(2007) Brides of year 2007

cherz>>> new job pays almost 50% more.. of course change lor... wedding need $$ also...

thats the problem... we intend to grab the dream unit we've been aiming and need the cert soon if we really want to buy.... so very stressed out lor...

Been very busy with the accounts. Now i'm back.....Hahah....

Hi Cinn,

Nice flowers. I like the colourful ones.

Why dun you move on with your job and start MBA first. By October, you'll know whether you're coping or not. If not, then postpone. At that time, still early mah. Rather than decide to postpone now.

As for produce cert for HDB, you can ask for deferment. While collecting keys, the HDB ppl will tell you how to do it. Have you collected your keys. The ruling is 3 mths after collecting keys.

Cinn, change job. If i were you, i die die also must change.

Hi Cherz,

I dun go facial. Am too poor to indulge in these kind of luxury. Hahaha.....I also dun use any facial or cleansing cream. Just water only.

Erm, i dun make up at all. Unless it calls for it. Like wedding or dinner that kind.

No problem at all. Its my pleasure to share with you all. Very true. The stress everyone faces, where got the mood? Its such a "sad" life.

Hi Celestine,

In order to view others video, you need to download the Bittorent Clinet at

http://www.my5minutes.com/download.php

Angeline

Cinn

mayb now u free make all d arrange for yr rom now first when u reach tat few week just call up to make appointment if u feel stress then delay it, first changing job & must pig up fast use to environment gd 50% more & study!

Angeline

Thks.. i'll try on tis weekend! recently just bought a magzine call wedding.com u can take a look d website: wedding-travel.com

Ai yoh,

I actually bought the magazine. Din realised until i see the mag front cover. haha.....Hey, this mag good. Breakdown the restaurant pricing as well rather than just hotel banquets.

Angeline

angeline,

wow u dun put make up ah.i hav dark rings so muz put concealer.if not look like panda!!!

so wedding.com is better than her world brides??

cinn,

wow got 50% more pay of course change job lah!!!

all,

hey how did yr FH ask yr parents for yr hand huh??did both of yr families like sit down for a meal??

Hi Celestine,

I din read properly lei. Got good offer huh? Must good back and see properly liao. I keep on looking out for the price, location for the dinner lei.

Hee....Do you buy wedding magazine every month? Any news of new wedding mag for Sept. Wanna buy lei.

Hi Cherz,

I have rosy cheeks. So no need make up face also red red one.

Huh? I never seen a her world brides b4. Can't answer you. Currently i only own 3 wedding mag only. Just started the collection.

Hey Celestine,

Ask for your hand means how you hb ask your parents to allow you guys to get married.

As for me, no. I just go back tell my mum and he just go back and tell his. Just b4 ROM, meet up for dim sum breakfast. That's all.

Angeline

Angeline

wow.. so gd u got roserose cheek!

some for d AD very cheap only $330++
first i'll look for my AD must near mrt station easy for pple to go back hm!
ya recently tis few mth collecting her world, female. my mum scold me said i kaisu! buy buy so many magzine.
Hey her world sept'04 issue is out!

oh.. i see!
almost d same as u we just inform our own parents & family member never met up for food!

i juz bought her world brides.

celestine,

mayb u can keep the mags n sell them next time like wat ppl do in tis forum.

hey gals..

i bought her world brides, wedding and travel, style weddings etc...

i have almost all since ive been buying since dunno when (maybe since sec sch.. me got real old ones man!).. hahahah i like reading magazines (i have monthly subscriptions to female and her world mags) and i esp like wedding mags because i like to see big big ballgowns.. *dreams*

i just went to sentosa reasort and spa to take a look at their garden villa. am intending to have my solemnisation there.... fabulous place for a cosy affair.... but its quite costly.. the hi-tea buffet is $80+++ per pax. Garden villa costs $1200 per night... *still considering*

thanks gals... for all ur comments and advice. I've been doing research on and off so that if it still falls thru i just have to call and make arrangements. for the time being, ROM in Jan is still on standby lor.

yah, im also very interested in knowing how ur FH goes to ur place to tell ur parents he wants to marry u.. hahahah cos mine haven't done so and my elder brother insist he MUST... poor hubby...

Hi Celestine,

Hee....Me face red liao lar. hahaha....Anyway, my mum also rosy cheeks one. I dun makeup bcos of this.

Yup. Some are really cheap. But location is a very impt factor. Tell her its not kiasu. Its for reference and benefical to you. Or you can tell her, all these mag (like cherz say) can earn back from sales. Kekekek....

Style wedding is out as well. Front cover Fann Wong. Go get it girls.....

Hi Cinn,

You must have got a great number of collection by now. Well it really proof that you fantasize your wedding long long time ago.

Wow, so expensive. Must consider hao hao hor....Erm, i not sure if its the trend. But i think now is mostly. Eachj other tell each other parents and then the next thing, ROM building. Hahaha......

Hmmm, wonder how cherz and cinn's FH gonna do it. Must update us k....

Have a great weekend.....

Angeline

juz went 2 extract 2 wisdom teeth!!i got a super phobia of dentist.but i survived.=)
cost me a bomb man!!

got a lot of wedding shows in Sept n Oct leh...

angeline,

my FH duno whether he need 2 ask my parents or we juz tell each other's parents lor.

tink in the end we will juz inform our own parents lor.

Cinn,

wow having yr ROM in sentosa veri romantic.so envy***

saw a couple rom photos held in sentosa.they hav it at the "southern island" (i tink dats the name).they walk across the bridge to the southern island.its like a march in.veri nice.n i still c fireworks in the photos.the gal said it was all planned by her hubby n it cost abt $10K.wat a fortunate lady hor....

hav a great wkends gals!!!

Hiyee folks,

Im a greenhorn here...read thru sum of de threads & find tis site very interesting...am getting ROM on 21/9/04. Bought my gown, booked the lunch and found a photographer.

Hi Celestine,

Keen to ask Sandy for my MUA. Do U have her contact? Many thanks.

hi Daphne,

welcome to tis thread!

hey my frenz is goin 2 hav her rom on 21st sept too!!so qiao.....keekee mayb i will see u at the rom premises.

care to share where u bought yr gown n yr lunch venue??i havent rom yet =)

Boring man. Its a start of a new work week.

Hi Cherz,

Getting some braces? The extraction must be really painful. How much was that? Still feeling pain? (Erm not the heart pain of the money spent hor) Hahah...

Yup. Definatley lots of wedding show. Just look at how many invitation there are in her world brides. So who's going? Kekeke....

You saw the pixs in the forum? I remebered one of the girls had fireworks. Really nice. Eh, but it thot fireworks is banned in S'pore. Anyone can enlighten me?

Hi Daphne,

Welcome here. I help Celestine answer okay. Heee....Sandy 9005 5210 @ www.makingface*.com.sg
The * is a "S". Can't type the whole wedsite out lei. Great works from this lady. Do consider her.

Hope Celestine won't mind okay.. Have a great day...

Angeline

heehee wonder y i am here at tis timing???

haha coz i am on MC for my wisdom teeth extraction!!!sigh but for 1 day only.tot i had 5 days coz always heard fr ppl dat wisdom teeth extraction had 5days mc but the dentist told me dat is only for surgery. =(

angeline,

me not getting braces.too old for dat n veri ex too.anyway my teeth is not veri crooked.

actually the extraction is not painful at all.hmm mayb the dentist veri skillful.n i dun need the painkillers dat he prescribed.

still tot i cld lose some weight coz i tot can only survive on liquid stuff.but i was wrong.still eating as much food as usual. =)

it cost me $313,including extraction of 2 wisdom teeth,X-ray and scaling & polishing.n i still need 2 go back for fillings.goin to "eat grass" tis mth liao.

i bought "style wedding" alreadi!!! =)
i shd b goin to sheraton towers wedding show.so sad, cant go the zoo one coz my FH not in s'pore.

yeee i duno abt the fireworks being banned thing leh.or mayb its a coincidence dat there is fireworks on dat day...like national day???

Hi Cherz,

Whooooo hoooo.......MC huh? So envy.....Hahaha.....(Envy this kind of thing. Muz be going crazy liao)

Yup. Sugery normally more MC one. She took out 4 wisdom and another normal. Its causing strain at one of her nerves which lead to constant flu. I cry when i first saw her after the surgery. Whole face swollen man.

Glad to hear that you dun feel pain. But you eating normally now or you still taking the liquid?

Hahaha....So sad. Seems like you gonna eat grass this month. All the best. Kekeke.....

I also saw the Sheraton thing. So beautiful the ballroom. And the price is as beautiful. Sigh....

I also dun know lei. Did they relax the thing? I dun think it was a National Day thing.

Angeline

wow... so active

Hi daphne welcome, so angeline hv ans u d contact! so hv get anything done like to share wif us!

Hi angeline, it ok! do u see d her world brides sept'04 issue flip d first & second page tedwu gown oh.. I like d off shoulder gown so... beautiful..

Cherz

My gown bought from JUST & Lunch venue at rivercity resturant.

poor thing! is it painfull!

Mayb though for bleaching my teeth for my AD! dun no is it exp..

wow... so active

Hi daphne welcome, so angeline hv ans u d contact! so hv get anything done like to share wif us!

Hi angeline, it ok! do u see d her world brides sept'04 issue flip d first & second page tedwu gown oh.. I like d off shoulder gown so... beautiful..

Cherz

My gown bought from JUST & Lunch venue at rivercity resturant.

poor thing! is it painfull!

Mayb though for bleaching my teeth for my AD! dun no is it exp..

Hi Celestine,

Yup. I saw that gown. That's their spring collection rite? Very nice. Its the one on the right hand side huh?

They gonna have a show on the collection. But can't remember when and where liao.

Angeline

Angeline

yes d right side one! tis mth issue so many brides show.. can't remember which one is which one. hvn't bought style wedding got nice nice thing to see!

hey ask u 1 thing when u start yr renovation for yr hse do u choose any date?

Hi Celestine,

Yup. Nice gown. Really a lot of bridal show this month. Izzit bcos a good date? Hmmm.....

Personally, i feels there lots of gown advertised. I love to check out design so style comes with lotsa it. Do get it if you can.

Oh, renovation. I really wanted to chose date for the start but can't as my contractors comes in from Malaysia. They finish fabrication muz come install and go for their other job. So i've got not much choice.

But move in and bringing the "Guan Yin", i got see date lor.

Angeline

Angeline

hehe.. go back hm n buy wait sure my mom'll said buy buy some many..
I see yr contractor came in from malaysia! oh.. u pray at yr hse! nowadays pple dun pray at hse. me & my HB through of put guan yin & d other god!

angeline,

u r toking abt yr frenz??her case sounds bad but glad its all over now.

lucky mine dun need surgery.juz pull out can alreadi.haha if not mayb i cant even eat grass....

i am eating normally now.no chance to lose weight =(

yup.the sheraton price veri beautiful.goin show my FH the ballrm coz he never been be4.

Cinn,

my frezn aso whiten her teeth for her AD.not sure how much it costs aso.

she still perm her lashes coz she din wear the fake lashes during her AD.

woah.. so active here.. got new brides join us somemore.. *waves at Daphne*

cherz,
you blur blur ah.... me never whiten teeth wor... i think you must be referring to celestine lah.. hehehe

so so.... what have i been missing out? you gals dun wait for me one.... so much exchange going on... *pouts*

eh cherz, when your FH brings the topic to your parents, share ok? hehehehe I will share mine too...

I was actually suggesting for my FH to buy mooncakes and bring to my mum then raise the topic one.. think it will be a good excuse and a good time too.... not sure lah... see how lor... dun even know for sure if we are going to ROM next yr.... *stress*

have you all checked out ido? the forum and gallery got many pics of flowers....

ido.com.sf/forum (replace sf with sg)

Hiyee guys,

Able to access to internet at work but no time to surf cos very bz at work...sigh!!!...Thz for the warm welcome....;p

Hi Cherz,

Wat a small world...when is yur fren's ROM? Mine is @ 11am. Mebbe will get to say hi to U dat day...keke....I bought my gown @ Classics in JB...cost us RM580. Recommended by a fren...gown is nice but the aftersales svcs not very gd. My lunch is at Rivercity too...sama sama as celestine. How's yur teeth? Do take care...

Hi Angeline,

Many thz...*muah*...Found her contact at femalebridesonline juz a min ago...nice MUA. Hope to be able to book her for my ROM.

Hi Celestine,

Me & FH oso tinking of putting guan yin at home too....we applied for SengKang BTO...guess will be ready early next yr....I oso booked my photographer by doing my homework online...will update U guys if his fotos turn out gd....$100 for 2 hrs @ ROM bldg & free CD too...

Toking mooncakes....Raffles hotel champagne snowskin not bad...Next Tues oredi 1st of eighth lunar mth....time flies....

Hi Celestine,

Hahah.....Now my hb nag i spent my money on those mags. Same like your mama liao.

Yup. I've "Guan Yin" at home. But no incense is burnt in the house. We put it outside. You worried it might cause the stain at walls huh? Do like me loh. Hee....Not sure if "She" angry. Like no sincerity. Kekekeke......

Hi Cherz,

Oops sorry. The person i mentioned about is my sister. Hahaha.......The first time i saw her so swollen in the face, i broke down in tears man. I very scare pain one.

Still can "eat" grass if you very keen. Use a blender lor.

I like the lights of Sheraton. Looks really grand. Muz let him see.

Eh, what is perm lashes? Make it permenantly curled?

Hi Cinn,

Dun like that mah. People got wait you mah. See you still involved in the topic what. Dun pout lar....

So hw? Have you decided to change job? Dun be stress okay. Hmmm, mooncakes festival. Good excuse lei.

Hi Smee,

Will check out when free. But the link is forum. You mean forum got pixs of flowers.

Hi Daphne,

Its my pleasure. Dun mention. Have you called her? You ROM round the corner lei. So how's the rest of the preparation? His attire, rings, flowers?

Will wait patiently for your pixs. I'm sure it'll turn out great.

OMG, so fast. You din mention i wouldn't have realised the 7th month almost coming to an end. Yeah.....Can eat mooncake liao. Raffles hotel? Muz be expensive.

Angeline

Cherz

hey is me la! but is Ok la! mayb due to drink coffee so.. my teeth yellowis any cheap & gd dentis can recommdation me!

Cinn

hey we'll wait for U! just let them know is next yr'll b fine N u wont't b tat stress..
when U finally set t date just inform them at least 2 week early!

Smee

welcome! Thks.. for sharing d info

daphne

same we'll wait for u & cinn! B happy as long u got d nice gown no need to bother on svc la! same same resturant very cheap eat all u can!

yr hse is 4 or 5room? wow... sengkang hse very beautiful lo. Yr photographer charge u very cheap does u've to development yr own photo?

last few week bought for frenz mooncakes @JB for my HB to eat!

mayb later takasimaya basement hall sure got mooncake festival! mayb tat time I'll go down..

Angeline

hahaha... they'll not understand why we need to buy so many magzine!

mayb u pray 1th & 15th! I also worry abt t wall will stain too! through of do something on d wall mayb to a cabinet to put d guan yin put glass on c link!

sherton stair case very grand & d light!

Hi Celestine,

Yup. They'll never understand. Its never enuff.

Both of us pray every morning and night. Once we leave and reach home. The joss-stick is placed outside of the house. No burning of joss-stick in the living room. So 4 my case, we won't stain the wall. Sorry. What i meant incense was joss-stick.

Can consider my way if you dun wanna stain your wall. Hm, put glass on the ceiling. Think nobody done it b4 rite. I see some ppl house use those like a box. God put inside. Think will not stain as well rite?

Sigh....Sheraton nice. But i can never afford that kind. So saddening......

Angeline

Angeline

Maybe can consider lo!

me too can't afford! me'll go to middle rand around 400++ to 500! one of my head wedding go to sheraton tis nov she told me she paid abt 700++ 12apx for a table!

Hi Celestine,

So expensive. Ai yah, anywhere is fine. As long as the couple will live happily ever after more impt. Hee.....Me also going btw 400 to 500. Hb says max is 600. I'm also okay. But i'm looking for beam-less restaurant lei. You know any?

Angeline

Hey Celestine,

See left hand side. Same no. of msgs posted. Hahahah....

Username: bulldog
Post Number: 331

Username: kengeline
Post Number: 331

heehee

paiseh all,read too many postings a bit blur liao. =)

yup now is time 2 buy mooncakes!!alt still a bit early.
aso heard dat Raffles hotel champagne snowskin not bad.there is choc inside rite? yummi yummi

i alreadi ordered crown prince hotel mooncakes for my FH's family.hee coz got discounts *grin* *grin*

sheraton towers is veri nice hor.i aso dun hav such a high budget esp when i havent even got my flat n anything yet.but i always wanted my AD to b in a hotel leh.if its at a restaurant,where do u change??

Angeline,

lashes perming is only temporary,tink can last abt a mth.if u put mascara can last longer.cost abt $20plus.

hi Daphne,

mine frenz one is at 10.20am.sure can see u there but duno which one is u only...heehee

Cinn,

duno when my FH will ask my parents.he veri shy one...tis is like a super difficult task for him.

hey do u all interact well wif yr FH's parents??i like got nothing much to talk 2 my FH's mum leh.

hey for those who havent got style wedding,

i saw a news stand at far east sq selling for $7 only!!!

so sad i bought alreadi.

cherz>>>

same here!!!! hahahaha me also dunno wat to say to moi MIL leh... piangz! they are extremely quiet ppl (both his parents). dunno wat to say also..

I think he's happier with my parents coz moi parents will ba gua abt anything under the sun with him....

as for asking of the hand... tough luck... i also dunno how he's going to do it... he ask me how... i told him to go home ask his mum better. heheheh so mean hor? =Þ

Cinn,

sama sama.both my FH's parents quite quiet.

then sometimes u sit there got nothing to tok veri uneasy n weird leh.

how i wish all parents can b like yrs.

ok gtg sleep.
nite

Morning........

Wah, Cherz, you've already ordered. Hmmmm.......Do a poll here. Do you girls give stuffs for occassion to PIL/FPIL? Like on Lantern Festival give mooncake, New Year give BBQ meat blah blah blah?

Cherz,

I dun know where brides gonna change as well lei. Have always loved hotel wedding. But i've learnt not to stretch my limit too much. Sigh......I lead a sad sad life.........Hahahaa....

Lashing perming will make it curl or darker? I remembered i ever do some stuff at my lashes. Something like tint the lashes colour. In the end, the colour never "marinated" in, no colour. But lashes just kept falling off. So scary. Vow never to do anything to lashes again.

As for me, initially, i feel i got nothing to say to them. I just say "Hi Auntie, and bye auntie" that kind. Hb kept on encouraging me to chat with her. So i try pluck topics from the air lor. Then slowly she open up and she'll come over chat with me.

As for hb, initially he very shy. Keep quiet in front of my parents. But my mum very chatty one mah. So she like pluck some topic from the air and they just chat lor while i do my things. Kekekek.......Now no problem liao lor.

Eh, how come they sell cheaper? I thot its all the same price for all outlets. Not fair lei.

Hi Cinn,

Sometimes very funny lei. Like they can chat with parents w/o a problem. But when it comes to ask for your hand, its almost like choking them. Like my hb lor.

Angeline

hmm....veri quiet today hor.every1 muz b busy wif work.

i only give FPIL mooncake n BBQ meat lor.still rem tis CNY,i went 2 Q for the ling zhi yuan BBQ meat.Q for hrs man!!!

angeline,

lashes perming is suppose to make it curl.so u look prettier on yr AD. =)

Angeline

all same time! hehehe...
I also trying to find beamless resturant!
which everyone can see d whole thing.
mayb yunnan resturant at IMM

I think only CNY then buy bird nest or chicken esense for d parents! My HB will buy dome or balone..

Cherz

ayi to late I bought aready!
hey 1 dollars cheaper why so funny!
so heavy read d mazgine hold until my hand nun..

I never try bfr lashes perming!

I do talk to my HB Parents but I'll try not to talk much coz My HB mom ask us to renovation d hse faster & ask us get marry faster & make it simple wedding just call buffet then invite family & relative! Which I dun like! so sometime I trying to ignore like never hear tis thing!

as for my HB he also very shy to talk to my mom I'll push him to talk to my mom..

since like next yr AD is exp.. then tis yr which I saw on d magzine! wow.. when reach to our turn shld b more exp..

hey one question! do yr FH or HB help up u to do hsework!

Hi Cherz,

Whao....You Q for Lin Zhi Yuan ah? I would have fainted ah. Well, this proved your sincerity. Thanx for responding to my poll.

Ah i see. Perm it to make it curl. Not very good to the lashes rite? I'm more afriad it'll drop ah. Hee.....

Hi Celestine,

I din know IMM got a place to hold AD lei. Is it in the mag? Will note down Yunan. Heee.....So you girls got buy stuff over to PIL/FPIL. For my case, i only buy BBQ meat and mooncake for festivals.

Hahaha....So how's your hand now? Still numb?

Same like my MIL. Keep pushing us to reno the house fast fast. Then while reno, she keep going up to see the progress. Dunreally like it. I myself as a owner also seldom drop by. Sometimes so sian. As for wedding, she no comment cause we tell her we no money. Then she shut up liao.

Just do everything at your own pace. Dun be bothered by their remark. Goood....Act blur and ignore her.

I always thot that guys nowadays are very bold. But seems like poven wrong lei.

Huh? I din notice their pricing lei. Ai yoh, how to get married like that?????

Housework: Hb stay there everyday. Me only weekend. He'll sweep, mop, wipe furniture once every week during weekdays. Laudry as and when required. I'll follow up with the same for weekend.

I din ask him to do housewrk. He auto one. If he dun, i would have slap him. Stay there and dun do housework. How can? But he dun like to do the dishes. After dinner, always me who washes up.

So in all, he does help to do housework but not wash dishes.

Angeline

Angeline

yes is in d mazgine! hahaha... now my hand ok la! my mom still scold me still buy mazgine! haha..

me also tell my MIL tat we dun hv $$$ but she till said make it buffet la & renovation MIl said make it simple loh.. & faster! I don't want to said her back (u think so easy to printing $$$)she think she is d owner of t hse! so fair doubt..
so when CNY I'll try to escape tis topic.

sometime SEE nice nice but MUST SEE PRICE LA!

Hey yr HB so gd! my HB all push to ME!! but he only know how to throw d cloth to washing machine "sigh"

i aso never try lashes perming be4.

celestine & angeline,for yr rom did sandy put fake lashes for u?do u state wat kind of hairstyle u wan or does she gif suggestions?does sandy provide hair accessories??

for AD at restaurants,how abt chervons?u noe the SAF clubhouse near IMM.i b goin for a wedding dinner there soon.update u guys again. =)

hmm....toking abt hsewk.

haha i veri lazy one leh.ppl c my hands they noe i seldom do hsewk one!!! *so guilty* i only tidy up my own bedroom.

hee mayb got mine own hse then diff story.tink my FH will help.

celestine,

is yr new home renovated already???

poor thing,hav to do all the hsewk on yr own.
muz set some rules lah,like u iron his clothes,he mop the floor.hee but i tink make our FH wash dishes better.if not our hands will get wrinkled faster.

kk time to go ZzzZzz.yuppi its fri tmr!!!

Yeah.......TGIF

Hi Celestine,

Hee...Got bring the mag to office today. Gonna check out again lunch time. Thanks for the info. I remebered i saw somewhere at habourfront got a beamless restaurant. Let you know if i found it.

Huh? You tell her no money and she lagi ask you take buffet. I wouldn't want it as well. Hey, new house reno how can be simple. You gonna go home to that house everyday in the future lei. If its not up to your standard, you're basically dragging urself home. For what? A house should be comfortable and cosy one. Hurry hurry, simple, simple is not gonna work as the reno will cost relatively the same. (In my opinion of course)

Hey, wanna do another poll. Who's gonna stay with MIL. Be it by choice or no choice.

Ya lor. It all boils down to the price. So saddening.

Huh? Your hb ah......typical guy man. Most guys wouldn't wanna help out. My hb no choice. He gonna go back to that house everyday. Not clean he sure not happi one what. Maybe after customary, i'll update you if he still got help out a not lor.

But think you should tok to your hb. Both of you working, should share the load. If not, you'll be very tired one. Suggest alternative week that kind.

Hi Cherz,

Nope. She din put fake lashes and i also never ask for it. My gown have beadings on the collar. Her suggestion was bun up which is the most obvious one. I think she do provide hair accessories. But it comes with a price. She did show me. But my gown so complicated liao. So i dun wanna add more details.

Chevron quite expensive one also rite? I know i din shortlist it. Can't remeber why lei. Later go see style. K thanx. Will wait for your update.

Wow cherz, hao ming lei. I also want......"Sob Sob". I believe normally with your own house w/o maid. You tend to have more initiatives. One of my gf also same. Never touch housework at home but at new house, all she bao ga liao. Heee....

Wow cherz, very smart huh? Hmmm, why din i think of that? But he hates doing dishes lei. hahaha.....I've got a "hiao" hb.

Hey where's that Cinn? Later say we never wait her. Yooouu Howww,.,,,,,,,

Angeline

Cherz

no fake lashes, she had a standard way either tie half of d hair or bun up! sandy charges for d hair accessories $12!

so gd only do yr bedroom!!

my hse hvn't do no $$$ My HB dun like to wash dishes he said oily!

Angeline

I think shld b 88 resturant! I consider to go there for AD!

ya I also think tat way!

bfr move in will talk clear to HB abt hsework. who shld do what! coz both of us need to work is very tireing to do some many hsework at weekend!

My MIL wan to stay wif us! "sigh" no couples life & like to comments alot!