(2008) Brides of year 2008

ryu

hiya meiling
i pm'd you... received? I'm ok with this sat. let's meet in orchard? what time does your meeting end? where is more convenient for you? I anywhere in town also ok hehe. anybody else free to come and meet up?

jule

princess, what are you looking for in the package ? If it's just video services, think 1k and below is the market rate. But if add things like Express Highlights, Montage, the rates will be higher. I have booked mine with EmOti0nPiX

josh_xin

Hi Tingie,

I stay around tiong bahru area. I have not start searching for BS yet, but have walked past those BS along tanjong pagar several times. Any recommendations?

Charmayne - Which venue have you booked? I went through a hard time looking for a venue too.
Any other BS that you can recommend?

necrosis

heehee...so fun you gals are planning a meet up..

earlier on in the thread we also had a meet up...like beginning of the year...lol...
aiyah, this sat i wont be in town, so cannot meet up...next time bah.

mmm....i must re-intro to all the new BTBs here also...me like quite old bird leh.. :p

meiling,
i know hotel thingy very kan cheong ah..
see lah, my in laws were in town, so had to entertain them, but they couldnt settle on an AD...till now (they have left SG), not settled.
sigh.
so how to book hotel ?
in any case, we have come to an agreement that i'll have the indian wedding from 15th nov to late nov 08. abt 3-4 days wedding ceremonies n reception within that period.
then after which, i'll travel around india for a photoshoot...abt a week..or 2? hee..

return to SG, print album (???) and have church n chinese dinner in mid or late Dec.
assuming that venue can be booked lor...else jan 09..
sigh.

very mah fan hor.

i havent settle venue cos of still not knowing the AD, so PG/VG and MUA all also not settled.
very stress....!!!!!!! *panic*

oh, let's encourage each other to moderate our festive goodies... :p

piggy, i'm almost exactly your height and weight!!!
^high 5^
yeah, must lose 7-8-9kg for me...(aim so much, but if can drop 6-7, quite happy liao!!)

~sblbee~

morning gals,
juz popped by to update d table...
<table border=1><tr><td>AD Date</TD><TD>Username</TD><TD>ROM Date &amp; Venue</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Belinda Lee</TD><TD>4-Aug-2007 (Changi Village Hotel)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Jeslyn Lee</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>koyoyo</TD><TD>23-Jan-2008</TD><TD>Park Hotel - Orchard</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>Bobman Wedding Services</TD><TD>Vocare Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>tinkybell</TD><TD>4-Oct-2006 (Aranda Country Club) </TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>InJack Studio</TD><TD>InJack Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>uksportgal</TD><TD>4-Oct-2007 (Changi Village Hotel)</TD><TD>Swissotel Stamford</TD><TD>Modern Classic (Macau)</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>iriswil</TD><TD>18-Jun-2007 (GP's pte house garden)</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club (Purple Sage)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>sunny bear</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>whaleywilly</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>AJ Wech</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>xmasnowy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>Mal</TD><TD>19-Jan-2008</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Jude Seah</TD><TD>Nacho Motions </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>silent</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>sher</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Hubby's friend </TD></TR><TR><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>^MeiLinG5^</TD><TD>17-Oct-2008 (Marina Mandarin)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Photo Language &amp; Bobman Wedding Services</TD><TD>Hilo Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>PolarWhite</TD><TD>18-Oct-2008 (Mariott Poolside Pavillion)</TD><TD>Mariott (Hi-Tea)</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Jesl</TD><TD>11-Oct-2006</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard (20-Oct)</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>AM,PM</TD><TD>Benson Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>melody</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Divine Coulture</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>snowypooh</TD><TD>07-Jul-2007 (Furama City)</TD><TD>Secret Venue</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Bobman Wedding Services</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>sue</TD><TD>18-Oct-2008 (Conrad)</TD><TD>Conrad (Lunch)</TD><TD>U Style</TD><TD>U Style</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Liew Rachel</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Di Gio </TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>19-Oct-08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View (19-Oct)</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>FH's neighbour</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>lrs1025</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

polarwhite80

hi meiling,

ya, i confirm my WG liao.... have given GHA the green light to go ahead to do the "skeleton" of my WG.... for my EG, i am still thinking.... both my gowns r MTM......

apple_gal

Good morning, Ladies

Hi xinyi_reiko,
Quite fast, some of the BS is longer than 3 weeks...

Hi, Valerie

Is up to individual if you want to reserve the seats to PG &amp; VG. Some of the brides do reserve, but mostly they dun have time to eat.
I have saw the gown, i find the WG very nice. As for the EG, the 1st photo(pink) more suits you. The maroon EG make you look older &amp; the cutting a bit weird.

mage

i'm trying to work on my AD schedule now and I'm getting all confused and lost! Yikes! Anyone has a AD with lunch reception to share with me?

pinkyting

This sat i cannot make it leh... sunday hv to go Hyatt bridal showcase to bargain more things.. keke.. 2nd Dec can? plssssssss... dt left me out leh.. lol... The rest of the brides, who wanna join us pls say out den we will know how many of us meeting up... like that might be easier rite? keke...

I think by next yr mar i hv to chose gown liao leh.. omg.. so excited leh... cant wait to see myself wearing gown leh.. btw, nec maybe u can try traders hotel, i juz went there last fri, they happen to hv D&amp;D, so got dance floor and etc loh... The lady whom i meet up is charlotte, she is good, i dt hv to ask for anything, she will automatically give watever a couple will ask for.. hehe...

Piggy, my height is 157cm and weight i think going to 50kg liao leh.. sob sob.. hope to lose 5kg to 8kg ba..

lara

hi valerie kwek, me same as u. im teochew n my hubby is hokkien =) but i oso dunno wat to buy for GDL. only know need cakes, hard liquor, canned pig trotters n oranges

tingie

oh hi charmayne, i stayed opposite..

wah zhixin, you stays at town area, which means you should be going for the GHA at marina sq? i heard they opened a branch there.

I heard good and bad comments about any BS I looked through. So very difficult to comment. But i've never been to the Tanjong Pagar area ones yet cuz i think they'll be very out of my budget and very far. My FH doesnt have a car and it'll be very troublesome.

tingie

oh charmayne,

care to share why FAME was reccomended to you? you can email me.

Actually I was also told FAME is good but I went there and wasn't impressed lah. But i think there is this lady called Qing Jie there, who is a good lady

koyoyo

hi sasa,
I hope our overwhelemin replies hasnt drove you crazy..it can be stressful when u first started to plan for wedding preparation. Not to scare you but first of all i will tell u the venue for your dinner is super important as u can see from the list alot of places have been taken. Vege meal shouldnt be a prob as hotel nowadays are sensitive towards customers' needs. so first of all sit down w ur FH n decide on the budget for AD dinner n start to do a lot of callin n see which hotel is available . If u wan list we will help u with it.. whatever u need to know just post here..

koyoyo

Meiling,
You are really great.. can reply to all in a single post..Hope u have some fun while working in britsh club..

tinkybell ,
let keep finger cross n pray you can recover. I believe u can la.. just matter which level is the IT help u are seeking.. must have faith..

Polarwhite,
It good u have settle your WG.. haha i think GHA have lotsa of pretty WG so i should be having EG mtm...

Mal,
Can i have link to the online shop u mentioned?

To all,
Where can i shop for ROM dress?

bearypink

Hi PlainGal!

I'm also a Feb BTB! Just filed for ROM online. As mine is held outdoors, I've called the solemniser to confirmed the time/venue before I file online. Details required would be
1) Bride &amp; Bridegroom IC No &amp; Full Name
2) 2 witnesses IC No &amp; Full Name
3) Solemniser License No
4) Venue, Date &amp; Time of Solemnisation

More details at http://app.rom.gov.sg/internet/reg_info/rom_how_to_file.asp

Hope the above helps! =)

bearypink

Dear fellow brides to be!!

I need some help here regarding the CONSENT FORM for the solemniser. What is the usual process?

ROM site says we need to obtain a signed consent before we file. But my solemniser says he will file and it is automatic. Quite confused. Can anyone enlighten me?

necrosis

oh, liting,
this sun have hyatt bridal showcase?!?!?!

i emailed them to ask, but they never tell me!!!
^%$#@#%$#
aiyah, me not in town, can you help me recce since you're going, please?
maybe see what perks they are offering...

pinkyting

Hi nec,

The bridal showcase is not open to public unless u make appt with them leh.. when i call they oso nvr tell me until i went down to talk to sales person den they tell me leh..

It will be good if u make appt to go down coz their perks quite attractive leh.. if sign up during the showcase la.. The perks got duno wat dining voucher, 2 night stay at Hyatt in other countries but got selected place la...

For next year price is $868++ for the ballroom that i'm using.. based on your tables, u can use their hibiscus ballroom, very nice, pillarless, quite a long aisle leh... can try leh.. i like that ballroom but i got 30 tables and above... that room max is 28 tables...

pinkyting

Oh ya nec,

the other hotel u can try is marina mandarin.. the food super duper nice loh... Marriot oso not bad... jia you.. quick quick.. need any help do tell us.. keke

ryu

Hiya gals,
1st week of dec i can't leh....you guys go ahead. One of my bridesmaid coming over to sg so have to bring her around to see the BS and venue etc. I'm going down to BS on 1st Dec to see some gowns with her

babyfifi

-- Pictures &amp; Albums --

My BS gave me my soft copy of the pics I selected once it was edited. I told them I needed it cos I need it to make my invited. They were quite willing to gif me once it was edited to an acceptable quality. They dun want to gif before that cos they say later people see le then say wah their standard so louya. Cos I took my PS in June, I got the pics in Sep/Oct.

But cos I have more things I want edited, they will gif me the complete ones later. Album I'm not sure cos I haven confirm my layout yet. Will do that this week.

For the big big picture to hang above ur bed, 3 in 1 better or 1 big one better huh?

-- Cards --

Just order &amp; collect the cards from T-dragon. Then print elsewhere. Cheaper. They will take about 5 days to prepare the cards for u to collect.

-- Accessories &amp; DIY stuff --

Anyone know where to get flowergirl basket?

cordie

First of all, congrats to all..of us that's going to another phase of our lives... i'm also a BTB next yr in Sep...same as ryu... ryu, thanks for letting me know there's another thread here....reading all yr posts here made me feel that i'm too relaxed...like a lot of things not taken care of... :''( think will have to start planning le... hee.. i also trying to lose weight here....been gaing weight too fast... me tryg the diet and exercise regime..jus started though...hope can be a beautiful bride...
i would like to meet up with you guys too.. hope its not too sudden as i know i jus join tis thread.. do let me know when... btw, is HTB allowed?

catz_

Dear all!

I'm also a June BTB as well... Oops! so many dog lovers here. Will this 'catz_' not welcomed here? Heee....

seems like most of you have done your PS! Will I be too late if I were to do it after CNY? Hmm... Just wondering usu couples did their PS how long in advance?

summer_ice

Hi Fruittea

I am holding my banquet at Park Hotel Orchard (the ex Crown Prince Hotel) on 05 Dec 2008 (Friday)
As for BS, due to some reasons, we have the intention to switch to another BS but we are still stuck with the first package and waiting to see if there are any takers... If not we may decide to forfeit the deposit of 1k!!

What about you? Have you booked your banquet and BS? When is your AD? And any particular reasons on choosing this specific date? And have you ROM yet?

piggypang

me cant make it on the 1 &amp; 2 Dec... got weekend classes...

this weekend onli sat available... what abt evening? are you sweeties bringing along ur HTBs?? or just a all ladies gathering? hope to meet up with u all but if cant then have to forgo this chance.

de_princess

I'm looking at video, express highlights. Guess photo montage we can do ourselves? Plus my banquet is following day so will have extra surcharge...so dun want to spend more than $1.2k possible?

cat_quek

bearypink,
I called up the JOP. He said we will just need to file his license no while application.

Few days before the soleminzation, he will call us to meet us up and gived us the signed consent form for us to submit to ROM.

ryu

Hi Piggy and Cordie,
I'm available this coming saturday but preferbably not too late lar. Think meiling is available this saturday too after her meeting?
Cordie will be glad to see you too la

Anybody else free to come along?

simpicity

axeljes - 1/3/2008 - Dragon Gate - Bliss Bridal
feilinc - 1/3/2008 - Traders Hotel - Di Gio
Missyheng - 1/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - Venus Bridal
piggytinky - 1/3/2008 - Dragon Phoenix - J &amp; M Design
janyen - 1/3/2008 - Grand Hyatt Hotel - Venus Bridal
simp|icity - 1/3/2008 - Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort - Sophia Wedding Collection
moomooland - 4/3/2008 - Orchard Hotel - French Bridal
caramel980 - 8/3/2008 - Wesley Methodist Church &amp; One Rochester - Dang Bridal
Mary - 8/3/2008 - Yan Qing Shanghai Restaurant @ Chijmes - Bridal ZOne
muffin - 8/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - French Bridal
poopy - 8/3/2008 - Oriental - Sattine Bridal
purpleclouds - 8/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - Bliss Bridal
tummykitten - 8/3/2008 - Raffles Town Club -SeletarBraodway
vysweetapple - 8/3/2008 - RELC International Hotel- Graceful Image
090308bride - 9/3/2008 AD - 10/3/2008 - Intercon - Ala carte
bedime_bear - 9/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - Santiago Bridal
Jesteress - 9/03/2008 - Traders Hotel - Golden Horse Awards
laura_yaya- 9/03/2008 - Carlton Hotel - French Bridal
sylvia - 9/03/2008 - The Laguna
Violet - 9/3/2008 - Club Chinos - Digio
dolphin25 - 15/3/08 - Carlton Hotel (lunch) - Ala carte
elmo - 15/3/2008 - Hilton - Sophia Weddings
Snow - 16/3/2008 - Orential - My Bridal Room
Meepley - 22/3/2008 - Club Chinois - ala carte for gowns
sealy me - 22/03/08 - S'pore Expo - Bridal concept
yu83 - 22/3/08 - peony jade restaurant - z-weddings
spacebar - 22/3/2008 - shangri la rasa sentosa - The Weding Present
Fsling - 23/03/2008 - Holiday Inn Park View - Z wedding
Yoko - 23/03/2008 - Oriental - Bridal Veil
JV_moments - 23/03/2008 - Hilltop @ CSC - Bridal Concept
Junjun - 29/3/2008 - Carlton - White Link
Minolta01 - 29/03/2008 Church Wedding, Lunch Reception
Anabelle - 30/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - Whitelink
Jen - 30/3/2008 - The Regent - J&amp; M Design
minolta01 - 30/3/2008 - Holiday Inn Atrium - Di Gio
serlz - 30/3/2008 - Intercontinental - Silverlining
Strawberryangels - 30/3/2008 - RELC International Hotel - Seletar Bway

ezvy

Hi Sept08bride,

Glad to found someone who is holding the dinner at Jade room.....What is your feedback after viewing the place, we can discuss and see if improvement can be made before our wedding.

Are you going to upgrade the free Deluxe room to a better room at own cost? I am think of doing so,
but the hotel is not available for next year booking yet, so do not know the extra charges, the reception was telling me that the rates will only be out in the first quarter of next year.

By the way, how many tables did you booked and which menu you intend to choose? I will be having 30 tables and intend to choose the 498+ menu.

nehoc

Princess,
Photo montage can ask your PG or VG throw in as perks.That means you are booking them for 2 days leh maybe more than that.

necrosis

hey liting....
the hyatt showcase perks quite good hor...
aiyah, i'm flying off this thursday lah...
else i'd call them and ask also...

do they have this showcase monthly? then i can see in dec. :p

so far what i've done (i know me VERY VERY slow!!)
i've emailed all the hotels in singapore
(exclude those ultra far or very..er...dodgy...hee)
to get their pricing.

so far, most have replied.
good.
after my trip,
i'll compile
1) guest list == no of tables
2) dates i want/need
3) hotels within budget

then i'll start calling all the sales/coordinators..
hope to book during BOWS 08...
Or else, some secret private showcase like hyatt.

ggrr....i still wanna knock the hyatt pple...never tell me!!
ggrrrr!!!

necrosis

*slaps forehead*

i need to get AD PG/VG and MUA also...
aiyah....completely forgot until i scrolled up and see you all discuss abt it...

arghhh....
*runs round like headless chicken*

tinkybell

Hi Koyoyo &amp; Sue,

i have sent my laptop to my hubby's fren who is in the IT industry to help with the recovery mission... understand from him that my "wedding folder" manage to recover abt 85% but not too sure which are the files that i can open.. keeping my fingers cross now... as for the photos, i definitely hope i can retrieve the more important ones, like those that i have taken with my hubby, some of our special outings and the folders that contain pics of my 4-legged best fren.

Polarwhite, congrats on the confirmation of ur WG. any pics to share with us?? any other brides gg for fitting soon???

personally, i am kinda lost nw cos i haven sit down n focus on searching my desire design. i do hope i can find something OTR, then can save the trouble of MTM, cos i am very worry that the MTM gown which i requested might not fit me at the end of the day...

peggydog

Hello to All!

I am new here. My AD is on 20.09.2008! It looks like Sep is a peak month for marriages next year.

Can include me in the list? My banquet is at Hilton.

Hi apple_gal..

i'm going down to my BS to choose my gown again...then see how again lor...hai...i like my WG too...photo shoot on 22 dec...

Hi Lara..

how about those stuff like the niao hu, tam pui..omg...so lost in these stuff..you know any shop that sells such stuff??

Hi catz_,

Welcome!!well, my BS actually wanted me to take my PS in March..i didn't want to, cos i know the printing of the album takes a long time and i didn't want them to rush it out...it depends on when you want ur PS..just let ur BS know...

catz_

Hi valerie! Thanks for your reply! Really will take very long for the printing of album??! Hmm... like that I better check with my BS when I go down for my ROM gown fitting in Dec... I don't want them to rush, if not quality sure not very good one.

~sblbee~

polarwhite,
wah...u r really fast...so when can u go n try on d 1st draft of ur WG? hehe...must b exciting to see a pc of cloth tranformed into a beautiful gown :p wat colour do u want for ur MTM EG?

koyoyo,
was thinking of updating u gals quickly in case i 4get :p wah...1 more dat at british club, d yummy food is killing me :p

tinkybell,
so happy dat most of ur stuff can b recovered...gd luck n hope dat u can get back most of d more impt files...
any designs dat u particularly like? me too, though i have so many mtm gowns but i still prefer to choose sth otr as i dun want it to differ too much frm my expectation :p

cordie

Hiya ryu...
this sat i'm not available...sorry..
hey all
how's yr prep coming along? can tell me abt it?
i'm not havg AD til 09 but tot it be good to get some tips here and there..like the wedding dinner (most trouble of all)....

~sblbee~

hi ryu,
i saw ur pm liao....taken action
heard frm bob dat u told him abt our gathering n he called me n offered to give us a treat...so nice :p
i preferred not too late too :p so many of them cant make it how? shall we postponed our gathering?

nec,
seems like u do have a v tight schedule leh...so many things to do...nvm, take ur time n do 1 thing at a time...like wat we usually say, settle ur AD date n book ur hotel venue 1st cos d rest still can wait...wah...seems like u alrdy got a comprehensive plan alrdy den no need to worry liao :p
r u gona engage smone to go over for d photoshoot in india? have u got ur BS alrdy? or u intend to find a contact over in india? must b really interesting to go india to take PS photos, d pics will sure turn out grand n different...must show u nxt time ok?

yah, we must all encourage each other not to fall into d temptation of all d yummy festive goodies...*endure endure*

liting,
aiyo, u r so light alrdy, still wana lose so much weight...wait u vanish liao :p thanks for saying such nice things abt MM

cordie,
welcome to this thread! im an oct btb
i alrdy got all my major stuff done, booked my hotel, BS, AD PGs n AD VG liao

piggy,
i oso cant make it on 1 dec as i got a wedding dinner leh....u free to join us tis sat? guz it'll b a all-gals event? wat do u all think? nxt time den bring our HTBs along...hehe

skyea

Hi ladies!

Valerie, i find the first EG nicer on you. The colour is very soothing and the design more flattering.

Btw for GDL, i think besides those that Lara mentioned, need to include two bottles of orange juice as well.

catz, welcome! I'm doing my PS after CNY too; probably late Feb or in Mar. I think most BS would recommend couples to take their PS at least 3 months before their AD.

fruittea80

Hi Summer Ice,

My banquet will be at Intercon on 2 Nov 08. I just signed up with Milan last weekend. It was quite an impulse as I have expected to do more BS shopping than to settle down with the very first BS I visited personally! Still don't feel very at ease now though I like the albums which we were shown. Hope I have made the right choice. My AD was selected based on the hotel availability on a weekend and auspicious dates given by a shifu. ROM should be on the same day at the hotel itself before the dinner.

So have you ROM yet? Care to share about your first BS package? I hope I don't have to end up forfeiting my deposit as I am banging on the MTM to have my ideal gown. Trying very hard to do my homework now!

lara

Hi valerie, there r a few shops at chinatown that sell those items. 1 is at the temporary market beside outram mrt, another one is at the building beside OG (where there is a food centre at L1), there's also 1 at people's park complex (the one opposite OG)

melo_ddy

koyoyo,
You can try lavender at stamford rd, i got mine from there last yr.

Polarwhite
What style is yr WG? Must be very exciting when you go for yr first fitting.

Tinkybell,
Im sure you will be able to find something OTR. I confirm my WG OTR too.

Meiling
Thanks for updating the table

If you have any EG pictures, pls share with me.

catz_

Hi Ade! Yah, probably i'll do it then as well, after my ROM on 22 Feb.

but then it will be kinda tight if i were to go for a short trip after my ROM... hmm...

flora_bliss

Hi ladies, so glad you gals are organising a meetup. But I already hv program tis sat liao. Going St James with my sis and her gang and of course Matt. 01 and 02 Dec is oso out.

As for weight issue, I guess I'm still ok at 42kg at 1.53m. Will hv to maintain my weight and tone up the body. But will be difficult becoz I eat like a pig.