(2008) Brides of year 2008

Viv> yeah.. its an AP given in appreciation.. like what u mentioned lo... haaha..

We bought the AP with the correct words on it.. gave to my MIL.. and she gave that AP during GDL liaoz..
haahaha.. by right is give on AD la. but dunno why she gave 1st..so we take loh.. heehee... :P

So need to go Mustafa to change huh???
mmmm..quite far rite?? :P

waxie> my AD is next Monday... hahha..time really flies...

Ladies.. looking fwd to our next meet up okay???

Jiayou to allll... its getting nearer... i may not be online that much next week liaoz...
busy busy..need to really pack up my room.... cant imagine it in this status for AD.. hahaha...

Love you all!! :P

<font color="ff0000">HMMMM...then what amount of the Nappy Money is Sufficient?? only Give to Our (Women, daughter's) Mummys??? should it be mOre than PIN JIN Or..?? my hubby totally duno wat tO Give my mum lo...</font>

Happiness&amp;Bliss
<font color="0000ff">thanks for the reply...i m hokkien...my mum also Hokkien...suddenly she added tt to the List lo...as her sister told her to get tt..LOL</font>

rach
<font color="aa00aa">yup, tt is Mustafa Rates lo...haaa 24 hrs ma, can drive there, Juz Dont GO on weekends...haaa

Ya, i intend to cLean My room Nxt Week, die die must..else really like a ...war zone...LOL...</font>

Viv < usually they will hear from this person or that then they will add lor... just like my relatives lor, say this aunt say must do this that uncle says must do that.... some necessary i do, some not i dun care....

Rach < take good care of yrself and enjoy yr AD ya....

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Edwen</TD><TD>02-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Nylek</TD><TD>03-Dec</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simplejer</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Glass</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Shirlin Lim</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Fairmont</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>blurbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Fern</TD><TD>6&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Brilliant Pcs (Dino)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Peg08</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>cfay</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Le Merdien Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>photowerk</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>YS Lam</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>Passion @ JB</TD><TD>Parkroyal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Sue-Kay</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>7&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>08-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>08-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>zhuoen0812 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>pin&amp;jie7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Elle</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Tomatostyler</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Ivy Chan</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>iluveggs22</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>Le Meridien Orchard</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Kevin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>keluvcyn</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>GHA (Yishun)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>pigcess</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Inspiration, JB</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>plug</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Allure</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Berie Ho</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>x-zen</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Princess Kitty</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Digio Bridal</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>etheli </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>GHA / Digio</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Simons Video</TD><TD>Simons Video</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Selina79</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>My bridal room</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Hana</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Park Royal (Kitchener Rd)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Aisle Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Singapore Zoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>shirleychu </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Celest</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Yishun</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Venus D' Wedding</TD><TD>Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Jennie Wong</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Hilton hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>iciclediamond </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Mrs Khoo</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Art Museum Glass Hall</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>piggyrach </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Crab_era</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>blurbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>08-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>08-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>zhuoen0812 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>etheli </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Simons Video</TD><TD>Simons Video</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Aisle Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Singapore Zoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>shirleychu </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>iciclediamond </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Rach</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Art Museum Glass Hall</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>piggyrach </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hello ladies, i am back..
now at my lovenest trying to sort out my WIL stuff...dammn stress...HAIZ!
broke down and cry... =(

Dear Nov'08 Brides,

If you are getting Kitchen appliances, Mayer Warehouse is now on with up to 70% off! TODAY is the last day!! Hope I'm not too late in passing the info to you.

It's at Changi North (or google "Mayer Singapore" to check out the address).

I juz got my oven (as my advance X'mas pressie) and my washer there. Very attractive discount. Considering getting my hood and hob from them today as well.

HI Mei,
What a coincidence! Our AD is on the same day! Where are you gg for ur honeymoon?

Tesdress Woes:
Btw, any of you have a teadress? My (TWP) package includes MTM WG and EG, and a free teadress. But the teadress is very simple and I dunno if I might juz blend in with my jie meis rather than looking like a bride. And I sort of search through the forum for MTM cheongsam, but the price is at least $350. Sigh.. is it too late for MTM cheongsam now, and hopefully I can think of a solution without spending too much money coz the house reno and wed exp is all at the same time. Quite xiong for me though my FH is bearing half the expenses.

Shoes for AD
And I'm still thinking of buying new shoe for my AD. Considering Loe and Behold.. trying to cut my expenses as I gathered from my MIL that we need to get new set of PJs, shoes,undies and etc for our AD of Wedding. Hmm.... $$$....

Oh, by the way, if you are looking for nice night dress for ur 1st wed night! Can try Kooshi, they go ttheir monthly Kooshi day with special discounts too!

Rach>congrats! so close le. Hope your HM can go as scheduled.

Lavendar>wah, u bought the silicon? I find it too ex so didnt' buy. I think you better wear the silicon to your WG n EG fitting wor. So necc amendments can be made. I wore my superpadded to my fitting and realised I can't wear it with the gowns cos will look too tight. Ya, I managed to bargain a cleanser from her last Fri. Think she was in a good mood cos of the drinking so she threw it in when I ask can get freebie for buying 2 bras from her in such a short time. She even asked me to join her n her friends for the drinking session. ><

Viv>ya, my mom got ask for the nappy money. amount she said up to my FMIL to decide.

Hi Eunice,
wow you look pretty in all your PS. Your purple EG is sexy!

Cynthia, cheer up, dun stress ok. Get your hubby to help you out, don't do all these yourselves k

wah! i tried to bargain for it too. but i didnt manage to get leh. i also bought 2 from her within 1 mth - 1 silicon &amp; 1 superpadded!

y she refuse to give me???

lavendar>u spoke to her personally that day? or the auntie sell to you? The auntie got no authority to give cos she is not in charge. Maybe I lucky lah. Cos Kim might be in a good mood that day and I involved in 2 sprees for her bras?

Cynthia: Hang in there...Step by step ok...And I hope the crying helps to relief some of that stress for you to move on stronger! Remember, we are your support group!

kokobrok: Thank you! The photos did turn out well all thanks to the PG, though all of my venues are pretty common! Have you done your PS yet?

sad sad.. quarrelled with my dad over my relatives' invites name.
coz we wrote: third aunt and family.
then they said cannot put in this way.. muz put Mr &amp; Mrs (Husband name).

bubbly,

i opposite situation as u. i prefer to write "mr &amp; mrs xxx". but my parents said must write "xxx brother-in-law and family". must b from their status somemore. cos it's them who's inviting. :|

yl> i bought hair dryer, electric toothbrush, iron n epilator..

bubbly> well.. my mom insist her friends must write "mr and mrs (christian name) (surname) (given name)".. i told her jus write christian name n surname can already cos she dun even know their (given name).. weird.. always safer to ask n write.. i havent write yet.. wahaha.. jus confirm with her

Pinky81:
Ya, the paradox shoes are really nice but way too expensive. Especially for a pair of shoes that may stay in the cabinet. But have to say, comparing their sparkly factor, their crystals outshine the rest. Thought of doing a pair on my own too. Shall check at Arab street for the price range of crystals b4 i decide.

Hi gals, just happen to see this discussion. It never cross my mind to get the Xi angpow. Is it necesary? Or can use the normal kind?

Seeing Mrs Chiew website makes me stress...she has done so many things already... ;)

waxie>the $19 electric toothbrush? sounds like v good deal wor. hope next year I'll have a home n can go stock up there.

i left the writing of the names to parents. then there won't be any quarrels.

YL:
you're so lucky.... i bought the solution from yvonne at retail price eh... kim told me juz 1 pump for each side, but always i gotta put 2-3 pumps. Is there alternatives to the original solution?

lavendergal:
how's your first experience? comfortable? I got the superpadded too but yet to try.

rach:
yea, it's quite ex to get a live band... I gonna video their whole performance and slowly enjoy it at the comfort of our home...

bubbly:
hmm, did not think tat much eh... why your relative so particular? Anyway the importance is to know where is the venue and wat time...

for si dian jin, i am thinking of earrings, necklace (white gold for these 2). For the remaining 2, i am thinking of gold pendant and gold chain. but my mum is saying that pendant does not constitute part of the si dian jin and no brides would have 2 neck jewellery in si dian jian (ie necklace and chain). She wanna me to have ring and bracelet instead. But i was thinking i already have 3 rings (engagement, proposal and wedding band). No point having ring again... i would rather have something practical where i can use it instead of buy and keep it... is there any other jewellery which i can buy?

Hi Joey,

I do know of a place to rent bridesmaid dresses at a very affordable price. http://bridalcloset.multiply.com/

I, myself have rent an evening gown and a bridesmaid dress from the lady boss...

You may check out more of it from my wedding website at wedding.popcornpop.com. Look under Blog- A great day at Bridal Closet.
Hope it's helpful! ;)

Spoiltbabe>Ya, think become friend friend with her + she in good mood so throw in a free cleanser when I try my luck and asked her got any freebies. Don't think can get next time. First time I wash my superpadded, I used normal shower gel. Works fine wor.

Must show u the clips, ok? I wanted to book them too but FH thought waste of $. Bevlyn sings well live though. Are you asking her to dress up? I saw a photo of her in a CS that's quite nice. Will fit in with decor of PJ.

hai my aunties too much le. kept tellin my mum all sort of funny myths.. then my mum wan me follow some funny things during wedding day. hai is our wedding lo, dun kw y they so KPO. sianz..

Thanks pin&amp;jie8275, Shirlin &amp; Jac for your suggestions!

Eunice,

You look so lovely in the pictures. Can I know where did you take the picture on the swing?

hi all.. sorry was away for the weekend.. now den see all the msg.. keke..

Lost, u can go my multiply to see the dishes... =D

Charma97 i will be going chinatown le.. coz there got a few shops selling guo da li stuffs.. den i just choose the cheapest le.. anyway guo da li stuffs are paid by our parents.. so we just responsible for buying only... hehe...

yeah.. i agree many people cant come.. over 10 min, 5 people can't come.. 1 friend husband overseas, so she cannot come wedding cos alone looking after baby, 1 friend air stewardess flying that day, 1 friend preggie 1st trimester unwell cant come, 1 friend go bali, 1 friend go HK.

rach> did u buy that $40 for 3 items from Gin thye?

want to share with all of u that my food tasting yesterday was not went well...

d food not nive and the servant didnt served the food correctly

so must ask for few changes on the menu...

didint know so difficult for this thing...

Spoiltbabe,
I refused to buy the cleaning liquid that Kim promoted for the nubras hehe. She said as long as the cleaning liquid doesn't produce foam, it is ok. I'm going to use my current detergent bought from Melauluca. It is free from chemical and mild on clothes. I've friends using it for their expensive "inner beauty". I swopped to this brand after outside detergents caused me to feel itchiness at my private part :P

Rach,
Yeah it's your AD soon! Yippee!

My armpit area is of darker shade than my other area. I'm using plucking to remove the armpit hair. Any method to make armpit area fairer and neater? I think I dun dare to lift up my arms at PS and AD

green> exfoliate n apply whitening products like dedorant, body lotion, etc, at the armpit area.. as long as newly pluck.. shld look neat liao

yl> yup.. i got the $19 for FH, then the sonicare cost $89 for myself..haha....

Hi Jane, mine will be 2 hairdos and makeups, 1 each for the WG and EG.

Hi BTBs, can I check what are the basic things we need to get for GDL? My HTB and I not very familiar with this and so are our parents.

Have most of you also confirmed your guest list? We find it real challenging to have to group our friends, colleagues and relatives up to form tables! Still haven't resolve the sitting arrangements yet.

Jojo.. So good.. I am planning to go bangkok 1st immediately after my wedding.. Mid of next year then go Taipei or Hongkong..

Thanks for the advise too..

Jane, so good. We are paying almost everything by ourselves.. I asked my mil what shld I get for my guo da li.. But end up, she said as if nothing to get.. LOL..

Is it so important to get a bed frame?? Coz currently my bed is put on the floor (like jap style).. I only thought of getting new pillows, bloster, comforter and mattress and quilt cover..

waxie>congrats on ur good buys wor. FH and I were too lazy to brave the rain to the sale. :P

green>I saw some cream at sasa that claim to make the armpit area a lighter colour. Maybe you can try? Peifu you. I find it v difficult to pluck the armpit hair cos of the angle.

Thanks Waxie &amp; Lsn for the suggestions. I got use body scrub to exfoliate the armpit area every fortnightly. Whitening dedorants make my armpit area peel, so I use normal dedorant now. I'll go Sasa to grab those lightening cream!'

Waxie,
Wah u grab many good buys leh. I find Philips products durable.

rach > thank u..I will contact him maybe after ur AD lah..both of u must be busy rite now..haha~~

spoiltbabe > no leh..no try the mochi with dip leh..haha~~actually we are quite sick of mochi aldy..my family also..haha..maybe we will try to later on when our taste buds come back.. ("p)

hi bubu, I'm wearing kua for my teadress and Im still toying with the idea of wearing that to send off guests at the end of the banquet, dunno whether have time to change or not :P

Bubu, I will be wearing Kua if time permits.. Firstly because I am quite fat to wear a pretty teadress so Kua will be better..
Secondly I feel i will only wear Kua once.. that is my weddig day..