hello girls...
hehehe...sorry, was busy...
oh...korice and joanne, expecting all the pics n packages and reviews in the mails from you 2 babes ah...
joanne, my email is
[email protected]
the j actually stands for joanne too..
in my IC also.hehehe...
tell you girls...have you all booked BS?
wah lau...JB IS SUPERR CHEAP LAH.
yesterday went to the JB fair...(thus missing the corpthorne-m-orchard hotel one)
but their prices ah...!!!! !!!! !!!!!
can get 30pics (w min bargaining) for SGD1500!
AND inclusive of liveCD (video of the PS process) + all the usual stuff...niang jia ben (8R, not 5R) ...200pcs of 4R to give away... LOL.
i see liao, feel so cheated in SG!
BUT, the gowns arent that fantastic....
val, remember that 2 piece bodice i tried at BC, can't find anything like that...(havnet had time to look much) but they do have gowns with the sheer middle...and some sexy ones which i think val may like!
lots of lace gowns also.
the city sq BS i went to chat w (only dawns and printemps had good photography) were dawn and printemps.
the taman sentosa ones, classic (i dun like the PG), LV (sexy lacy gowns, my PIL will faint, priest will collaspe), inspiration (NICE!!!! good pg, good service!)
wah..all in all, i'm really impressed with Inspriation, it was MUA who served us (at first was their PG ah-long) and she was so sweet...
the package they offered was a HUGE album (30 x 12) for 3.2k ringgit. 30 pics.
and the PG was pretty good..
gowns wise, couldnt see a lot...of the few they showed us, i liked a couple...so may have hope,
hve to go down and try on also lor..