(2008) Brides of year 2008

korice

hello girls..

ade.. yep.. keke.. i go kaypo him abit!

valerie!!! edmund's ur uncle??!!! hehee.. i'm sure with his support, ur dinner sure will go well one..!

zen.. how come u not doing PS?? hmm...

i still dunno when my PS will be.. waiting for BS to call me.. or maybe i shld go pester them..

hunnybunny

Heya! I bought a 2 disc set called "Always & Forever" and turned out HTB bought the same one haha. Want to sell... I opened it to listen to the CDs at home before hubby brought home his (also opened - listened in office) set.

So I want to sell mine away. It retails for $18.90 and I am willing to let go at $17.00 as it is in 99.9% great condition (0.1% coz I opened the plastic wrapper le mah hehe).

The songs on Disc One by the ORIGINAL artists are:

- We've Only Just Begun (Carpenters)
- Always and Forever (Heatwave)
- Faithful (Lobo) --> I really liked this song
- The More I See You (Andy Williams)
- When I Fall in Love (Nat King Cole)
- Because We Are In Love aka The Wedding Song (Carpenters)
- The Hawaiian Wedding Song (Elvis Presley)
- Chapel of Love (Dixie Cups)
- Annie's Song (John Denver)
- Let It Be Me (Glen Campbell)
- How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You (James Taylor)
- My Special Angel (Frankie Avalon)
- Welcome To My World (Jim Reeves)
- Devoted To You (Everly Brothers)
- Magic Moments (Perry Como)
- Memories Are Made Of This (Dean Martin)
- At Last (Etta James) --> also like a lot!
- What A Difference A Day Makes (Dinah Washington)
- For All We Know (Shirley Bassey)

DISC 2 (Instrumental):

- Evergreen
- Wind Beneath My Wings
- Valentine
- Could I Have This Dance For The Rest Of My Life
- The Wedding Song (There Is Love)
- Everything I Do, I Do It For You
- All I Ask Of You
- You Are So Beautiful
- Endless Love
- Love Is A Many Splendoured Thing
- Bridal Chorus
- Adagio Cantabile
- Canon in D Minor
- Hornpipe (from Watermusic)
- Air on a G String ( J.S. Bach)
- Fanfare
- Cantata No.147
- Trumpet Voluntary
- Wedding March

The selection of Music is surprisingly pretty good.

Photos of the CD I am selling here:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/geriankae/sets/72157602952133799/

Any takers? =)

~sblbee~

hi xmasnowy,
welcome to this thread! hehe, same here...im d only one on 17 oct 2008 so far in this thread, 1 week after ur AD

i guz wat tinkybell meant is not d 10 oct is not a gd date but u r d only btb here wif dat AD date, so dun worry

any other details for me to update?

princess_sue

hi mei/ sunny/ tinky

yeah finally over liao my mens... really hate the feeling man...cannot wear white la.. cannot drink cold water la.. the the crampy feeling sucks.

So far, find that using a heat pad ( i bought from osim ) works well. just a click , then it will crystalise and become warm. Then put on your tummy area.. almost have instant relief. The only troublsome thg is that once the heat is gone about an hr later, you will need to melt the crystals in boiling water.. haha. but it does work well though.

Ya talking about that not only PS scared to have our good fren to visit us, also sad during AD leh.. imagine once in a lifetime then spoil by that .. argh... scary man.

Btw, i heard of primrose oil too... heard it does help but it actually makes you put on weight. that is the problem... now thinking of how to lose weight leh... cannot afford to put on any more.

Btw, ladies, anyone interested to join amore fitness with me? I just joined last friday. have yet to start any class yet. they were having promo..i paid $67/ mth for 1 yr .. ( 48 lessons) they have differnt types of lessons... see which one you like to go. Normal price is 80+ i think. ..

if anyone of you is interested, let me know i can call up and get them to extend the promo for another few more days.. coz that was what the person told me.. if i do have frens interested, they can let me fix an appt with them for the promo package. Otherwise its normal price . They are celebrating their 22 anniversary that is why.

Hi xmassnowy,

welcome to our oct thread... !

~sblbee~

i'll b away for meeting for 2 whole days (today n tm) so cant participate much...will post some stuff when im back at home tonite

hi sue,
u r really a super-on btb leh, sign pedi package n join fitness class...hehe, i really feel so ashamed dat i kept eating n slping n not making any effort to look my best...
btw, i got my new crowns on liao...hehe, still trying to get used to them esp when im chewing n biting things :p

Hi Korice,

Wah...how you know edmund's my uncle...hmm.....yup...that's why i'm leaving it all in the good hands of my wedding coordinator....is ur AD in Suntec as well??
mine is at the Gallery...forgot east or west...

koyoyo

wow sue are super on ... what fitness club did u join?
how is everyone? Ihave been too busy to pop in.. what the topic now? has snowpooh or polarwhite come back from taiwan trip?

princess_sue

hi mei... no la.. i where got super on... i already super lazy liao.. i have been putting off the fitness thg for years haha.. i dun exercise at all k... that is the worst part. hahaha..

my pedi is already on before my wedding preparation... in fact that is my relax + 'pamperation' time hahaha... so that is not counted hehehe ..

malchan

morning ladies..

I'm like you gals too.. Want to wear many gowns for the wedding..
UKsportsgal- I'll be wearing the kua when sending guests off..

I'm still thinking if I shld engage another MUA for my 2nd march in...

mei: I'm always eating & sleeping too... esp during the weekends..

zenith

korice,
my FH is based overseas for work & dunno if he can make time to come back for PS & we're not into those posing pictures kind so decided to just invest in a good AD photographer for the actual day lor.

leejeslyn

Hi all Oct BTBs here,i had finally signed my bridal package over the weekend! Feel so excited now...hehe...

i have 1 enquiry here...i am holding my solemnisation together wif my banquet...can i ask if anyone have any solemnisation + emcee script to share wif me?

pls email me at [email protected]

serlz

axeljes - 1/3/2008 - Dragon Gate - Bliss Bridal
feilinc - 1/3/2008 - Traders Hotel - Di Gio
Missyheng - 1/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - Venus Bridal
piggytinky - 1/3/2008 - Dragon Phoenix - J & M Design
moomooland - 4/3/2008 - Orchard Hotel - French Bridal
caramel980 - 8/3/2008 - Wesley Methodist Church & One Rochester - Dang Bridal
Mary - 8/3/2008 - Yan Qing Shanghai Restaurant @ Chijmes - Bridal ZOne
muffin - 8/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - French Bridal
poopy - 8/3/2008 - Oriental - Sattine Bridal
purpleclouds - 8/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - Bliss Bridal
tummykitten - 8/3/2008 - Raffles Town Club -SeletarBraodway
vysweetapple - 8/3/2008 - RELC International Hotel- Graceful Image
090308bride - 9/3/2008 AD - 10/3/2008 - Intercon - Ala carte
bedime_bear - 9/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - Santiago Bridal
Jesteress - 9/03/2008 - Traders Hotel - Golden Horse Awards
laura_yaya- 9/03/2008 - Carlton Hotel - French Bridal
sylvia - 9/03/2008 - The Laguna
Violet - 9/3/2008 - Club Chinos - Digio
dolphin25 - 15/3/08 - Carlton Hotel (lunch) - Ala carte
elmo - 15/3/2008 - Hilton - Sophia Weddings
Snow - 16/3/2008 - Orential - My Bridal Room
Meepley - 22/3/2008 - Club Chinois - ala carte for gowns
sealy me - 22/03/08 - S'pore Expo - Bridal concept
spacebar - 22/3/2008 - shangri la rasa sentosa - The Weding Present
yu83 - 22/3/08 - peony jade restaurant - z-weddings
Fsling - 23/03/2008 - Holiday Inn Park View - Z wedding
Yoko - 23/03/2008 - Oriental - Bridal Veil
Junjun - 29/3/2008 - Carlton - White Link
Minolta01 - 29/03/2008 Church Wedding, Lunch Reception
Anabelle - 30/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - Whitelink
Jen - 30/3/2008 - The Regent - J& M Design
minolta01 - 30/3/2008 - Holiday Inn Atrium - Di Gio
serlz - 30/3/2008 - Intercontinental - Silverlining
Strawberryangels - 30/3/2008 - RELC International Hotel-Seletar Bway

serlz

Wow...So many brides in Mar08

axeljes - 1/3/2008 - Dragon Gate - Bliss Bridal
feilinc - 1/3/2008 - Traders Hotel - Di Gio
Missyheng - 1/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - Venus Bridal
piggytinky - 1/3/2008 - Dragon Phoenix - J & M Design
moomooland - 4/3/2008 - Orchard Hotel - French Bridal
caramel980 - 8/3/2008 - Wesley Methodist Church & One Rochester - Dang Bridal
Mary - 8/3/2008 - Yan Qing Shanghai Restaurant @ Chijmes - Bridal ZOne
muffin - 8/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - French Bridal
poopy - 8/3/2008 - Oriental - Sattine Bridal
purpleclouds - 8/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - Bliss Bridal
tummykitten - 8/3/2008 - Raffles Town Club -SeletarBraodway
vysweetapple - 8/3/2008 - RELC International Hotel- Graceful Image
090308bride - 9/3/2008 AD - 10/3/2008 - Intercon - Ala carte
bedime_bear - 9/3/2008 - Swissotel The Stamford - Santiago Bridal
Jesteress - 9/03/2008 - Traders Hotel - Golden Horse Awards
laura_yaya- 9/03/2008 - Carlton Hotel - French Bridal
sylvia - 9/03/2008 - The Laguna
Violet - 9/3/2008 - Club Chinos - Digio
dolphin25 - 15/3/08 - Carlton Hotel (lunch) - Ala carte
elmo - 15/3/2008 - Hilton - Sophia Weddings
Snow - 16/3/2008 - Orential - My Bridal Room
Meepley - 22/3/2008 - Club Chinois - ala carte for gowns
sealy me - 22/03/08 - S'pore Expo - Bridal concept
yu83 - 22/3/08 - peony jade restaurant - z-weddings
spacebar - 22/3/2008 - shangri la rasa sentosa - The Weding Present
Fsling - 23/03/2008 - Holiday Inn Park View - Z wedding
Yoko - 23/03/2008 - Oriental - Bridal Veil
Junjun - 29/3/2008 - Carlton - White Link
Minolta01 - 29/03/2008 Church Wedding, Lunch Reception
Anabelle - 30/3/2008 - Hotel Rendezvous - Whitelink
Jen - 30/3/2008 - The Regent - J& M Design
minolta01 - 30/3/2008 - Holiday Inn Atrium - Di Gio
serlz - 30/3/2008 - Intercontinental - Silverlining
Strawberryangels - 30/3/2008 - RELC International Hotel - Seletar Bway

pinkyting

Thanks for the advice, appreciate it... i think she would prefer hotel as b4 dinner can hv cocktail and the reception will look classy.. Over the weekend and these few days, i will hv appt to meet up with diff sales people liao.. tired leh.. very exhausted wan loh..

My MIL say that as long below 1K still ok but she didnt tell us clearly whether she can help us abit anot loh.. our budget is as long $800 and below ba.. my AD is a sat, either 6/12/08 or 27/12/08.. I cant hv wedding lunch coz my HTB is a catholic so will hv church and he dt want to split to 2 days.. maybe she thinks that only son and their relatives wedding only at hotels..

Btw, MM food is good.. My SIL wedding is at MM, i reali miss the food.. Meiling, can u save some food for me? haha.. esp the duck.. super nice leh.. Y nt u give me ur frens and relatives number, i will tell them the place is ex and the food is nice den they will give u big fat ang bao liao.. haha...

Any of u heard of Stefine? my SIL AD PG and VG is from there.. not bad leh..

antakusuma

hi PSH,

i am not looKing for a PG/VG. I already have a PG, and i'm not hiring a VG.

I am thinking of getting my HTB a watch actually...Looking at models now.

I will be making my wedding band at Josie Gem. Don't think they'll give freebies...

Anyway, i have finally settled my solemnization! Wohoo...one thing off the list.

lovebytemi

Hey Elaine,
Just wondering how much is a top up of a photo? How much did u pay for like 20 photos?

You must have had really beautiful photos to top up so many... haven't seen mine yet so... haha

korice

hey girls..

valerie.. will add u..
u go ask edmund about korice lah.. he knows who i am.. *lol* i used to work with him.. erm.. 4 mths ago? and yep.. my wedding's at suntec too!
i think urs is gallery west..

zen.. u go find him for the PS?! keke.. where is he based?

ryu

Hi Liting,
With 800 as budget you shouldn't have a problem with most hotels for lunch. My AD is lunch too
hope you find a suitable hotel soon

queenie10

Hi PSH,
me getting leslie from AM.PM photography,he has alot of positive feedbacks in the forum. He used to be photographer for BS,love his outdoor shoots...very nice,his rate is also cheaper than Yow Siang. U can check his website at www.ampmphoto.com

goukisg

I chanced upon this thread when browsing through Singapore brides. You can count me in too, details:

14 Sept Lunch
Swissotel Raffles (Stamford room)
BS : Ted collection / Portrait Gallery
PG : Xiao Cai(Actual Day)

Seems really quite a hot date, everyone will bring lanterns and have mooncake as a door gift. My only worries is the additional cost of arranging vegetarians for buddist.

korice

mine's in the ballroom.. yup.. carl's the wedding specialist for suntec.. i used to be a meeting specialist for suntec 4 mths ago.. keke..

renel

Hi goukisg,
My AD's on 14 Sep too. We've really chosen the hottest date in Sep...can already see from this thread so many 14 Sep brides. We're only worried that some guests will not be able to make it. I already have a friend receving more than 1 wedding invitation on our date. Thankfully her friend's a lunch recep while ours is dinner so she can still attend both.

Noticed that you're with Ted Collection. Are you going to MTM and buy your gown?

renel

Hi ryu,

If I'm not wrong, r u Theresa Wong's niece? I'm her colleague. We were talking about my wedding and she told me she can't attend mine cos her niece's wedding is on 14 Sep as well. And I rem her saying your lunch is at 4 Seasons. Hehe.

zenith

korice,

my FH is in some undeveloped country, not convenient to mention cos he's in the civil service. so impossible to meet him there...

finally settled my VG. she's such a nice lady. saw a movie poster kind of thing frm another couple. makes me feel like doing it too..... $$$

poopa

kymmie,
each pic suppose to be $80.. but as u top up more.. it will be lesser..cos economics of scale ma... but definately more than $1k... *heartache* my hb willing to spend cos he wans to get back the soft copies.
be prepared to spend.. unless u can control beri well..

goukisg

hi reneL,

Yah, we went with Ted collection, just confirmed about 1 month ago. We got from them a package for 3 pcs : Wedding gown(MTM, rent), Dance dress(MTM,keep) and KUA (MTM, Keep). The dance dress is originally a evening gown. We chose them... cause of the hassle we forsee with bridal studio. Bargain this and that as well as service. You can find out more at the Ted collection thread in singapore brides boutique section or can ask me too!

ryu

hi reneL,
lol yes... I heard from her too that she received an invitation at work. So you must be that collegue lol so qiao.
I'm trying to settle AD photography now... approached some but they are already taken.. now awaiting for 1 freelancer to reply.. hopefully he will be available... how's your preparation getting?

darienna

New to the forum.. can update my details

AD: 20 Sept 08
Venue: Meritus Mandarin
BS: Still looking
PG: ditto
VG: ditto

Looks like i've got to start cracking soon...

uksportgal

Engaged one more MUA means another $500 plus gone wor... u ure u wanna add one more MUA? With the same MUA u ask them stay back at most they charge u $80... maybe got to neg... coz $500 is for morning and nite one each.. and your Make up is start from Zero... so still ok..

Last Fri I went to my friend's wedding... then I think think hor.. actually not much time to do alot.. else u will be not in the hall for so long.. "missing bride" hahahaha changing clothes already time taken u still wanna change the whole make up... personally after attending that nite and I make up my mind not to have so much changes.. just get one MUA and ask her plan in such a way that change hair pin/ let down part of the hair will do.. AT most ask her stay back also only add $80 ma...

I got think of wearing KUA for sending guest off part too.. but my mom say why not reception time instead? coz there might be relative.. JUST in case they not able to go for the morning.. u can do the tea ceremony before that event start wor... I also feel better.. else u wear WG liao then T-ceremony during the dinner time is even more rush...

goukisg

hi reneL,

Just discovered my previous posting error! opps... The package is : Wedding gown(MTM, rent), Dance dress(MTM,keep) and Qipao (MTM, Keep).

~sblbee~

im back...

sue,
aiyo, me lagi worse, i only take part in d annual SFL assessment, tis yr nt taking part liao, exercise level is 0...hehe
den my pedi n facial signed alrdy oso didnt use cos too lazy to go down liao, esp when my teeth was in such bad shape

hi mal,
yah lor, im so greedy leh, feel like wearing so many different gowns but duno if i got d time to do so...but confirmed im getting a MUA to change my hairstyle n makeup for me liao

oh, i slp n eat everyday, not juz d wkends...hehe, lagi worse den u r, im a fat ball now :p

hi jeslyn,
welcome...sorry, i dun have d thing dat u r looking for cos im doing it separate frm d wedding banquet...

uksportgal,
true...i duno if i'll have enuff time or not, but i'll try my v best to find time to change cos i want to have more variety in my outfits, doubt i'll have d chance to wear so wayang in future again :p
sigh, i dun even know i'll look gd in kua...hope i look ok den i can take photos during my ps but dun tink im gona wear kua on my ad as my mil dun like it...strange hor?

mentos

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick </TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS </TD><TD>PG </TD><TD>VG </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>green</TD><TD>01Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gorkim</TD><TD>05Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yongyong</TD><TD>06Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seacool</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daphne Wong</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Qian Xi(Farrer Park)</TD><TD>My Bridal room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jess_liang</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mentos</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Atelier-X </TD></TR><TR><TD>wongfam</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0lphin</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chumint</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbleluv</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>RVH</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Lam-Rainbow Photo</TD><TD>Lam-Rainbow Photo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fruitchick</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cayenne</TD><TD>07Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eleven_soyabeans</TD><TD>11Sep08</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Mr&amp;Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winniethepooh</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Crown</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Groombride</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Volan Couture</TD><TD> Atelier-X</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babyxanne</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>di Gio</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Andrew Chooi(EMC Group)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>alanis</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>FCC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>yanqiu</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missy54</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>waxie24</TD><TD>13Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Greymatter</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>truefaith</TD><TD> 14Sep08</TD><TD> </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>peach</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xiaolubao</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dannybo</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Albert-Everafter</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tlisa</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>PMM Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>celine08</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Traders</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>llgnme</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>weddinghunt</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Amara(Sentosa)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ssunsett</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>L@ Belle</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>Eulee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>renel</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>InterContinental SG</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomoko77</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>strawberri</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jassng</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ezvy</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Jade Room-Htl Royal</TD><TD>Volan Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryu</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD>Four Seasons(Lunch)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>goukisg</TD><TD>14Sep08</TD><TD> swissotel(Lunch)</TD><TD> Ted collection/Potrait gallery</TD><TD>Xiao Cai</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportgal</TD><TD>16Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vangiepooh</TD><TD>19Sep08</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lastkiss83</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>grand plaza park</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ng</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD>Visioworkz</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>darienna</TD><TD>20Sep08</TD><TD>Mandarin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetbeng</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nervous_bride</TD><TD>21Sep08</TD><TD>Goodwood park</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gideon Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princessxiaomei</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD> Marriott </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Bernard) </TD><TD>Ave8(Beetles@Work)-Sam</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>teekel</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fumiko_neko</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Di Gio/GHA</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lois</TD><TD>26Sep08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelic_piglet(Customary)</TD><TD>27Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>msbean</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Hotel rendezvous</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missbean_25</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>Civil Service Club-Bukit Batok</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jrgal</TD><TD>28Sep08</TD><TD>FRH</TD><TD>Jazz Studio</TD><TD>1eyeclick</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelic_piglet(Dinner)</TD><TD>29Sep08</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

~sblbee~

hi racherly,
i got to know abt bob thru feedback n have been toking to some of his ex-brides, d review is gd so far n he has v gd r/ship wif them n he's stil meeting up wif them freq

liting,
yah i agree dat d food is gd...i was at a MM wedding dinner yest n i get to get my 1st "unofficial" food sampling...d duck is yummy n it's different frm d rest as it's mini pancake...soft

hehe...thanks for being so swt...i'll save a portion of d smoked tea duck for u

so which hotels have u shortlisted? perhaps we can give u some feedback...

oh i heard of stefine, got some mixed reviews abt them :p

princess_sue

hey mei... your mil dun like kua? that is the first time i hear that leh.. i thot normally mil will love that hahaha

hm... now i am thinking when to start my exercise regime. haha... mus drag myself there. :p

anyone of you into watching tvb series or korean drama? i can spend the whole day just watching tv series leh... hahaha...wonder what the world will be like without TV... hahahaha

i think i will die man... besides work, its tv for me :p

jrgal

hi mentos,
tks for adding me in the list.=p

to msbean and missbean_25,
do you gals hv any worries that our AD coincides with the F1 race??road blocks and traffic jams..?

~sblbee~

sue,
my mil finds it too traditional...haha, i wonder y cos most cases it's d other way round but it's ok for me lah, i dun mind one, juz duno if i can carry off a CS in my fat state :p
hehehe...i dun think i can ever start on my exercise regime cos im getting more n more undisciplined....well, i watch lotsa tv but most of d time, cable....korean ones too but not many :p for me, my bed, comp n tv is my best fren :p

princess_sue

wah... your mil finds it too traditional, that is the weirdest thg i heard... but its good.. coz it shows your mil is modern ma hehe:p
dun worry la.. you look good. sure no problem one..

you know i nv exercise for dunno how many donkey years now thinking of starting on it sigh.. really makes me drag my feet man..

I dun have cable so i watch vcd /dvd hehe... i dun take naps coz i cant slp in the day time.. my bed is only my best fren at night.. but i dun m mind lazing on my bed to watch tv... that is what i normally do though. hehe

melo_ddy

Im back. Came back from cruise and went to msia over the wkn.

Just a little update, i finally visited divine couture &amp; the designer allow me to try 4 WGs. I love one of the OTR WGs i tried. And the designer told me i hv to work hard on my tummy and waist. Ha ha...

Those who are choosing their gowns soon better get ready their wedding shoes too.