(2008) Brides of year 2008

sigh, Mei, it is annoying when my future in-laws are so unclear about no. of people inviting. I really do not mind if I have an emplty table, but if not enough seats, it is a major embarrassment.

Somemore my mum is so...icky... She thinks the SDJ is too cheap. I want to tell her that all of us are not some royalty what. So long presentable can liao.

I really really want this wedding thing to be over asap.

YL> wah...blatantly ask u for vouchers ah.. hahahhaa.... good that at least u replied honestly.. hehe..:P

dor> wah..u are good loh...either ur guests are really close to you...or they are really generous.. i only had a $200 fro a long time fren..the average is like $60-$80...
maybe my venue played a part too.... sigh... but at least a cheaper venue will ensure the loss is minimised...coz there're just guests who'll give the same amt..regardless of the venues...
sigh.... then the loss will be even bigger at more exp venues..

waxie> hahahhaa... he shouldnt have emptied his pocket.. the JM wont know rite?? hahaha..they are really hiong loh.. hahha...

green> 27 oCT looks good for me now..
definitely better than fri or sat..

facial best is to be at least 2 days in advaqnce..

I scheduled mine to be 3 days advance but last min i cant make it...had it 2 days advance..

Ivy> congrats!! WAH.. Ur dream come true... u really had $10k profit...best!!! wah...ur dinner even cheaper than mine... u good la.....
happy for u..

but dun be sad la.. if u dun even have $10k profit then u even worse off rite? hehehe..

i no profit but dad bless $20k..still not enough to cover Honeymoon loh...sigh....

viv> AP $$ were used to bank into bank to pay for the BQ la... coz use credit extension ma...need to pay back within a few days la. haha...
used some to exchanged for HM currencies loh...

ASA also not that fantastic... but the tour guide is really good.. hehehe... :P

Wah. this forum is moving fast...!
My wedding favours are rosebud soaps and photoframe. Thinking of inserting my tiny bridal thank you cards into the frames.

I also have a additional free bottle of redwine per table. Thinking necessary for extras anot.

Jane: i also like to eat 'live prawns', taste better. But last wedding dinner i went to with my primary classmates. The plate was left untouched cos all too lazy. Thus i decided not to choose it.

Jolene: If not can try Arab Street. A few shops selling beads, crystals and ribbons. Just try not go to Spotlight, they are one of the expensive stores.

fionachua,
i understand how u feel....i went for my outdoor until 9+ den when my fh reached d BS, his eyes really closed le n he kept slping during d journey whenever he can :P
yah i hope to see ur beautiful pics, how i wish those PS days

nelle,
hmmm....for me, it's my fh's frens n colleagues dat's annoying, i more or less settled mine n my relatives....so far abt 80% confirmed....yah i attended 1 wedding whereby there's not enuff seats den some ppl left b4 d banquet started n really d tongues will wagged....i dun want dat to happen oso...dat's y i want rsvp but d elders dun understand our pt

well, my mum went wif me to choose d sdj....i got nothing to pick on cos i dun even get my dowry frm my own mother, so at least sth is better than nothing frm my future mil
see how 1st ba, hope i'll get sth eventually...hopefully in d form of cash to help me tide over tis major financial crisis :P
yah same here....how i wish d wedding will come n end quickly :P

Melody: this cant be helped... not sure how u all split the VIP arrangement..may get yr HB's uncle or auntie..best is to check with yr HB's parents...

TanLee.. i tin buy 1 more bottle per table to be on the safe side.. if got leftover den sell away lor... wah u all so wasteful.. hahaha.. every dinner i went to live prawns sure finish one.. maybe we like live prawns le.. keke...

hi meiling
i am kidding..no offence...

maybe we can share more abt table arrangement when we meet..this is a common problem..i cried numberous time because of this..haha

yap.. dont know juz hate the taste of yam.. yap choco or small cake. or like jane get for her guest saucer and couple hugging salt & pepper shaker more useful..

depend on how ur guest.. do they like to drink red wine anot.. or u check wif ur banquet how much per btls if u buy fr there if 60 btls juz in case not enough

i think hor wine if bring from outside just go by consignments.. if cannot finish then return back lor
cheaper mah... or not stress leh, less abt wat if not enough and more of wat if too much?

keke.. i actually love seafood alot :P hehe.. and love live prawns.. but hor, 1 bad thg abt live prawns..if suay suay the quality tt day not good.. will be v obvious to guests.. i ate once at a wedding dinner.. the live prawns was either not cooked properly or not fresh and got stale taste, after 1 pc, everyone stopped, looking disappointed.

thanks tanlee! think wil look ard chinatown oso for the beads.. :D thanksss..

ohh.. Rasa is giving me their gel candles lor.. i really have no idea watit looks like and no picture to see!

anyone used stamford catering before? we met the sales guy twice then paid deposit, but now feel very unsure whether shd go ahead with them or not, coz he's getting very RUDE leh. even hung up on me on the phone. i mean how can i trust them to deliver properly on the actual day?!?!!? from the start didn't feel very sure about this guy but i really like their food presentation; looks really nice from the photos.

anyone knows other caterer who can do nice cocktail food? those laid out in many many small portions instead of one big container one...

haha ya go check with them le.. coz not worth to exchange 6 btls for the favours.. den u still gotta buy ur own favours... if only candles and chocolates.. i tin chocolates better.. keke...

the more me and my partner discuss about this, the more we regret that we didn't go for an overseas wedding (i.e. go to bali/phuket/langkawi, etc and pay for the parents and siblings ONLY). At most we only incur S$20k and everyone's happy.

Or alternatively, we should have eloped to LasVegas and get 'married' at one of the hotel chapels there (And of course honeymoon there). Then we only need to notify the RoM here on the registration.

Sigh...

haha it's time to think.. coz if u really decide to get ur own favours.. den u gotta start finding and order now le.. some need few weeks to get ready the stock..

hmmmm.. no la.. coz i got do import and export for sideline so have some new food snacks
But then i think kinda of weird.. wait my guests think i m doing sales HAHAHA

keke but the snacks got meaning de

actually its lotus seeds ..can wrap nicely with the lian zi meaning mah.. ^^ but then alot of work lor for 300pc

ya enuff le.. btw i wanna ask u all.. coz my hotel got give me 2 cartons of wine.. den i got buy 30 btls of wine.. which one shud i serve 1st?? the FOC ones or those that i bought?

jane = maybe u want to check with the hotel the brand and quality of the free wine. And then whether you can bring the leftover wine back if not finished.

normally free wine is it the quality is not as good as the one we buy outside? i m so worried abt the wine from Rasa lor... $28 per bottle but they said it is good wine... haizz...

lost = i think u sure got leftover wine since got freeflow beer...

cynthia,
heheheh.....no lah, im not offended
i think my tears dried up alrdy after crying so many times....it's confirmed dat my relatives cant attend my wedding...2 more tables down

nelle,
yah lor, i agree....now im really regretting every decision i make to make it a once in a lifetime affair....it's more of a headache than anything when alot of things cropped up dat cant b avoided

if i go for my honeymoon n not have a banquet, i can save on lotsa things like banquet, AD PG, AD VG, catering, gate crashing APs, AD APs etc, now it's too late for regrets....have to dash ahead n hopefully wont have to declare bankrupt :P
actually i wanted vouchers but den wif d canned pig trotters, it'll seem weird to go wif vouchers so we decided to buy cakes frm choz....super damaging to our pockets as each set wld cost me abt $8+$9=$17 :P same # as my AD date :P
i'll b visiting 8 places during my 16-day europe trip, it'll b damn rush....hehehe, shd cover italy, austria, belgium, switzerland, holland, germany, france, england.....

yvonne, my multiply id is joiynn..

i like yam paste.. but gg to change my desert to mango sago with ice cream coz the hotel's yam paste very dry, not nice..

my hotel's favors very ugly... bears, coasters (with a very ugly picture and they say cannt change) and small photo frame (kok kok material, look very cheapo). Haiz.. duno what to do..

Hi Jolene, I will be doing a ballroom dance during 2nd march in lor. Quite stress leh.. Cos nvr really practise since HTB not in spore now. But nvm la, he says if wrong also nvm, at most guests laugh lor. N that's also ok, cos most imptly, they must b happy and enjoy themselves ma.

Ya, u're right in the preparation of babies lor. Must build up our body health first. Then it'll b good for the baby. Esp since i smoke, must quit first. But then again, really very difficult lor!!

Btw, i think the 1st corsage link which u gave is nice.

Jolene, actually i'd love my HTB to give me a surprise on that AD also wor. Cos that time went to a friend's wedding, then the groom also give surprise, he sang, n of cos the bride was very touched la. Then i was very touched also. So told my HTB. Then he say aiya, no need la. We alrdy dancing liao ma. Dont do so many things. Then i sian jit bua...

Jolene, u not kiasu la. Cos i also collected my album in end aug. Haha.. OK, we both kiasu. LOL. I will be meeting some friends to pass them the invite. And some thru mail lor. Cos not enought time to meet all..

Jolene, i also have cod fish in my menu. I think easier for guests to eat. Cos everyone will have a piece. Whereas for those whole fish de, the servers will have to cut. Then end up one guest maybe 1 pathetic pc nia..

How come if they teach then cannot go ur wedding? They teach the whole day until the night? Nvm la, dont be upset.. Still have others ma..

Jolene, yam paste is nice! I like le.. But my menu dont have. Yam paste more exp also. Hehe..

Haha, Yvonne, u are so funny. "if he really dont follow. i will juz replay the video again and again till he cant stand... haha..."

And i like the part where u wan him to sing the lyrics out also. N he also very sweet, at least he agreed to do so. Haha..

Yvonne, and u top up 5photos and 2 pages at $1200!! Tats very exp isn't it? All other brides, what do u all think? How much did u all top up and how many more photos?

Wah TanLee, really very early! I think Jane's timing also very early. Ur HTB so nice, still can follow. Mine says crazy, no need to follow. Then we took a 2nd best timing. *Faintz* N ur neighbour really very geow leh. Aiyo.. bt i think they should understand ba.. Afterall, its a wedding leh..

TanLee, u n ur HTB has ur own house alrdy? Or stil staying with ur parents in law?

TanLee, why u nvr take live prawns? I think its many ppl's favourite wor. One of mine also la. Haha.. Anyway, u wont be eating ma! Haha.. If u eating, then ask ur lao gong peel for u la..

Tan Lee, i like ur idea of putting the thank u card into the favour. But then again, i wont do it. Too troublesome and i too lazy le. Haha..

Pinky81, i asked my jiemeis to wear white dress. Then i will give them the wrist corsage lor.

Sleepygal, my jiemeis will be wearing white. Then my mum will be wearing an EG, i saw hers, it was very nice and elegant and she damn kiasu. Went to buy a wig also. Haha..

Jane, $15 for ur jiemei dresses is very cheap la! U really very li hai at shopping around for good deals!

Jane, actually 1 more night stay no need to exhange things de. Just ask from them! That was what i did also and the coordinator really gave me 1 more night stay. Haha.. so happy.

My hotel is also giving me free flow beer plus 1 free bottle of wine every table. Then i get 2 more cartons myself. U gals think its enough? N my hotel giving me the wedding favour of a princessy carriage looking photo frame, n i alternate with the small saucer.

Oh, n this thread is really moving so fast! I took 1hr to reply!! Faintz...

Hi Jo Vin

haha.. then he will remember the vows he made infront of me ma... tat the another gd thing abt videography...

oh gosh no need him sing juz read out haha pai seh i cant stand his singing... one sentence from the songs can liao.. then i used back the same song for video montage when he read out the song pause and can hear wat he read.. then finish the song continue...

ya actually we still plan to bargin wif them somemore.

vivian : for my wedding its all from our own money. so all d AB will be ours

melody : for my VIP table will my by PIL , my parents, both of us and both of our siblings ... just nice 10 pax . for my in laws n my FH in laws sit at different table ... d VIP strick to fam member only

jeslyn : endure girl ... guys r always like that (most of them) ... doesnt mean that they dont care. esp because ur FH just got his new job, so im sure he's trying hard to make it work at his new office ... anyway, hope u both can work out ond arrangement with d bridal car and all ...
anyway, u can always share with all d btb here ... ur not alone okay

wwah...seeing all of u getting married one by one..mine is due tis sunday..quite sian,nt excited at all.Actually in the beginning i super enthu one, and my hubby do nothing much, bt nw dunno y, i nt interested or excited abt the wedding liao,then all the work my hubby gotta do.. today got 1 super sian news that after i come back from honeymoon at 3am,i gotta work tat particular morning.darn, cant take leave at all=( haiz,then i hv to work until tis fri, saturday then rest 1 day b4 my wedding on sunday. =( honey moon leaving on monday nite,then come back sunday past midnight.. haiz...supppper siannnn... and i got prob wif planning my tables, very uncertain numbers..

Congrats!

For babes who's become Mrs,
Enjoy your honeymoons!

For those still preparing,
Drink more Liang teh and eat healthy food. Have enough rest.

Write your speech!

Delegate, delegate, delegate. Have a list of who does what and make sure they know their duties. It's very important.

For me, I place certain pple in charge of certain duties, and I really have nothing to worry about on the AD. Just pass the stuff to someone, and voila, it's done.
The groom will be the busy one, especially if he is the bo chap kind, who has not delegated any work to his xiong dis.
Plan well, and the wedding can go really smoothly. Then you can really enjoy!

jrgal,
dun stress about your table arrangements. It's a problem every wedding couple will face. Just do your best.

Ask your coordinator whether can squeeze 11 pax into some tables. Especially tables with babies or vegetarians.

Sms/call your guests this week to get firmer confirmation. Your friends will be able to understand and let you know if they are coming or not. If last min they dun turn up also no choice.

If have to open extra table which is not filled up, then open lor.

hey, will just do a short post here....my PS tom!!! finally its my turn..pray for good weather for me ok??

dun stress ok everyone?? Since things are going to happen, then we can only try our best to make it happen the way we want it to be.....don't be too bothered by what ppl will or will not say....its our big day, so let't just try to enjoy it and get married
we can't make everyone happy, but we can make ourselves happy!!

Jane (lilacbliss07): Can show us a picture of your bridesmaid dress? You brought them down to try ah?

As for the wine, use the FOC bottles first. You may be able to return the wines if you sign on consignment. Try to get the same brand and type of wine for your wedding so that guests wont get to compare. They might think why the other table wine taste better and might think that they have preferential treatment.

Jolene^^ (jolene428): I am taking Rasa as well. I tired to ask for the names of some of their house wine. I tried to search for one so as to see if the taste of the wine is ok but it's not available in the market. From the food tasting, feedback is alright.

As for the wedding favours, I am thinking of doing away with it as well. Feel that guests nowadays dun really want to bring them home. I think $0.50 for each wedding favour is reasonable. I have 40 tables and we are trying to ask for 10 bottles. With the surge in GST, you can save a bit from there.

As for food, as long as you sign a letter agreeing that the food has nothing to do with Rasa Sentosa, they will allow you to bring the food in.

You can take a look at my multiply to look at the pictures. Did we add each other?

To all: I am asking my jiemeis to get pink (my favourite colour) dress but it seems that no one has that colour. I also feel bad getting
them to buy and wear for once only.

Haha, Yvonne, u should get him to sing all the more. Cos u n ur guests will rem forver! LOL.. Ya, should bargain more with the hotel ppl. Most of the things they can give de..

Pinky81, y u not giving favours? Erm.. in my opinion la, maybe guest might think u all 'geow', thats y no favours? Cos i think its become very traditional to give wedding favours at banquet le.. But this is just my opinion..

Jolene, now I'm rushing to prepare the pupils for the last lap before PSLE starts next week ... really rushing like mad ... at the moment, I can't do much for wedding preps at all, so have to get my HB to take over some liaising stuff with the hotel instead

i gg for my photoshoot this month end...haiz..rush...alot of things happen....
bf bro suddenly wanna get married in oct..or nov..mafan...end up mentally emotionally i so unstable initially..now ok liao..abit pissed initially when ask them want first or not they dun want...then suddenly such things happen ...well not what i can control either....now have to let them invite relatives first before we the later couple cfm the guest list...sure got issue in the end for sure......cos...nov & dec sooo near..stupid right...but well...c how things goes...is never easi .. oh ya i planning my honeymoon...suddenly HTB wanna clear leave go for honeymoon...i planning JAPAN F&E heeee pretty excited :p.. haven print cards too...any1 wanna go JB together and print?

jo_vin (jo_vin): I understand about your concern. I feel that I am saving them the trouble of bringing things home and later have to chuck it somewhere. I have this problem all the time though it looks good to have favours.

jo_vin.. haha ya i also tin very cheap lor.. keke.. u mean 1 more nite stay for the bridal suite?? wow ur hotel so good... wat im tinking is getting 1 nite stay in deluxe room for my coordinators.. the package got include initially but i took the other option instead.. keke...

Pinky81, haha, true also la. Cos i also encounter that before also. Tats y must choose one favour that they will use de..

Jane, yaya, actually my coordinator very good la. Cos whatever we asked for, she also say ok, can give. We still thought, wah, so easy one ah.. Haha..

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Edwen</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Nylek</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simplejer</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Glass</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Shirlin Lim</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Fairmont</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>jasch</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>blurbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Fern</TD><TD>6&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Brilliant Pcs (Dino)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Peg08</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>cfay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Le Merdien Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>photowerk</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>YS Lam</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Passion @ JB</TD><TD>Parkroyal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Sue-Kay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Muddypaws</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>7&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>zhuoen0812 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>pin&amp;jie7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Elle</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Tomatostyler</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Ivy Chan</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>iluveggs22</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>Le Meridien Orchard</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Kevin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>keluvcyn</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>GHA (Yishun)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>pigcess</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Inspiration, JB</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>xesthir</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>plug</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Allure</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Berie Ho</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>x-zen</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Princess Kitty</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Digio Bridal</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>etheli </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>GHA / Digio</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Simons Video</TD><TD>Simons Video</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>chewiegranolabar</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CHIJMES</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Selina79</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>My bridal room</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Hana</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Park Royal (Kitchener Rd)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Aisle Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Singapore Zoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>shirleychu </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Celest</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Yishun</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Venus D' Wedding</TD><TD>Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Kayjay</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD>RELC hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Dan^Ger </TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Jennie Wong</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Hilton hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>iciclediamond </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Mrs Khoo</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Art Museum Glass Hall</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>piggyrach </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Crab_era</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>Sharon Lin</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>blurbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>zhuoen0812 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>etheli </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Simons Video</TD><TD>Simons Video</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Aisle Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Singapore Zoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>shirleychu </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>iciclediamond </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Art Museum Glass Hall</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>piggyrach </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

melody,
yah i agree wif porsche....tis cant b helped esp when it's not v nice if none of ur hubby's relatives sit at d VIP table, perhaps get ur hubby's relatives to sit at dat table ba :P