Ah Net> think we will announce over here.. so u just keep in touch here loh..
I put up one liaoz.. the other ... wait ah.. i go find..upload later...
I didnt upload my gowns.. FH dont allow.. hahaha. so keep u all in suspense..
You can forecast ur guest list now.. if u havent even start.. then hor...nearer the date u can finalise with them again...
Table arrangements can leave to the last.. coz i feel.. now do end up still gotta rearrange..coz sure got changes one..
so i dun wanna waste time on that.. rearrange later.. just list out the guests first.. maybe one week before then i'll do the list..
My GDL is 26th July.. so i'll send out my cards by then... more than 1 month in advance..
in the midst.. i'll still send reminders like 1 week before loh.
I already sms some frens... then those i always see.. verbally asked liaoz.. coll expect them to come.. so will just give.. then see what they say loh..
Hahaha... i also have the mentality.. ask first. if u cant come. then i save my cards.. haha..those can come then give loh..
correct ma.. but some is no need to ask..expect to come... depends on how close u are with them..
You can always check with ur MIL if she wanna allocate her own.. not diff to ask rite?
But my FH gonna plan and just tell them who's sitting where.. ehhe...
But sure wil have opinions later one la..
Not much cheaper meh?? i find alot cheaper. $16.80 compared with $22.. to me is a lot...
Wah... if u all can be that disciplined in choosign photos then good loh.. but hard la.. see liaoz then say...
Depends if u like photos.. i love photos.. so we are having 2 albums... 45 poses each... so total 90poses.. in 2 albums.. 30pages each.. :X
Wah.. so ex?? Mine is $65 per pose for digital....
if u have more than 10..can bagain til abt $70 or lesser de...
My frens top up more.. uncle quote him one lump sum.. only $50++ per pose loh...
Mmm... we are splitting everything la... coz ultimately..his money also ur money ma... why so calculative??
hahha.. u already bery good life liaoz la... sooo pampered....
Ah Net!! Trust u to say that abt ur ex bf?????? duh!!!
You are happily getting married..and u wished u were the bride just coz he's going honeymoon??
God.....
dor> coz i one time see what u all write and reply one ma.. i dun type a new one and post.. too long to scroll..
i need to type in notepad first.. open 2 windows..and read and type loh..then copy to paste.. else scroll up and down will go crazy.. hahah...
Mmm.. okay.. if u are fine with them and have budget then go ahead.. we go JB..coz really cheaper.
You are sooo fortunate to not fork out a single cent. how i wish.. lucky u..
We might be going to Sentosa for honeymoon... hehe. i hope it will not realise...
But Phuket will be nice too... like what green says. next time then go further loh.
But hor.. if kids come along then sianz.. no time to travel far far one.. and we are almost 30. cant wait too long also.. by the time i finish my loans..
can have money to travel far.... babies come liaoz. sianz...
Hahhaa... i got my Marriage Cert today... i mean the amended one.. nice nice liaoz...
And people telling me to go buy 4D liaoz..coz they say sure open one... hahaa...
but we both dun buy 4D de...
but the number also quite nice.. got my birthday in it.. hahaha..
Hehhe.. i also plan abt 2 years... by 30 then conceive la.. haha... thats 2 more years.. coming 27 ma.. 29 then conceive.. 30 give birth loh.. hehe..
YL> haha.. i posted my shoes in multiply liaoz...
My FH also reservist in June.. 10-18th.. he on standby..dunno will be activated or not. hehe.
waxie> My BS can dun wear the MTM>. just too bad loh.. got BTB wear for PS.. but not for AD.. she chose OTR instead...