elch>> nice deal

can go for it since you comfy but no harm shopping around before you signed up with them lor.
Bargain for more 12" x 15" if you think there will be a high tendancy to top up your photos. Remember to get them put the top-up prices for the photos (digital tend to be more ex). Hmm, bargain for bridesmaid dresses as well
Also, get them to put down their charges for ampuloes, fake eyelashes, hair setting. Whether transportation is provided FOC for outdoor PS (some BS charge). Get them to state how many change of clothings you'll be getting for the PS.
Most importantly, did you get to look at their gowns? Not forgetting, there should be some selection of groom's attire + u'll be getting their OTR ROM gowns and tea dress.
Dun need to pai seh one...coz in the 1st place, MTM or not, you still renting their gowns...the materials and workmanship etc will eventually be shared by other brides. Also, the BS industry is very competitive
eve>> If I can drag Franz to the gathering lor
junie>> I think mine is 32 pages of the big album? Not going for digital tho...coz Franz and I dun fancy those.
Agnes>> all LCDs should be able to wall mount. Make sure the shop gives u the mounting bracket
Janice>> I'm at UOB Plaza 2. hehe, we not very near