wah piang, i last logged in less than 24 hours and nw, its one long page!
one bad news to share wif u all.... i've once again failed in ballot Feb BTO punggol... damn it! queue no. is 1349, whereas there are only 400+ units available and gosh, 2000+ applicants!
waxie, i want the song list too! my email add is
[email protected]. Thanks!
kire, the one i bot nt very watery one leh...
anyway, will try to pop by ur plc tmr. i got facial after work, prob finish at abt 9+, den am meeting a fren to pass her something. If i am by 1030, i'll give u a call, if not, you hold for me til fri or sat ok? at the same time, pass u the money.
btw, kire, it's true that birds nest good for immune system... i must say dat i dun fall sick dat easily le after drinking birds nest, plus pop a vitamin C pill in the morning.
rach, i only started planning abt wedding in dec 07 leh. haha. so only drink constantly for these few months, though in the past, i got drink lah, as and when my mum double boil. and yeah, i mentioned before abt i dun like meyson.. well, to each its own ba... different preferences and opinions abt brands and products lor.
soyabean, i also love tulips!! how long can tulips bouquet last? calla also very pretty!
ok soyabean, later i go multiply check out ur rom pics.
rach, remb to post ur pics in multiply 27 days later.
kire, today I went to city hall during lunch time wif my colleague, and I cant control myself... I bot a box of the fancl tense up ex. Cost me $61.50. but if buy from 24 april onwards, buy 3 boxes got 10% discount plus 2 free bottles. And if got membership card, got more discount…. So I jus bot one first and try try first. Never drank tense up ex before.
Btw, anyone know if can buy LV online? Today saw a super nice bag from LV, first bag I saw in LV which I find it nice. But no stock liao, waiting list very long too.
Dor, go ur multiply account and click “invite†on the right top ( I think) and copy and paste our multiply id den can liao. ïŠ
Kire, you never ask the uncle can take one tablespoon mah, instead of jus one teaspoon… like not enough leh. Haha. Haha. You sure can persuade ur aunt to double boil for u de, you got so many lobangs and so good in bargaining, sure can de. Jia you!! Heehee