~jrgal (jrgal)
<font color="ff0000">thats really a nice n Simple Bouquet! =)
Seems Like Mrs Tan rEally is a Great catch! My AD bouquet wiLL b collected on Sun 7th Sep, Keep for 1 day then 090908 to b used as 8th my JB Bridal Studio is Closed. Red Roses...Shld b Able tO Tahan la Huh...LOL</font>
~straylamb (straylamb)
<font color="aa00aa">Hmm...Bengawan SOlo. 3 days in advd for Physical Cakes, mine is the Normal Boring Marble cake w "XI", $6.80 per Box Nial...buy above i think $200 or $120 FREE Delivery to 1 location - aka my place la...
if vouchers, any time frame... =)
Hope this info helps...
as ur GDL is This Sunday...Mine is on MOnday, 010908...OMG, time is running out!!</font>
~Ah Net (ahnetsan)
<font color="0000ff">Hmm...seems like we are havin a Tough time w current damn Banquet Manager sial...y cant they try to make things happen instead of us tryin to change our preferences to compromise wat thy can Offer.
my hotel did gave us 2 nites stay but...sad...090908 checked in, checked out 110908...12pm...but we cant stayed another night as on 110908 o400hrs we have to be at the Airport to USA lo....we asked for his kindness to change the 2nd night to a voucher so we can use next time. guess wat he replied"i afraid we cant, it's not within my empowerment and hotel's practice."
KNN< feel like slapping his damn NO EQ face...
then also the to add red roses to the damn plain stand for the stage...ahhh....
Guess the wedding banquet gota be...frankly, nth to lOOk forward to lo, seriously....
Trench Coat, Boots....WinterTime i think the shop name, at VIVOCITy, PS, i think so. else can try JOhn Little stores, BoOts ah...i ever seen LUCKY PLAZA alot shops sells Shoes, boots, but i aint sure the pricing n Quality though...can try...
So envious, i wanna Go europe...also..sianz, wrong choice of HM...damn USD still appreciating.,.next week will change liao..
Mustafa =
USD = 1.4200
EUR = 2.0940
wah..EUR depreciates!! </font>