polarwhite,
hehehe...i was at my BS frm 11+am to close to 5pm...close to 6 hrs, luckily my fh n my fren v patient n my fren even went in to help me wif d gowns n took pics for me
no lah, i think got abt 20% cannot zip one...zip 1/2 way kena my super huge ribcage den cannot zip anymore liao....i still cant find anything dat's meiling yet, have to search for d ME factor in d gowns
mrs kel,
im gona buy my short CS outside....hmm, i duno abt d choices cos i feel dat i tend to get abit fickle minded abt things...

yah will b doing my PS over 2 days so i wont b so tired esp indoor, gona change 7 outfits...1 day cant finish...
hehehe...actually mine is 10 + my own casual...so most prob will keep it to max 1 more cos too many pc liao...i wana see ur gowns too, remember to share wif me ok? my colleague who's a PE teacher took sports attire for his PS too...v nice
oh for those places, think u need to write in...it's so cool
melody,
hehhe....cos all my fats r loose so is able to tuck all my fats in into d gowns....u r super slim so no need to worry abt a thing
lex,
u'll b super hot, dun worry, tis i can guarantee cos u r so hardwking...yah u shd try doing facial too...for me, i do my facial at a home-based place so it's alot cheaper n d extraction is really gd
koyoyo n mrs kel,
do share wif me d different versions of L.O.V.E too, im looking for a particular version which is more catchy...a faster version like featured in d advert one
koyoyo,
i'll vote for long train too....once in a lifetime to wear sth drama...go for it!!! esp when u have a church wedding, will def look v grand while u walk down d isle