rac !
my email left there
[email protected]
you want val's ?
this is hers:
[email protected]
let us know what the planner is doing hor...
BS impt to talk to the PG also...i think lah..
in my opinion, if the PG style so shiok, but ya can't get along, then how will you relax and smile?
unless you prefer those never smile fashion kind lah...
but then, imagine spend 1 whole day, they are the ones who choose the angle to shoot, they can shoot your nice side or make things unflattering...
so it's best to get along with them...
can also learn how to pose for vacation (honeymoon) pics !!
so i usually would like to chat the PG of choice also...
and what val say abt the backgrd, quite true leh...
if dun have props etc, actually looks quite plain then you'd need to do digital thingy to make it less plain.
coordinator must also click.
the guy we met in BC, i dun like
see his face, i dun feel so comfortable...so...
impt to consider too.
gowns must have the kind you like...but actually, i really dislike those in ruffles, but they turn out so wonderful in photos, so for photoshoot gowns, be sure to try EVERY STLYE of gowns (take a couple of shots to see how it looks like in pics)
of cos AD is a different story...