(2008) Brides of year 2008

Seems like many of us going japan for honeymoon! I will not be extending as only can extend 1 day, so I don't see the point.

my 'progress':
1) PS : Done, waiting for layout
2) Food tasting and wedding favours - May
3) Guestlist and table arrangement - 70% (Table arrangement later)
4) AD schedule - 50%
5) Guo Da Li - 0%
6) JP,ROM efile - 0%
7) Ang Pao Box & corsages - June
8) Wedding music - 50%
9) Invitation cards and inserts - May
10) Honeymoon - Booked
11) Wedding Bands - May

Seems like I have alot to be done next month..

cyc,
i heard dat city sq got wedding stuff to buy but i duno where else in JB we can get d wedding stuff :P yah i posted all my wedding stuff n pics in my multiply so do go n apply an acct cos most of d brides here has a acct to view each other's pics

tinkybell,
no prob....sure hope dat u can get ur slip-on shoes soon...im so excited abt my MTM EG...hope it'll turn out d way dat i want

jeslyn,
i wana see ur gowns too....

nelle,
ok u can have d full finance n run d MOF in ur home....im sure ur hubby will b glad cos he got himself a capable wife

providencia,
thanks! *hug* hope everything's well for u...u feeling better today?

fionachua,
yah i agree cos i only apply d powder on my hands n legs as well as neck, duno if it's gd for d face though....

Hi chimes,

we went quite a few places.. Museum (outside only), botanical gardens, punggol lallang and beach. Each place we stayed only for 15 mins and hit the road again...only the beach we stayed longer till sunset.. and all this done in 2.5 to 3 hours!

so we were pretty shag by the time we reach punggol.. long journey.. (hope it will not reflect in the photos).

Perhaps if you are thinking, can choose some places closer to each other and have more things to photoshoot in the same location..

or if your Pg is accomodating and willing to travel, like us, go many places you can to get variety.. I must compliment the PG, the assistant and the driver's attitude. all very helpful..

now is wait to view and select the photos.. hope will be nice and we have to try not burn hole in our pocket at the same time..=p

Hi thias, thanx for sharing. I hav got to sit down with my jiemeis to discuss the AD procedures soon. Hee....know nuts abt all these

xinyi, are u a hokkien?

s'rene -> printing invitation card same as printing cards and insert. Insert is the piece of paper inside the invitation card. Some of them print on the cards so dun need insert. AD schedule is actual day activities and timing. u went for food tasting and choosing of wedding favour, tat's fast, mine dun know when. I heard it's one mth before, so now I'm waiting.

I'm also waiting for the softcopy of my bridal photo, try to get from them this week. I asked them to give me early so I can edit and do my photo montage, haha.

Kitty, no worries ba.. i also just had a meetup with my jie meis, arga tell them what to do, when closer to the date will gather them again.

I am hakka. my hubby is hokkien. but my hubby say my MIL also is pretty chin chai. I read from other threads that hokkien got quite a no. of things to do.

My BS just called that I can collect my albums liao.. happy~ will be collecting this coming sat..

In case anyone's looking for freeware on the Internet for music conversion, montage etc, you can go to cnet.com. I downloaded and tried a new s/w JetAudio... Can covert mp3/wma to WAV files for audio CD. It's really cool! And it has other capabilities like sound recording, cutting etc.

mei.. i just realised that i actually set up an acc on multiply back in 2006 but never really used it! goodness.. i must be getting old. cannot even rem this.

ok. getting the acc started.. saw your pink CS. it's lovely!! where are your other gowns?
saw ur ring pillow too.. so cute! is it a bear and sheep? hee..

i shall attempt to post some pix too when i upload them on laptop.

who else has multiply acc?? lex, sue? what's ur id? mine is yuik.

Hi Fern,

Thank for your reply.

I think Willam is a genius wit "feel" and angles with photos.. I'm abit crazy over his works.
But, hubby find it over our budget liao.. I'm not sure if I biased now, but find that his works are very different from those average photographers but hubby says it's not much of a diff to pay at such a prenium. I'm very lost, Fern. Most of my peers are engaging photographers at only between $500-$700. They also say that I'm crazy to pay such high rates for a professional photographer as end of the day, most people can't tell the differene. What do you think? Still, very tempted to engage him. Dilema..

Thanks, I will check out Daniel Beh & Alwin too. Like their works too.

Soya>hahha.. u good ah..also alot of tonic u taking... hehehe....
u off alerts then u only come to this thread?? i still prefer to read off the email..then come here to reply...

kire>talking about facial.. long time no go le...should start going again...before my ROM.. hehehe.. :P

cyc,
heheheheh...actually i oso set up mine way in 2005 but i nv used it until last yr, was encouraged by all d brides here n oso tempted to see all their goodies online :P
i'll add u to view my other gowns cos i kept it private...oh as for my wedding ring pillow, it's both sheep cos we r born in d yr of d goat but i got another bear wedding ring pillow frm my cousin as a wedding gift

do post up some pics of ur stuff as well, really look forward to view them...u can find lex, sue, koyoyo, polarwhite, tinkybell, melody, snowypooh, mrs kel n flyingballoons under my acct

Can I join in for the meet up on 25th? My workplace is at Suntec....

Ladies, with pimples woes...do try the 3M Nexcare acne dressing- it is like a pimple sticker....I strongly recommend it as it would help to absorb the sebum plus the pus and minimize it without scarring.....I have been using it for the pass few months as and when pimples pop up....

Hi Keer,

I have this same problem as you too... I love Daniel Beh's work and is unable to settle anything less... Then I started comparing him with other PG and find that no one else can replace his style.... I was super crazy over his work and style...

My family, FH and friends find it meaningless cos end of the day, we will just store the pictures away...

Between $2000++ and $600++.... We ended up settling for the cheaper ones. Main reason ~ We choose to have a better honeymoon instead...

I think if ur budget allows, then u should consider the better ones...

3 packet "calorie limit" - $59
3 packet "perfect slim alpha" - $97

all above w/o delivery charges..
u need to see how heavy each packet..cos for me...i got tense up so i can measuer e weights

Shy bride,

Thanx for your warm welcome! Yes the more the merrier and I can seek all of your opinion on which WG is nice coz I got three sketches from my BS...So trying to decide on one...

Hi fern, opss... I think I took Amos's last slot for dec. He said he only do 3/4 weddings a month. He told us he was meeting up a few couples the weekend that we were going to Bangkok, so we called him before we left to confirm him. Very ks right.

If u gals r looking for better photographer, can consider john lim. His price is ard the range of William chua, or slightly cheaper (if memory doesn't fail me)

Was also considering alwin, but he was already taken for my wedding day. He used to follow yuehsin (tinydots) ard quite a bit last time

kirei> have transfered $44 to your acct already.. check check..

rach> ya.. the band i got is alittledream.. heard them at marina sq.. i feel that they are good..

Event: 2nd coffee session of 'weddings in Jun-Dec 2008' girls
Date: Friday 25 April 2008
Time: 7pm
Venue: Starbucks @Suntec, right at the end after Adidas, Nike bird store (NOT the one opp. balaclava)
[only nubra/other lingerie-buying girls meet outside la senza at 6.30pm (denote with *)]

Who's attending so far?
1)florabliss
2)Jac
3)^MeiLinG5^ *
4)Mary poppins
5)nelle *
6)providencia
7)shybride *
8)praisey

Who can i call or recognise?

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Nylek</TD><TD>03-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>ermmm</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>05-Dec</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Fern</TD><TD>6&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Brilliant Pcs (Dino) </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Peg08</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>cfay</TD><TD>06-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>YS Lam</TD><TD>07-Dec</TD><TD>Passion @ JB</TD><TD>Parkroyal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>08-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>08-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>keluvcyn</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>GHA (Yishun)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh) </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>plug</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Allure</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Berie Ho</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>x-zen</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures) </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer) </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Jennie Wong</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Hilton hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</td></tr></table>

Crispy,
I gng to choose my tea dress on Sunday nite and to take my hubby measurement for his MTM pant.
I just walked to Digio during lunch time to discuss the change last week on my EG. But i doubt, he can fix my EG by this sunday. Just give Casey a call, at least give urself sometime if you want to make changes on your WG. Do you have cocktail dress? I didnt use the ROM dress in my package. Still wonder whether to choose that cocktail dress.

<font color="aa00aa">the song i suggested above is on my mulitply.. so far only put 3 songs there... can go there try listen, but dunno can download or not leh... if cannot download, go to the link (the VERY useful one) and search hee~

Gym, anyone ?? i usually go on sunday and someweekdays either lunch time or after work if i wanna steam bath... lunch usually go 1 class then gone to bathe... but i only can go Raffles Cali.. gold card nia~ =p

Dor >> actually not very ex lah, $44/mth only.. i like that towels and locker all provided and can attend a large variety of classes all day.. heh. so sometime i go cardio, sometimes toning... quite good.. sundays, can tahan 2 classes... then steambath abit hahaaa...

anyone wanna go this sunday.. we go together lol</font>

waaa piang one day only is 1.5 pages of post , you all are so fast.

Gals what is the brand you all buy for bird nest har ? Hock hua sell it too ? ( i too lazy to go to the previous pages).

Anyone is planet fitness member?

Die la me feel so guilty have eat too many food (as I oversea colleague come I need to entertain them ) and I have already 2 week nvr go gym so sad.

fortunemew... mi also bought mi engagement ring n wedding bands @ clarity
y ur friends reject u for emcees? since is close can force them a bit... wahaha... =p

waxie... e vocalist Bevlyn for alittledream was my senior in uni... she's reali solid!!
her chinese songs r good n english songs r even better!
she juz release a ep album few months back... check out e comments on mi frien's site: http://www.aadvark.net/ - can link 2 e songs too...
anyway how r e charges for alittledream?

HOw is everyone ? What the cause of the snake powder chat? Does it really help relive acne ? I know i used to apply the original esp at times where i got hot rash it traditional safer good method to stop the itch..
Florabliss.. seem you study a lot .. Good luck for the exam.. try your best dont be too stress.. People dun perform well when they are under stress.. i saw ur shoe . very nice, where you bought it ?

LSnTYL,

thanks for the link. Saw some really nice dress there...great!!

Kire,
Quite cheap leh. 3 packet for $59 = $20 per pack. I think the stores selling $30+. I'll go to the store and hv a look first n let u know.

Soyabean,

Are you sure only $44 a month? Can go for all the classes? That time they quote me quite ex tt's why I didn't sign up. If it's so cheap then I also wanna join leh.

Hee xinyi, i haven got a chance to arrange for my jiemeis to meet up yet...maybe can only do so in jun.

Ya, i heard hokkien quite a no of things to note. But parents meet that time, not much was mentioned. Hopefully can act blur a bit

Wow that's fast!!! So exciting..
I can't wait to see my layout oso.

yo soyabeans, i am listening to the songs in ur multiply account. i like the song Better Together by Jack Johnson...think can play this song during the dinner. Err sorri ah, i very suaku....which website to go n download? i did a search but the links that came out need to pay $$.

lex,
"No bag no wife" personal fave line of the day but too bad used it on him failed again.. cant last time dating ask him get me LV bag... guess wat he dunno where get me auntie bag say fren tell him good stuff.. dun even know where i bin it now..Give out.. hint him.. think i better learn some trashing power from u n give him a good rough up to wake up his sense!! haha i like the camel part to our trip lol...can start imagine the comical scene already!!

Mrs Kel ,
Jiayou Jia you to your exam.. Study hard we will support u from here *waves!!
Cyc,
You do not need to get an acc to view our mulitply foto but still creating an acc isnt a bad idea. IMagine it this forum tat made my multply come back alive after sleeping for so many years!!
Tinkyball,
HOw your fingers? MUst be more careful ok.. Rem stay mei mei till the big day.. Haha easy to advise others hard to stay the same.. recently turning panda .. now must put thick makeup to hide the panda eyes.. getting isomia recently .. dunno y lol...
Wow jeslyn ,
Ur BS so good even email u ur WG not many BS i know does tt.. Some even fuss abt brides taking foto of gown
HOw you gers add cyc if she arent a multiply user????

wah piang, i last logged in less than 24 hours and nw, its one long page!

one bad news to share wif u all.... i've once again failed in ballot Feb BTO punggol... damn it! queue no. is 1349, whereas there are only 400+ units available and gosh, 2000+ applicants!

waxie, i want the song list too! my email add is [email protected]. Thanks!

kire, the one i bot nt very watery one leh...
anyway, will try to pop by ur plc tmr. i got facial after work, prob finish at abt 9+, den am meeting a fren to pass her something. If i am by 1030, i'll give u a call, if not, you hold for me til fri or sat ok? at the same time, pass u the money.

btw, kire, it's true that birds nest good for immune system... i must say dat i dun fall sick dat easily le after drinking birds nest, plus pop a vitamin C pill in the morning.

rach, i only started planning abt wedding in dec 07 leh. haha. so only drink constantly for these few months, though in the past, i got drink lah, as and when my mum double boil. and yeah, i mentioned before abt i dun like meyson.. well, to each its own ba... different preferences and opinions abt brands and products lor. :P

soyabean, i also love tulips!! how long can tulips bouquet last? calla also very pretty!

ok soyabean, later i go multiply check out ur rom pics.

rach, remb to post ur pics in multiply 27 days later.

kire, today I went to city hall during lunch time wif my colleague, and I cant control myself... I bot a box of the fancl tense up ex. Cost me $61.50. but if buy from 24 april onwards, buy 3 boxes got 10% discount plus 2 free bottles. And if got membership card, got more discount…. So I jus bot one first and try try first. Never drank tense up ex before.

Btw, anyone know if can buy LV online? Today saw a super nice bag from LV, first bag I saw in LV which I find it nice. But no stock liao, waiting list very long too.

Dor, go ur multiply account and click “invite†on the right top ( I think) and copy and paste our multiply id den can liao. ïŠ

Kire, you never ask the uncle can take one tablespoon mah, instead of jus one teaspoon… like not enough leh. Haha. Haha. You sure can persuade ur aunt to double boil for u de, you got so many lobangs and so good in bargaining, sure can de. Jia you!! Heehee

Gers,
Anyone watch monday nite "Niu ren xiang" host by chen hanwei? Need to know the secret bra he is talking about..I missed it...

koyoyo, I think the shoes you saw belongs to nelle. Think she bought it fr Far East Plaza.

Btw, gals I need some opinion. I've been given a budget of $2.5K to get a tennis bracelet as a wedding gift. I managed to find one which is 3.24 carat (total 54 diamonds, so each diamond will be around 0.06 carat), and it's G-H colour. It's usual price is $5K. I have a 50% discount voucher, so the price end up to be $2.5K. The only problem is it is from Citigem. I would prefer something from Lee Hwa or Soo Kee. However, given the low budget I doubt I can get anything more than 2 carat (0.03 carat per diamond). So you gals think it's ok for me to buy tat piece from Citigem?

Nylek, oh they've moved? That was quick.

Anyway, you have to buy Allure Charix gowns, they don't do rental but they're very cheap. Best you put your name down and they will call you when their collection comes in.

Erlina, what was the contact that zhuoen gave the last time? I don't think I got it. How much will she charge? I am looking for a tailor as well. Bought my fabric from Bangkok already. So cheap!

AhNet,

But I don't have your multiply IDs leh...
I only managed to find soyabean. Dunno birds nest is good for immune system. I pop Royal jelly, evening primrose oil, Brand essence chicken pill, fish oil, gingko brahmin everyday... kiasee. I don't fall sick easily nowadays. Plus, kiwi fruits are great!!

sleepycat...uncertain on tis aspect...prob wif mi is if mi take too much tonic...my body bcum veri heaty...hopefully situation will improve over time...=)

fifi...i have been to my gynae for 2 reviews since then but he assure all are normal and womb is back to norm thou cyst found...im juz hoping that the cycle doesnt gets too long dat doesnt aid in ttcing....=D

hi kelly, don't worry, I'm sure your pics will turn out great

wow ... only 15 mins in 1 place ... that's pretty rushed, right? your PG hurried u or u r really chop chop with your poses? hehe

Haha Florabliss
Very sorry about the mistake . Btw, i share your sentiment. my proposal ring from citigem n yet i would prefer LH or SK too .. btw what a tennis bracelet?

dor, will u overdose or not? so many type of pills..

ah net, u have any idea wat e discount for member? cos i m member..keke..if like tat quite worth it..no need to do shippin...
for e birdnest, if u can put in tablespoon into the bottle, of cos u can take 1 tablespoon..u wan take 1/4 bottle oso can..i havent heard ppl take alot of birdnest at one shot is bad la..

karen, hock hua best concentrated birdnest..$55 per bot..i tink in house brand..
u wan can buy fr me n try first..

soyabean, me this sun cannot...next wkend i let u noe..

alamak..i had a hard time typing cos i using OSIM uzap on my arms..
lolz

Kire,

haha, hope won't overdose lah. Been taking for some time, still alive n kicking leh. I like to buy supplements, have loads of them at home, but some I dun take liao...

Wah... uzap on arm ah.. I tried it on my stomach, I cannot take it, too painful.

u so little fats..tat y cannot take it..
me alot of meat/fats mah..so more suitable..
hahaha

oh..i hate to pop pills..then somemore i owas forget..lolz
but is healthy to take supplements...
last time when i m GNC member, i owas buy their pills..