jo_vin = yeah lor, cannot minus table. Other hotels can minus table meh? Anyway, rasa there min table is 28 tables..nt much diff oso....ya lor, so nw i v stressed with guestlist.. haizzz... if really cannot finish the food then haha ask the hotel bring all the extra food upstairs then eat 2nd round with my sis and bro lor
nw reno can be in time by Nov meh? Huh....... my frens all take min 2-6 mths to reno!!!
yvonne = keke, neighbour! I knw tt treetop lodge...is it ahh.. at first i wan tt one oso but got really lousy number tt time...was the first few i ballot..
jojo = i oso thk is nice to have VG... tts why end up ask 1 of the guys to self-video the gatecrashing part for me to see HAHAHA.. i told him as long as not like the Cloverfield movie can liao.... my ROM video oso self-taken but shake until i watch will vomit lor...
thanks for sharing the website!!
jane = no worries la.. if u ballot min 5 times hor, sure gd number by then
my number was 130 i thk then i manage to get #14 somemore!! U got to cross out those flats which u die die wont take de then just put the preferred ones in sequence of preference lor ^^ but hor its better to go see the model itself before decide on the preferred flats.. coz tt time i initialy want some other flats until i see the model and realised too near to the opp flat so end up choose the one infront is multistorey carpark..at least not so cramp like tt...
you all done the programme leh mah? i jz did mine and met the brothers and sisters yest..phew stressed hahah..i hope thgs go well...
chose sentosa coz of special reason..'fought' it over with my mum for 1 mth lor..same reason tt they thk its too far..but act.rasa give us 7 2-way coaches to fetch guests from all over sg ... i thk its cool and 7 X 40seater = 280 pax liao lor..almost all my guests can sit into the coach plus free shutter frm harbourfront..i thk its really convenient
but of coz its coz of the special reason why we chose rasa...coz i bio my hubby long time he nv notice me until the millenium countdown party in 2000 at siloso beach (first foam party in sg) then we have some sparks and chemistry lor... thn start 'dating' each other and soon we got together..so Sentosa means alot for us

and Rasa is v near siloso beach somemore

Beach wedding will be even nicer but my mother will never agree to tt so we do it at Pavillion which is full glass ballroom
And can see the sea ^^