Hi Celestine,
Hahah.....Now my hb nag i spent my money on those mags. Same like your mama liao.
Yup. I've "Guan Yin" at home. But no incense is burnt in the house. We put it outside. You worried it might cause the stain at walls huh? Do like me loh. Hee....Not sure if "She" angry. Like no sincerity. Kekekeke......
Hi Cherz,
Oops sorry. The person i mentioned about is my sister. Hahaha.......The first time i saw her so swollen in the face, i broke down in tears man. I very scare pain one.
Still can "eat" grass if you very keen. Use a blender lor.
I like the lights of Sheraton. Looks really grand. Muz let him see.
Eh, what is perm lashes? Make it permenantly curled?
Hi Cinn,
Dun like that mah. People got wait you mah. See you still involved in the topic what. Dun pout lar....
So hw? Have you decided to change job? Dun be stress okay. Hmmm, mooncakes festival. Good excuse lei.
Hi Smee,
Will check out when free. But the link is forum. You mean forum got pixs of flowers.
Hi Daphne,
Its my pleasure. Dun mention. Have you called her? You ROM round the corner lei. So how's the rest of the preparation? His attire, rings, flowers?
Will wait patiently for your pixs. I'm sure it'll turn out great.
OMG, so fast. You din mention i wouldn't have realised the 7th month almost coming to an end. Yeah.....Can eat mooncake liao. Raffles hotel? Muz be expensive.
Angeline