waxie> wah... i emailed one of the guys... sooo tempted... but FH say no need.. coz no one will listen de..
And its a little over budget la.. at least $800 and if 3 person band will be $1000++ liaoz leh..
hehe... so tempting...
Soya> wahh.. sooo shiok.. no time to go leh.. hehehe.. Mmmm.. but maybe i should start.. after my ROM maybe..
hehehe... MMmm.. but sunday i cant leh.. usually busy busy and super tired..coz gotta wake up super early! hehehe....
Ah Net> dont worry. if alot of people give up, you'll still get it! hehehe.. pray hard!!
I started planning about same time also le.. but i've not taken in any good food loh.. junk alot la.. hehehhe...
My mum double boil like once in a year?? hahahhaa. Mmm.. long time no have liaoz... sigh...
Yup.. D'Meyson actually have very low profit margin...thats why they can offer better rates.
Coz they dun spend on advertisements.. if u check out the mag, seldom or rarely see their names.. it's always hte big few...
Hahaha... yeah sure.. will post my PS shots..
I hope it'll turn out nice!
Can post some ROM ones once my PG gets it done..... hehehe.
22 more days to ROM! Ooohhoo...
dor> hahhahahhaa....thats another common point between u & ah net. u all eat super alot of stuffs loh!!
Kaoz. all u rich tai tais!!
MMmm... miss my hula hoop.. hahhaha.. u all still waiting for me to teach hula hoop? Kire's house can teach leh.. hahaha..
But i didnt bring it the last round.. hehehe...
i also alot of members... all the clothes, shoes, food kind.. hahhahhha..
kire good ma.. so good with bargain...of coz alot of member la. hehehe...