving in - ru(4) huo(3). There is a Chinese saying - there are 7 things when opening the door - cai, mi (rice), you (oil), yan (salt), jiang (sauce), cu (vinegar), cha (tea). So, bring all these 7 items plus jin zhi, joss sticks, stove and a kettle to boil water. Only after the water is boiling, then the ritual is considered over. Thereafter, can move in anytime from there. Pregnant women are not allowed to go to the house for the first visit. But when doing the ru huo ritual, those who stay in the house have to be present.

2) http://forum.geomancy.net/phpforum/article.php?bid=2&fid=30&mid=17254&new=

ya i go spotlight buy my cloth for the ABB also very ex $16.95/m... and i bought 2m.. den wrapping + design cost $35 so total my ABB cost $68.90.. =( my guest book is given by the hotel... so save on it le... keke..

for GDL.. if geomancer got give u timing den follow lor.. if not den usually it's done in the morn so that afternoon u can go and give out ur invitation cards and wedding cakes.. u can be ard le.. dun need to hide.. keke.. return gifts includes 2 bottles of orange syrup to replace the 2 liquor, Even number portion of wedding cakes/gifts, returned 2 phoenix candles (Groom and Bride will light candles on the morning of the wedding day), red packet for the parents to buy shoes, towels to the parents, grandparent, uncles, aunties and siblings, an even numbered portion of the bride’s price will be returned in the red packet.. by right dowry is to be delivered after the GDL lor on the same day.. but some of the brides do it on diff days too.. so it's up to u le..

Hi Jio Vin

sorry I fail my battle even aft 3 hrs.. haiz.. i think no choice.. haha..

yap i saw my cousin give ang bao to relatives kid who is younger.... when they got married...

Jane the necklace look nice..
hmm...

Jane
horr.. no la.. cos i going to confirm my layout ..then i wan to balance up my album to 2-4 poses each 15R if so 33 poses cant made it.. so see if the bridal studio can add in a few to for tat kind... but fail..

anyway i will be repeating the same poses to be used again.... :P

ya i like the flora design...

I am so sian in Taipei! trapped in the hotel as outside is raining and wind is very strong. This evening Typhoon hitting and it's one of the strongest one for this year. We're so lucky

Jane, ic. Then the boy sit in those jiemei's car right? Im afraid he will be scared, cos still young wor.. And as for the GDL, we are required to buy towels for groom's side parents n siblings. Then bride's mum need to buy towel for groom and bride for ¼Þ×± also? Cos i saw someone Multiply got the couple towel de. Wonder if its bought by who?

Yvonne, so sad!! Aiya, they are like tat de. Cos u alrdy confirm w them le. Tats y they wont relent one. If first time u havent confirm w them, n u start to negotiate, usually they will give de. Cos they wil wan to earn ur money ma. No choice lor. Dont be too upset abt it also ya?

Long time didnt log in here liao..

Realise taht a lot of brides hv to enter the groom place very early.. before 7am.. For me .. I have to enter b4 7am too... But I am thinking if I would need to order any food/buffet for the relative for the groom side?...

Coz i m thinking if we enter b4 7am and assume the tea ceremony ends latest by 9am... and hmm... do i still need to order any food/buffet for the relative? Does caterers cater food as early as 8plus 9?

Yoz! Hws everyone's weekend? Wahhh.. cant believe ya all still login on wkends!!!

Sunday liao... went my HB's cousin's tea ceremony just now..wahh learnt alot lor..must get some help for the tea on my AD manz.. tmr's the wedding dinner..hehe...

Yvonne: So sad... i thk jo_vin is right, once u signed liao then v hard to bargain unless u wana top up more $.. sighh... nvm la.. i thk the photos are good enough oso :P So dont be upset le

jo_vin: Aiyoh! All brides are pretty pretty one k
Haha.. nw i kena pimples on my right side of the face damn sad... anyone know if eat too much supplements like primrose, vit E, multi vits and collagen will kena heatiness and end up in pimples or nt? Damn sad nw

I dont sing v well la.. haha stress manz.. my fren's younger brother hor sang v well and he volunteered to sing at my wedding cocktail! Aiyoh..i told my HB and he said later our guests realised we sing like shit how? Duhz...Stress sia... ohh.. we singing tt Andy Hui and Xu Hui Xin - Lian4 Ai4 Pin2 Lv4. I think v nice lor..toking abt same frequency with the one u love and starting new life together.. hohoho..one of our fav duet in ktv ^^

Wahhh impressed lehh..ballroom dancing..wow...dont worry la.. keke i dont thk ppl can notice anythg even if dance wrongly de :p heehee.. but sing wrongly then die lor!

Jane: I like the necklace!! Is it costume jewel or real jewel?!!

Wahh..Jane really very pro lehh!! Thanks for the info ahh.. when my new hse come can ask u many thgs :p heehee...

Lost: Wooo.. u found the meaning of tt unglam custom!! I think we cant find flower so put that hong3 hua1 grass on my SIL head instead... i feel she v poor thg.. haizzz.. all the crazi customs.. like u said... wat for do all these, just for show to relatives..wat matter is wat happen after the wedding... if the DIL nt filial after the wedding coz of tis resentment.. wat for do so much to harm the r/s in the first place.. I always feel MIL shld be very da4 fang1 so the DIL will return goodness for generous and understanding in future.... LOL...but i still thk the crawl under the pants one lagi worse lor!

keke lucky my MIL is not like my mother... and i m hoping my grandaunt or my mother will come out with some funny customs for my HB lor.. if not... just they wait after the wedding :X i know him too well manz...

wats the point really..wats the point? Since married everyone is a family... we ought to treat each other as their own..right? It's not like the past liao lor...

hohoho... my food tasting is great lor!!! Great portion and great food!!!!!!!! YUMMY!!! cant wait to eat it again during my wedding! OMG, i must eat the sharkfin before i change into my EG lor :P hehe...

See my multiply for the photos of the yummy food ^^ - www.fariesinn.multiply.com

By the way, still got time la.. dont panick
Guestbook nt given by BS or Hotel mah? hmm both give me lor... ehhh which shld I use ah? Then hor, my fren even deco the pens used for the guestbook lor..i wondering shld do it or nt... hmmm...ABB is a one time thingy wor..need to spend so much ah? My fren only wrapped it in shinning paper and some ribbons wor.. v pretty already...

Jo_vin... hmmm i tin sit whose car also can le.. keke... coz for mine.. my jiemeis will sit in the siong di's car wor.. how old is the boy?? dun ask too young one le.. keke... as for the towels.. dun need buy for couple le.. coz the dowry got include towel.. maybe that couple buy for themselves one..

hi maple.. ya i even early.. keke need to go out of my hse by 5.30am.. for the groom's side it's up to ur PIL whether they wanna order or not ma.. if they wan u can help them order.. i recommend neo garden.. their earliest timing is 8.30am... and food is nice~~ keke...

jolene.. keke i also find from internet one le.. hmmm i must charge some consultation fee le... LOL... the necklace is made from crystal le.. keke...

yeah finally finished sewing the da yuan and xiao yuan onto the towels and tie it with a red ribbon.. can go my mutiply to see.. keke.. still need to go and buy 2 more towels for my PIL.. coz my mum say buy better quality ones for them.. =P

My AD is finally over yesterday... everything went well and the surprise i had for my hubby also went well... hehe... only glitch is hubby duplicated some tables in his seatig arrangement, but everything was sorted out quickly....

Thanks jane for your info... didnt know they cater as early as 8.30am... ya i m looking at neo gardens too... Look out for ur mail box... they mailed out some catlogue w $50 discount if booking its more than $300...

& only available till Nov 2008... Jus nice for us... :P

maple (maple_leaves): I read that for most of the buffet, the min is 40 pax. Will you be ordering 40 pax of food?

Jane (lilacbliss07): Nice jewellery you have! That necklace is definitely suitable for hair design. How do you want to put it? I am wondering if I should buy one expensive one (wear once only) or just a cheaper one from chomel.

juz finished my GDL....really horrible cos v busy :P

melody,
for me, as my 6 JMs belong to 3 different grps so i asked my fh to separate d APs given to them at gate crashing....6 small APs put into 1 big AP...$68 each n den i give $28 each to them, den our parents will give $12 each frm both sides...
for d helpers, we intend to give abt $28-$38 each but d one who opens d door will get $68 :P den children is $8 each :P
i'll b using real rose petals for march-in, think my hotel will provide...intend to get some for my flower gals as well :P

angelina kusuma,
i'll b doing my mani n pedi on d day b4 my AD at my regular nail parlour at novena :P shd cost abt $100+ ba, im not too sure :P

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Edwen</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Nylek</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simplejer</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Glass</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Shirlin Lim</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Fairmont</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>jasch</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>blurbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Fern</TD><TD>6&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Brilliant Pcs (Dino)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Peg08</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>cfay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Le Merdien Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>photowerk</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>YS Lam</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Passion @ JB</TD><TD>Parkroyal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Sue-Kay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Muddypaws</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>7&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>zhuoen0812 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>pin&amp;jie7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Elle</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>meimei</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>bridal veil</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel </TD><TD>Kim (Studio d'fia)&amp; Bernard (Ave 8)</TD><TD>Christopher (Ichiro Films)</TD><TD>sherylmei </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Tomatostyler</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Ivy Chan</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>iluveggs22</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>Le Meridien Orchard</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Kevin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>keluvcyn</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>GHA (Yishun)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>pigcess</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Inspiration, JB</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>xesthir</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>plug</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Allure</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Berie Ho</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>x-zen</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Princess Kitty</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Digio Bridal</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>etheli </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Orange Ger </TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>Jazz B</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>CK</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>amberkoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>GHA / Digio</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Simons Video</TD><TD>Simons Video</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>chewiegranolabar</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CHIJMES</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Selina79</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>My bridal room</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Hana</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Park Royal (Kitchener Rd)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Aisle Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Singapore Zoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>shirleychu </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Celest</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Yishun</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Venus D' Wedding</TD><TD>Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Kayjay</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>RELC hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Dan^Ger</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Jennie Wong</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Hilton hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>iciclediamond </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Mrs Khoo</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Art Museum Glass Hall</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>piggyrach </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Crab_era</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>Sharon Lin</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>102</TD><TD>M09</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>blurbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>zhuoen0812 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>meimei</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>bridal veil</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel </TD><TD>Kim (Studio d'fia)&amp; Bernard (Ave 8)</TD><TD>Christopher (Ichiro Films)</TD><TD>sherylmei </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>etheli </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Orange Ger </TD><TD>24-Dec</TD><TD>Jazz B</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>CK</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>amberkoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Simons Video</TD><TD>Simons Video</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Aisle Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Singapore Zoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>shirleychu </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>iciclediamond </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Art Museum Glass Hall</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>piggyrach </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

nec,
oh so sad....didnt seem to have much luck wif meeting up wif u.....i dun care, u must make it d nxt time round :P

sotonglet,
yah i had alot of fun complaining n releasing my stress after toking to u gals abt wedding prep....eheheheh, felt better now esp after a nice thick slice of ultra sinful choco banana cake....we really must meet up again soon :P

florabliss,
no hurry abt paying lah.....u can always treat me to drinks d nxt time round? how abt dat? hehehe....:P

hello ladies...cynthia here...sorry to fly ur kite. this is the second time i fly kite..first time was my irresponsible colleage to took urgent leave and my working hours longer than usual as I am covering her duties.

this time, we due to having some conflicts with hubby on thu evening which accumulate to friday..
maybe i am not a BTB..so not fated to meet you all.

i got to admit i am rather sticky and lately HB's work load increase and tend to work late. last time he also work late but as I am studying, I dun really feel the effect. but now i happend to be so free and i feel so lonely..that's why...very insecure.

i pick on him last friday...end up with a bitter note..feel very down...but everything is OK..just that i need to learn to be more understanding! my eyes still swollen from the crying last friday.

Hi mei mei and orange-ger, I have added u gals to my multiply. (^_^)

Hi sotonglet, u very fast leh... I now stressing over room reno. Still havent start on guest list, invitation cards, etc...

hihi pinky81.. i ordered the mini buffet min 15 pax only.. keke.. coz i dun have so many pple.. but actually most buffet 30pax can le..

keke thanks.. i intend to put it across my forehead.. u intend to buy for hair or wear it as a necklace?

jo_vin i tink got "A", coz i onli din see "E".. but not very sure coz i din look very closely.. the rhinestone alphabets very exp lei.... u bought so many...

jane, my multiply id is joiynn.. for ru4 huo3, need to be before wedding ar? My reno going to be very rush, so mayb they may do up major stuff before wedding, den clean up the place for my wedding, and cont reno when we go honeymoon. Den should i ru4 huo3 after they complete 1st part of reno? Then when back from honeymoon and remo completed, dun need ru4 huo3 anymore rite..

Thanks to the girls on fri, now I think my mum's antics are quite 'normal'. When my mum went 'berserk' (i.e. throw things like iron, ironing board, alarm clock, pencils, rulers, etc, around the house) and cry yesterday, I can still watch the tv calmly. After 30min or so, she came out of her room and get this - she proceed to make dinner and we even sit down and eat together (just the 2 of us) peacefully.

Sigh.... I think I have to endure this till Nov.

hihi jojo.. the rhinestone got small size one?? like 1" type?? hehe ok i go ur multiply see tonite.. the ru4 huo3 is actually when u intend to move in after ur reno wor.. the date dat u move in..

Cynthia, it will pass. He won't be busy forever.
After a while, he will see life's priorities.

Both my partner and me turn down good work opportunities before. We know that the pay is much higher but it entails lots of travelling and even overseas postings. But after some thinking, here's the affirmation: I want my mate to be the first person I see when I open my eyes in the morning and the last person I see when I close my eyes at night - cos, you'll never know, when you'll lose this ability.

hi nelle
he is just busy for these few days due to his company giving exhibitions..but last time he come back home early..at least good enough to have dinner with me every day.

its my fault for not being understanding..i vent on him for no reason..gosh...i am still so childish!
end up my friday evening is wasted crying..silly me!

Nelle, I like the perspective you have put to it. Both FH and i travel a lot. Though this does not pose any problems now cos its a common understanding, i think in time to come there will be an obligation for me to slow down. As much as i would really like to do more overseas, but that means i have to probably be posted there, and FH has made it clear he does not want to leave. You are right though, what's more important than waking up to your favourite person in the world.

hee hee 5 more days.. tml will be on leave already... just hope I got time to rest and not disturb by extra last min task...

I have 6 jiemei &amp; 2 bride's brother then groom have 6 brothers. They already settle with the saboh games... will be fun :P

Kids &amp; other services helper=$8
XD, JM = $75

hmm Banquet there need to give?? how muc huh??

hallow babes, long time no "hear" from u gals..hws every1 kicking fine?

I guess most of us r super busy with wedding day coming pretty soon

Koyoyo, Jeslyn, mrs chiew: U gals muz be busy these remaining days wo. Me either coz mine on this sun. Almost everyday is packed with wedding issues.

Mei: Y u say yr GDL horrible leh? Saw yr email but havent reply yet. Anyway no worries lah, its my pleasure to share with u the booklet.

Talking abt gatecrash ang pows, do jie mei get to keep &amp; distribute the amt collected evenly? Coz how am I suppose to knw whether hw much hubby will give in the 1st place? From my past experience (which is only once), the gatecrash angpows was passed to bride's mum 1st. Then during banquet, she passed us the gatecrash ang pow individually. Is there any correct "procedure" for handling the gatecrash ang pows? Pass all the gatecrash ang pows to jie mei &amp; let them distribute among themselves evenly OR my mum keep &amp; give an ang pow each separately? Im confused. Kindly advise. Tks.

ChEryL: Gate clash is for jie mei game ma... so personally feel is give Jei mei then they divide it themselves (that's what I am going to do, give them they divide evenly..no more extra angbao end of the day.. maybe have some small gifts...).. Mother already taken the ping jin.. why still need to get hold of the gate clash money... ? but then again I do hear prob like this say mom insist taking.. so .. most impt is talk to your mom 1st... ask her lor.. if she is going to hold.. is she going to give the full sum back to jie mei or take partial out?? coz u also need to count in the end how much the jie mei have ma... right? don't think is too much to ask your parents on that case...

Morning ladies

Spent 3 hours last nite pasting all the inserts for the cards. Zzz. Hub at first wanted to use double-sided tape (faintz), lucky i managed to convince him glue is better and faster. Hehe

Calculated a rough expenses for the wine/beer for AD, and wah!!! its going to add up to be about $2k, and that's with a $20/bottle wine predictment. fainttz

For fabric, i will recommend that you get it from Arab Street, lots of stores there, and their prices can be half of what you pay at Spotlight. Get from the chinese stores, like GimJoo (No.90). Got store selling rhinestone (not sure about aplhabets one though) as well.
Arab street is 3 streets from Bugis MRT Station. Walk maybe take 10 mins.

Jane: Will try Neo Gardens. Dunno if PIL need catering anot, cos have to enter door by 7am. But will get Neo to cater for my parents' place. My mum better get back to me fast for the total number of pax to cater for. Till now she has even yet to let me know how many cakes she need for GDL.

wow...u all doing ur angbao box already!

i am still settling the last of my guestlist and getting my HB to meet or mail out to his frens/colleagues...

Ask u ah, those cards u mailed out is Confirmed will attend one? my HB was asking me must ask ALL the frens who are frm same group one mah if nt quite weird to ask some and dont ask others even though he is closer to those he asked... i thought it is okay to ask all coz it's polite in case those whom u dont want to invite want to attend and be upset why u didnt invited them. But it's up to the guests to decide whether to accept the invitation or not right?

Buffet can order 15pax one meh? Tot there is a minimum total cost before they deliver? But 15pax = $300 is very expensive wor.. wat does the buffet have?

crystals... wow... doesnt the BS provide accessories? Hmmmm.. my BS is lending me v matching accessories.. those u see on my multiply... And i thk i am wearing my 4gold with my EG, but will still ask my MUA to bring another set of accessories for the EG in case.

How many brothers and sisters u all have ah? I getting my best guyfren to come down to drive my sisters ard instead coz dont wan them to be uncomfy with the brothers after they 'sabo' them.. haha...

morn tanlee... haha 3 hrs can finish le ar?? i lazy le.. just paste 10-20 per day.. keke...

wah u need so many wine ar?? u try to get from carrefour or ntuc le if u nt particular abt the wine.. can get less than $15 each.. beer u getting for the hotel?? how much they quoted u??

haiz too bad i already buy the cloth le.. if nt i will go there see see.. keke... but spotlight really very amazing.. can get the same type of cloth as my guest book.. keke...

yes neo garden good le... keke.. ya better to order earlier.. coz their business quite good one... hmmm wedding cakes also muz order early.. u rush her le.. my PIL also dilly dally.. still haven give me their guest list.. sianz...

The world is getting smaller too, and sg is alittle too small to con't to be profitable without going out to the big wide world to do business.

I am considered one of the luckier ones who do not need to travel in job but Bf has to travel once awhile and work in european or us timing when there are issues. I work on project basis, which means my going home time may be from 6pm to 12am depending on the project phase.

We depended on msn and phone to keep in contact when we are too tired or too busy to meet. It also make me more independent in making all the necessary decisions myself and keeping him in the loop via emails or sms.

I do hope as what nelle said, to sleep and wake up with my dear beside me and have him to be my and to be his pillar of support. ^^

i ask someone to do a surprise animation clip of how i knw my hubby to dating and ROM... my hubby was pleasantly surprise... and the guests enjoyed the animation clip... there was laughter all around... hehe.... am glad all is over...

ehh.. cakes must order hw early in advance? tis weekend still ok? hmmm...omg.. my GDL in 2 wks time!!! ARGH... better get my HB to ask my mother abt the GDL thgs soon :P

ehh u all getting same brand of wine as the hotel? Rasa offered me the charlotte street.. anyone seen the wine somewhere before? very nice to drink lor... we had half bottle during food tasting and yest me and my HB finished the remaining half bottle.. :P

i used to be very busy with work until i got this job where by my free time is a curse to me. i am not some one who likes to idiel all day long but now market so bad and i dun dare to change job for the fear of uncertainity..
instead, i make use of this opportunity to take up part time courses..i wan to be more independant too..
last week was a wake up call for me that i overly reply on HB..

jolene.. depends on who u order from le.. u muz call them to check... some need 1 mth some 1 week hard to say le..

i got 2 cartons FOC from hotel.. and i can bring in 1 bottle per table.. rite now i bought 10 bottles le.. need to see hw many tables i have den buy the remaining bottles lor..

i nv hear before charlotte street wor.. my hotel give one is Cornerstone Classic French Red 2005.. den the 10 bottles i bought one is Penfolds Shiraz Cabernet Vintage 2002.. i buy for $10 per bottle only.. keke.. from a seller in yahoo auction few mths ago.. NTUC selling at abt $30+ per bottle... i still dunno which one to serve first wor... hotel say i can bring back the wine if unfinished..

Jane: Ya, watched F1 while pasting the inserts. hehe. Hub help to fold the papers.
My hotel's giving me 1 barrel beer + 1 beer/13wine + 1beer/13wine. Looking at 2 barrels and 2 bottles of wine per table. Then only free corkage for 1 bottle/table if not $25++. Hotel wine not cheap leh, think cheapest is $28++. ya, will look for cheaper wine, the $20 just an estimate to calculate our damage.

Jolene: That day i passed by polar so just went and ask ask. 3-4 working days. But think the traditional cake shops will need more time.

haha icic.. i very lazy to do it one shot one le.. so tiring.. =P

huh very complicated wor.. keke so hotel give u 1 barrel beer or 13 wine issit?? wah ur consumption so high ar?? 2 barrels beer &amp; 2 btls wine per table?? lucky i dun need headache abt beer coz my hotel giving me free flow..