jhoo, go and sleep! Dun come into the forum! U need loads of rest!
ivied, i agree its ex... The thing now is my wedding is next mth... A lot of good photographers kena booked liao... Anyway, this PG is the artistic type... That explains his price...
Furthermore, some of the fren;s recommendation also falls within the range...
Now, the problem is even got money.. Might not also find a photographer!
Those PG u all recommended to me, i had passed the contacts to my hubby. He told me that most of them are booked on 27 Jan 07 liao.. Then i told him that its his fault mah... Yup, i m gloating over my hubby's misfortune...
Anyway, just see how things go... Worst come to worst, i also got to help out!
Very sianz to meet up with the potential photographer and chit chat with them....
Talking abt relatives, the thing i hate most abt them is like what iVied says, y not on this date or that date etc etc.. If not, dun arrange me to sit with so and so etc... Or not, if u re inviting XXX, i m not attending....
All these are my personal and frens' experience! My ILs originally insisted that we hold our banquet on Sunday to accomodate to their side and so that they can work on the Sat. All of us protested coz most of our guests preferred a Sat rather than Sun.
In the end, my ILs hv no choice but to agree to a Sat. Sometimes, i wonder y my ILs cant set their priority rite... instead of being so focused on their lost income if they dun work for a day.