stealing some time frm meeting to tok to u gals as the british club has wireless network dat i can tap on
melody,
no problem, as usual but will definitely get a bit messy wif more ppl joining in later on
tinkybell,
oh...if u were u, i wld have freaked out n den quickly go n start looking for d files juz in case, gona b massive work...but nvm u still have time....dun worry, let me know if u need help
hmm...i wana look for brighter n richer colours too as i dun think i'll have d chance to wear such colours apart frm my AD, hope we can find our ideal gowns soon
mal,
thanks for sharing d website, looking forward to some shopping...tot u MIA liao

happy looking for ur ROM gown, do take some pics n share wif us ok?
oh, i'll orgnanise wif sue again n inform those who r interested to join us in d pedi party n hi-tea, shd b in dec ba...hope to cya soon too
koyoyo,
here i am, miss u too!!! yah lor, looks like i missed out on lotsa fun in d forum when i was away...today's my last day, hope to b back in action tm
i was online at nite for d past 2 days but didnt see u, so sad...cant chat wif u
btw i alrdy ordered my ring pillow n sent my lambs for deco alrdy, hope to see d end pdt in 3 weeks' time