Hi Jolene, I will be doing a ballroom dance during 2nd march in lor. Quite stress leh.. Cos nvr really practise since HTB not in spore now. But nvm la, he says if wrong also nvm, at most guests laugh lor. N that's also ok, cos most imptly, they must b happy and enjoy themselves ma.
Ya, u're right in the preparation of babies lor. Must build up our body health first. Then it'll b good for the baby. Esp since i smoke, must quit first. But then again, really very difficult lor!!
Btw, i think the 1st corsage link which u gave is nice.
Jolene, actually i'd love my HTB to give me a surprise on that AD also wor. Cos that time went to a friend's wedding, then the groom also give surprise, he sang, n of cos the bride was very touched la. Then i was very touched also. So told my HTB. Then he say aiya, no need la. We alrdy dancing liao ma. Dont do so many things. Then i sian jit bua...
Jolene, u not kiasu la. Cos i also collected my album in end aug. Haha.. OK, we both kiasu. LOL. I will be meeting some friends to pass them the invite. And some thru mail lor. Cos not enought time to meet all..
Jolene, i also have cod fish in my menu. I think easier for guests to eat. Cos everyone will have a piece. Whereas for those whole fish de, the servers will have to cut. Then end up one guest maybe 1 pathetic pc nia..
How come if they teach then cannot go ur wedding? They teach the whole day until the night? Nvm la, dont be upset.. Still have others ma..
Jolene, yam paste is nice! I like le.. But my menu dont have. Yam paste more exp also. Hehe..
Haha, Yvonne, u are so funny. "if he really dont follow. i will juz replay the video again and again till he cant stand... haha..."
And i like the part where u wan him to sing the lyrics out also. N he also very sweet, at least he agreed to do so. Haha..
Yvonne, and u top up 5photos and 2 pages at $1200!! Tats very exp isn't it? All other brides, what do u all think? How much did u all top up and how many more photos?
Wah TanLee, really very early! I think Jane's timing also very early. Ur HTB so nice, still can follow. Mine says crazy, no need to follow. Then we took a 2nd best timing. *Faintz* N ur neighbour really very geow leh. Aiyo.. bt i think they should understand ba.. Afterall, its a wedding leh..
TanLee, u n ur HTB has ur own house alrdy? Or stil staying with ur parents in law?
TanLee, why u nvr take live prawns? I think its many ppl's favourite wor. One of mine also la. Haha.. Anyway, u wont be eating ma! Haha.. If u eating, then ask ur lao gong peel for u la..
Tan Lee, i like ur idea of putting the thank u card into the favour. But then again, i wont do it. Too troublesome and i too lazy le. Haha..
Pinky81, i asked my jiemeis to wear white dress. Then i will give them the wrist corsage lor.
Sleepygal, my jiemeis will be wearing white. Then my mum will be wearing an EG, i saw hers, it was very nice and elegant and she damn kiasu. Went to buy a wig also. Haha..
Jane, $15 for ur jiemei dresses is very cheap la! U really very li hai at shopping around for good deals!
Jane, actually 1 more night stay no need to exhange things de. Just ask from them! That was what i did also and the coordinator really gave me 1 more night stay. Haha.. so happy.
My hotel is also giving me free flow beer plus 1 free bottle of wine every table. Then i get 2 more cartons myself. U gals think its enough? N my hotel giving me the wedding favour of a princessy carriage looking photo frame, n i alternate with the small saucer.
Oh, n this thread is really moving so fast! I took 1hr to reply!! Faintz...